North Carolina

North Carolina

Alicia Stufoso MOTR/L
Occupational Therapist
Skills for Independence PLLC
Waxhaw NC
704-438-6747

 

Amy W. DeMuth, M.S., BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Raleigh NC
724.747.5535
socialscholarsllc@gmail.com

Amy Dombrosky 
LCMHC
Dombrosky Counseling, PLLC
10224 Hickorywood Hill Ave
Huntersville, NC 28078
704-629-8306
amy@dombroskycounseling.com
dombroskycounseling.com

Brent Ritter
Early College Liaison & Graduate Student: Master’s in Higher Education
Asheboro, North Carolina
ritterventures@gmail.com
 https://www.ritter-ventures.com/

 

Ebony W Johnson, Sp. Ed MS, NBCT
Special Education Teacher
Monroe, NC
336-558-7356
ewjohnson1931@gmail.com

 

Jane M Roberts, MSW, LCSWA
Raleigh, NC
https://greenepsychologygroup.com/staff/jane-roberts/
jmrobertscounseling@icloud.com 
919-280-4666
Language spoken: English

 

Jamelle Salomon MS, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist, Clinical Instructor
Division of Speech and Hearing Sciences, UNC Chapel Hill
Jamelle_salomon@med.unc.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Jean Jarrett
Speech Language Pathologist/Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Organization: University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
jjarrett@playbaforautism.com

 

Jennifer H. Condrey, MAT, EdD
NC Licensed Exceptional Children Teacher
6521 Nathan’s Landing Drive Raleigh, NC  27603
828-289-4474
jenniferhcondrey@gmail.com

 

Jenn Romero
Associate Head of High School
Noble Academy
3310 Horse Pen Creek Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410
jromero@nobleknights.org
336-282-7044 ext. 4660
www.nobleknights.org
Language(s) Spoken: English

 

Jenna Montgomery Armstrong, PhD      
Licensed Psychologist
Silber Psychological
Raleigh and Cary, NC
919.876.5658
jenna.armstrong@silberpsych.com
http://silberpsych.com/jenna-armstrong/

 

 

Jillianne Grayson, MD
Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist 
Grayson Psychiatry 
10224 Hickorywood Hill Ave, Unit 101 A Huntersville, NC 28078
‭(980) 202-2490‬
j.grayson@graysonpsychiatry.com
www.graysonpsychiatry.com
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

 

Joanna Mussey, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Winston Salem, NC
jmussey@gmail.com

 

Kaitlin Yadlosky, M.A.
Autism Specialist
New Hanover County Schools
1802 S. 15th Street Wilmington, NC 28411
910-254-4463 
kriemen@gmail.com

 

Kaitlin K. Cummings
Clinical Psychology Graduate Student
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Raleigh, NC
kkc@ad.unc.edu


Lance Oldham, MS, NCC, LCMHC
Director of Counseling/High School Counselor
Noble Academy
3310 Horse Pen Creek Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410
336-282-7044
loldham@nobleknights.org
www.nobleknights.org

 

Laura Lapen-Parkhurst PhD BCBA-D
Board Certified Behavior Analyst - D 
Francis Marion University - ABA Clinic Director
5204 Treybrooke Dr., Wilmington, NC  28409
1221 E. Jefferson St., Dillon, SC 29536
llapen@ec.rr.com
laura.lapen@fmarion.edu

 

Leigh Ann Strain, Ed.D., BCBA
Staff Development Director/Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Effective Interventions
910-725-0702
leighann@effectiveinterventionsnc.com
www.effectiveinterventionsnc.com

 

Maegan Serra, MA, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
RTP Clinical Associates, PLLC
2500 Regency Parkway, Cary NC
919-446-3099
rtpclinicalassociates@gmail.com
rtpclinicalassociates.com

 

Nathalie Benaroche, M.S., BCBA
Behaviour Consultant
Clinique Spectrum
4077 Decarie Blvd, Montreal QC
(514) 500-5355 ext 105
nbeanroche@cliniquespectrum.com
www.cliniquespectrum.com
Languages spoken: English, French

 

Nicole Kristal, M.S. OT/L
Occupational Therapist 
Emerge Pediatric Therapy
3905 University Dr. Durham, NC 27707
919-928-0204
nicole@emergepeds.com
https://emergepediatrictherapy.com

 

Rachel Ritter, M.S. CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
ritterventures@gmail.com
https://www.ritter-ventures.com/
Currently licensed: Kentucky, Alaska, North Carolina, Ohio

 

 

Renee Birch, LCMHC and NC Licensed School Counselor
Rooted In Faith Counseling, PLLC
SouthPark and Lake Norman, NC
704-970-2471
renee@rnfcounseling.com
 www.rnfcounseling.com


 

 

Robin Weaver
MA, NCC, LCMHCA
robin@livinglotuscounseling.com
Shelby, NC and surrounding areas
864-491-9864