California - Ventura County

 

Amy Layman, M.S., CCC-SLP, #31221
Speech and Language Pathologist
Ventura Unified School District
(805) 641-5000
amy.layman@venturausd.org
Venturausd.org

 

Briana Raynor, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Camarillo, CA
(805) 418-9952
Briana.e.raynor@gmail.com

Christine Caprino
Assistant Principal and Nationally Certified School Psychologist
Conejo Valley Unified School District
ccaprino@conejousd.org

 

Janeen Stalnaker Ph.D., BCBA 
Clinical Supervisor-Social Skills Lead/Autism Specialist/Behavior Analyst
Ventura, CA
805-320-4131
Janeens3000@gmail.com

 

Halina Cheung, M.S. in Special Education/M.A. in Curriculum and Instruction
Teacher on Special Assignment, Special Education
Ventura Unified School District
255 W. Stanley Avenue, Ventura, CA 93001
(805) 641-5000/(805) 991-2214
halina.cheung@venturausd.org

 

Helga Jasna Haller, DBH, QASP-S, ACAS, BCCS
Doctor of Behavioral Health/Behavior Specialist/Founder
Path4Ability, LLC
79 East Daily Drive, #202; Camarillo, CA - 93010 (mailing only)
(805) 844-1583 or (877) 884-2866 (toll-free within the USA)
drjasnadbh@path4ability.com
https://www.path4ability.com
Languages spoken:  English and Croatian

 

Jillian McGarry, M.Ed., BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst 
Ventura County SEPLA
5189 Verdugo Way St. 
(805)312-8776
jmcgarry@vcoe.org

Kristen Mazza, M.S., CCC-SLP 
Speech-Language Pathologist
Ventura Unified School District 
Ventura, CA
kristen.mazza@venturausd.org

 

Michaela Neumann
Speech-Language Pathologist
Ventura Unified School District 
(805) 218 - 5936
michaela.neumann@venturausd.org

 

Nancy Davila 
School Psychologist
Ventura Unified School District
255 W. Stanley Ave, Ventura, Ca  93001
805-641-5000
nancy.davila@venturausd.org
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Paula Migliaccio, MS, BCBA
Tutor, BCBA
Special Needs Tutor Paula, Behavior Analyst
Ventura County, CA
805-341-6731
paulatutors@aol.com
www.TutorPaulaBCBA.com

 

 

Raul Cortez, M.S. NCSP 
School Psychologist
Ventura Unified School District
255 W. Stanley Ave, Ventura, Ca  93001
805-641-5000
raul.cortez@venturausd.org
Languages spoken:English/Spanish

 

 

Tamme Koehn, MS;PPS in School Psychologist and School Counseling
Autism Program Specialist; Autism Specialist; School Psychologist
Ventura Unified School District
255 W. Stanley Ave, Ventura, Ca  93001
805-641-5000
tamme.koehn@venturausd.org