California - San Diego County

Adriana Anderson
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Autism Spectrum Therapies/Learn Behavioral
4719 Viewridge Avenue Suite 100, San Diego 92123
858-525-5037
adriana.anderson@autismtherapies.com
https://autismtherapies.com/locations/sandiego/
Languages spoken: English (Spanish translation available)

Athena Wilker, MAT K-12 Special Education
Resource Specialist Program Coordinator
Mueller Charter School/Bayfront Charter High School
830 Bay Blvd, Chula Vista, CA 91910
(619) 934-7000 ext. 227
athena.wilker@bayfrotncharter.com 
http://bayfrontcharter.com/
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish (basic)

Amy Schack, MA, BCBA
Director of School Services, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
910 West San Marcos Blvd. #104 San Marcos CA 92078
(760) 916-5906
amy@abacape.com or lex@abacape.com
team-cape.com

Annie Kesselhaut M.P.A.
Instructor
La Jolla Learning
12625 High Bluff Dr. #111 San Diego, CA 92130 
(213) 255-0774
annie@ljlearningworks.com
https://ljlearningworks.com/
Languages spoken: English, Filipino (Tagalog), Spanish (basic)

Chelsea Johnson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Founder, Lead SLP
SLP Social
325 West Washington Street, Stuie 2-143, San Diego, CA 92103
(619) 363-7080
c.johnson@slpsocial.com
www.slpsocial.com
Christopher Le, M.A., BCBA
Behavior Specialist
Autism Discovery Institute (ADI) at Rady Children's Hospital 
3020 Children's Way, San Diego, CA 92123
858-966-7453
Language spoken: English

David Ruecker, MD
Psychiatrist
Pacific Coast Psychiatric Associates
San Diego, CA
9146100627
drdavidruecker@gmail.com

Debra Broadbooks, PhD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Rady Children’s Hospital, San Diego/   and private practice
(760) 889-4176
drbroadbooks@gmail.com

Diedra Dunn-Tu
School Psychologist
Poway Unified School District
15250 Avenue of Science, San Diego, CA 92128
(858) 521-2800
ddunntu@powayusd.com

Dr. Elisabeth Thurlow,
Licensed Psychologist
Brain Spectrum Neuropsychology
888 Prospect St., Suite 200,
La Jolla, CA 92037
1-858-333-6008

Eric Foster, MA
Counselor
San Diego, CA
efoster.ca@gmail.com

Francesca Riddell, LMF
Clinician and Developmental Case Manager
Kaiser Permanente
1630 East Main Street, El Cajon, CA 92021
877-496-0450
Francesca.A.DelGeorge@kp.com
https://healthy.kaiserpermanente.org 

Griseth Zatarain, MA, ECSE, BCBA
Founder, Executive Director
Dynamis ABA International, LLC;  Hope City International Inc.
4445 Eastgate Mall Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92121
(619)363-3782 
griseth@dynamisaba.com
www.dynamisaba.com ; www.hopecityinternational.org 
Languages spoken: English;  Spanish (formally oral, written, translated)

Haley Kitchens, M.A. 
San Diego State University
haley.kitchens@gmail.com

Hannah Zimmerman, MA, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Just Once Language & Speech Therapy, Inc.
San Diego, CA
(619) 790-3344
info@justonce-slp.com
http://www.justonce-slp.com

Hylan Noble, M.S., CCC-SLP
Associate Clinical Director of Speech Language Pathology 
MeBe San Diego 
MeBe Learning Center
3878 Ruffin Road Suite B
San Diego, CA 92123
619-581-0042
hylan@mebefamily.com 
www.mebefamily.com 

Jasee Rana
Education Specialist
Therapeutic Learning Center
990 Highland Dr Suite#106A, Solana Beach, CA 92075
858-602-2086
jasee@therapeuticlearning.com

Jesica Fernanda Liu ,MD
Developmental Behavioral Pediatrician ( will finish fellowship 7/23)
San Diego , California.
jesicaliumd@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English , Spanish

Jessica Kesler
Registered Behavior Technician
Believing in Change
110 Civic Center Dr. Suite #207 Vista, CA 92084
(805) 305-2446
jkesler@bicvista.com
https://bicvista.com

Jordan Harber
Psychotherapist
True Life Center for Wellbeing
Chancellor Park, 4520 Executive Dr 225 Floor 2, San Diego, CA 92121
(866) 318-7721
admissions@truelifewellbeing.com
https://www.truelifewellbeing.com/

Jordyn Smith
Program Manager, Community Inclusion Services
The Arc of San Diego
3030 Market St, San Diego, CA 92102
(316) 573-3688
jsmith@arc-sd.com
www.arc-sd.com

Kaitlin Alto
Special Education Teacher
Escondido Union High School Teacher
2035 Golden Circle Dr. Escondido CA 92026
619-246-2741
kalto@euhsd.org
euhsd.org

Kelly Rein
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Kelly Rein Counseling
5405 Morehouse Drive Ste 330 San Diego, CA 92121
760-410-8609
kellyreincounseling@gmail.com
www.kellyreincounseling.com
Languages spoken: English, Conversational Spanish

Kerry McCarthy 
M.A. CCC-SLP
Cajon Valley Union School District 
mccarthyk@cajonvalley.net

Kolby M. Kail
Speech Language Pathologist
Family First Speech Therapy 
3542 Normount Road, Oceanside, CA 92056
(760)274-3575
info@faimilyfirstspeechtherapy.com
www.familyfirstspeechtherapy.com

Laura Hulsey, M.S.
School Psychologist
Sweetwater Union High School District
Chula Vista, CA
619-397-2208  work
laura.hulsey@sweetwaterschools.org

Laura Steggall, MA, CCC-SLP
SLP
Del Mar Union School District
San Diego
lsteggall@dmusd.org

Letitia Stanton-Aicher, MS, CCC-SLP
Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist
San Diego, CA
855-619-6191
info@LSABT.com
www.LSABT.com
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish (fluent), Italian (intermediate)

Marianna Rochin, M.A.
Education Specialist (Moderate-Severe Disabilities, Autism)
San Ysidro School District
1880 Smythe Ave, San Ysidro CA 92173            
619-428-4447
marianna.rochin@sysdschools.org
Languages spoken: English & Spanish

Mark Boreen, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
San Diego, CA
mark.boreen@gmail.com
Languages: English

Melanie Mendell, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech and Language Pathologist
California   
313-598-0286

Melinda Katahara, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
3150 El Camino Real, Suite C, Carlsbad, CA 9200
Phone: 760-994-7300
mkataharalcsw@cox.net

Michael Pixomatis, M.A.
Education Specialist
Fallbrook Union High School District
2400 S. Stage Coach Lane, Fallbrook, CA. 92028
760-723-6300
mpixomatis@fuhsd.net
www.fallbrookhs.org

Nilofar Sediqi, M.Ed.
Behavior Specialist
Advance North-CRF
969 S. Santa Fe Ave., Suite C
Vista, CA 92083
(760)884-7630
nsediqi@comresearch.org 
Languages spoken: English, German, Farsi

RoseAnne Stevens, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist, Transition Specialist
Transition Therapy
PO BOX 210606, Chula Vista, CA 91921, USA
(San Diego area)
(619) 259-0669
roseanne@transitiontherapy.org
www.transitiontherapy.org
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Sunny Groseclose
Independent Facilitator
Mentor/Social Support
Encinitas, CA
sunny.gurell1@gmail.com

 

Tierra Airmet, MSW
Team Leader/Therapist
Advance North-CRF
969 S. Santa Fe Ave., Suite C
Vista, CA 92083
(801) 860-3809
tairmet@comresearch.org

Victoria Wiley-Gire
Speech-Language Pathologist
Private Therapist and Cajon Valley Union School District
1495 Greenfield Drive El Cajon, CA 92021
619-508-7373
wileyv@cajonvalley.netvwileyslp@gmail.com

 

Whitney N. Brown, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Rady Children’s Hospital, Autism Discovery Institute (ADI)
3020 Children’s Way, San Diego, CA 92123
(858) 966-7453
www.rchsd.org/programs-services/autism-discovery-institute/