Minnesota

Angela Campos, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Champlin, MN
(920) 988-2036
angela.m.luther@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Chimei M. Lee, Ph.D., L.P.
Pediatric Neuropsychologist; Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
University of Minnesota, Division of Clinical Behavioral Neuroscience, Autism and Neurodevelopment Clinic
606 24th Ave S, Suit 500-10, Minneapolis, MN 55454
612-365-8400
chimeil@umn.edu
https://med.umn.edu/pediatrics/divisions/clinical-behavioral-neuroscience/education/social-skills-and-other-therapy-services
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

 

Donna Funderburk, MA, LPCC
Programs Consultant and Mental Health Therapist
Plymouth Psych Group, LLC
Plymouth, MN
763-559-1640
donna.funderburk@plymouthpsychgroup.com
www.plymouthpsychgroup.com

 

Israel O Sokeye, MD        
Medical Director/ Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Plymouth Psych Group LLC
9655 Schmidt Lake Rd., Suite # 150
763-559-1640
Israel.sokeye@plymouthpsychgroup.com
www.plymouthpsychgroup.com
Language spoken: English, Yoruba

 

 

Kori Winker
Spectrum Pride International
396 Beacon Ave, St Paul, MN 55104.
651-245-2552

 

Mason Nordman, MSW,  LGSW  
Mental Health Therapist
Plymouth Psych Group LLC
9655 Schmidt Lake Rd. Suite # 150, Plymouth, MN
763-220-4439
mason.nordman@plymouthpsychgroup.com
www.plymouthpsychgroup.com

 

 

Megan Halverson, M.Ed.
Autism & EBD Specialist 
Organization: Northeast Metro 916 Intermediate School District
Minnesota, United States 
Mhalvers@916schools.org meganahalvers@gmail.com

 

Michelle Pelzel, MA, LADC
Mental Health Therapist
Plymouth Psych Group
Michelle.Pelzel@plymouthpsychgroup.com

 

Shubhavi Arya
Therapist
University of Minnesota Pediatric Specialty Clinic - Voyager
First Floor, Suite R103
2512 S 7th St., Minneapolis, MN 55454
(612) 365-8400
aryas@indiana.edu
www.shubhaviarya.org
Languages Spoken: English, Hindi