Indiana

Allison Allgood, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst, Licensed Behavior Analyst 
Allgood Behavioral Services, LLC
812-319-4151 cell; 812-319-4151 office
allison@allgoodbehavioral.com
www.aallgoodbehavioral.com

 

Anne Wruble, MS, CTRS
Behavior Consultant
Diversified Therapy & Services
Mishawaka, Indiana
574-387-3852
awruble@dtsindiana.com

 

Brandi Caudill-Roach, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Murphy, Urban, and Associates
Terre Haute, IN
812-235-6121
www.murphyurbanassociates.com

 

Bonnie Fisher BC, MA
Behavior Consultant
Indiana’s Medicaid Waiver or Private Pay
1701 East Edgewood Ave Indianapolis, IN 46227
 (317)590-7326
bonnie.behaviorconsultant@gmail.com

 

 

 

Christine Rodriguez  MA, LMHC, NCC
Clinical Mental Health Therapist
Clarity Counseling of Fort Wayne
6331 Constitution Drive Fort Wayne, IN 46804
260-823-3100
christine@claritycounselingfortwayne.com
www.clarityocdandanxietycenter.com

 

 

Debra Reisinger, PhD, HSPP
Assistant Professor of Clinical Pediatrics, Licensed Psychologist
Indiana University School of Medicine/Riley Hospital for Children
1002 Wishard Blvd., Suite 2120, Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-944-4846
dlreisin@iu.edu
https://www.rileychildrens.org/departments/child-development 


 

 

 

Emily Jezek
Graduate Student- Masters of Autism Studies and Masters of Science in Speech Language Pathology (2023)
Saint Mary’s College

 

 

Emily Wyss, BS BCaBA
BCaBA and PEERS Coordinator
Children's Autism Center
Fort Wayne, IN
English

 

 

Erica Outlaw, MA, BCBA
Psychological Services BCBA
LittleStar ABA Therapy
12650 Hamilton Crossing Blvd Carnel, IN 46032
317-402-5130
erica@littlestaraba.org
littlestaraba.org

 

 

 

Janet Flikke, MSW, LSW, MA, BCBA
Licensed Social Worker and Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Flikke’s Behavior Analyst Services, LLC
Evansville, Indiana
flikkesbehavioranalystsrvsllc@gmail.com
812-266-0113

 

Janet Lovett
Director of Clinical Practice (MSSLP)
Saint Mary’s College
janetlovett01@gmail.com or jlovett@saintmarys.edu
574-309-8156 or 574-284-4532

 

Jill Fodstad, Ph.D., HSPP, BCBA-D
Associate Professor of Clinical Psychiatry
Indiana University School of Medicine
Pediatric Care Center, 1002 Wishard Blvd, Suite 4110 Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-944-8162
jfodstad@iupui.edu

 

Kelsie Verhoeve
Saint Mary’s College, Notre Dame, IN
(219) 427-3373
k.verhoeve04@gmail.com

 

Kris Richardson
(As of Fall 2022) Master of Autism Studies, PEERS certified
Saint Mary’s College (graduate student), Logan Center
Mishawaka, IN 46545
krisrichardson11219@gmail.com

 

Lauryn M Toby, Ph.D., BCBA, HSPP
Vice President of Psychological Services
LittleStar ABA Therapy
12650 Hamilton Crossing Blvd Carnel, IN 46032
lauryn@littlestaraba.org
littlestaraba.org

 

Lisa Peterson, MS, OTR
Occupational Therapist/Autism Interventionist
Danville Community School Corporation
1425 W. Lincoln St, Danville, IN 46122
317-745-7487|
lpeterson@danville.k12.in.us

 


Lucero Varela-Zavala
(student at the moment but in 2023) SLP and MAS (Master of Autism Studies)
Saint Mary’s College (student)
Languages spoken: Spanish and English

 

Megan Johnson
Graduate Student- Master’s of Autism Studies and Speech Language Pathology (2024)
Saint Mary’s College        
mvanpelt01@saintmarys.edu

 

Megan Wilcoxon
Graduate Student- Masters of Autism Studies and Masters of Science in Speech Language Pathology (2023)
Saint Mary’s College, Notre Dame, IN
m.wilcoxon17@gmail.com

 

Michael Waddell, PhD
Director, Master of Autism Studies program
Saint Mary’s College (Notre Dame, IN)
4 Spes Unica Hall, Saint Mary’s College, Notre Dame, IN 46556
574.284.4169
mwaddell@saintmarys.edu
www.saintmarys.edu/autismstudies

 

Shelby Johnson
Director of Special Education/Asst. Principal
West Lafayette Community School Corporation
West Lafayette, Indiana
765-746-0400
johnsonsl@wl.k12.in.us
wl.k12.in.us