Illinois - Cook County

Amanda Walker
Licensed Clinical Social Worker 
University of Chicago Department of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry 
5841 S. Maryland Ave, Chicago IL 60637
773-834-5545 
awalker10@bsd.uchicago.edu 
https://bsd-psychiatry.prod.uchicago.edu/admin/person/amanda-walker-ma-lcsw

 

April Hall, MA, LCPC, CCATP-CA
Behavior Therapy Specialist, Certified Child & Adolescent Anxiety Treatment Professional
Advocate Children’s Hospital-Pediatric Developmental Center (PDC)
3040 North Wilton Avenue, 2nd Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60657
773.442.2338
april.hall@advocatehealth.com
https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/april-hall-chicago-il/377374
Languages spoken: Spanish, English

 

Cristy Calderon
Board Certified Behavior Analysis ( BCBA)/ Certified Autism Specialist
Autism Behavior & Childhood Services
13664 Anne Dr. Lemont, Il 60439
312-420-2093/ 312-237-0262
c.calderon@abctherapyforme.com
www.abctherapyforme.com
Languages spoken: English but social coaches English & Spanish

 

Laura Rubenstein, LCSW
School Social Worker
Catalyst Circle Rock Elementary School
Chicago, IL
lrubenstein@catalystschools.org
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

 

Lauren Bantner, MA, LCPC, NCC, CDVP, CPAIP
Clinical Coordinator
AMITA Health Autism Spectrum and Developmental Disorders Resource Center
1786 Moon Lake Blvd., Suite 208, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
847-755-8536
lauren.bantner@amitahealth.org
https://www.amitahealth.org/services/behavioral-medicine-institute/conditions-treated/autism-spectrum
Languages spoken: English (other provider in office provides Spanish language services)

 

Rachel Gorjanc, MS, LCPC
Behavior Therapist
Advocate Children’s Hospital,
Pediatric Developmental Center
3040 N Wilton Ave, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 296-8247
rachel.gorjanc@advocatehealth.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish