New Jersey

New Jersey

Christine Salvatore M.Ed
Behavioral Consultant & Director of Special Services
Self-employed & Deal School, Deal NJ
Allenhurst, NJ 07711
732-567-1782
christinesalvatore2015@gmail.com

 

Corrine McCarthy, PsyD
Licensed Psychologist 
NYU Langone Child Study Center - NJ
411 Hackensack Ave. Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-465-8111
CorrineRMcCarthy@gmail.com


David Burrows, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Florham Park Schools
71 Ridgedale Ave.
Florham Park, NJ 07932
david.burrows@fpks.org


Ellen McSpadden, MA, CCC-SLP, CAS
Owner & Speech-Language Pathologist
Cheerful Chatter Speech-Language Services
1002 Lincoln Dr. West, Suite A, Marlton, NJ 08053
(856) 577-0966
 info@cheerfulchatter.com
 www.cheerfulchatter.com

 

Haley Verrillo, MCD, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
New Jersey and Pennsylvania
haleyverrilloslp@gmail.com

 

Jazel Mayen Salas, OTR/L, CAPS, BCTS, CDP, ADHD-RSP, LSVT BIG Certified
Director
AJ Salas Therapeutics, RLLP
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
443-714- 9493
Hello@AJSalasTherapeutics.com
http://AJSalasTherapeutics.com
Language(s) Spoken: English, Tagalog

 

Julie DiMatteo, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
CBT Specialists of New Jersey
340 W. Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
201.844.9934

 

Julie Neuspiel Warner, MA (PhD, ABD)
Clinician
Trinitas Regional Medical Center | Child and Adolescent Outpatient Unit
655 East Jersey Street, Elizabeth NJ
908-994-7358/914-772-8187
jneuspiel@trinitas.org/ julie.neuspiel@gmail.com
https://trinitasrmc.org/behavioral_health.htm

 

Kate Rinaldi, M.A.
School Psychologist
Florham Park School District
67 Ridgedale Avenue Florham Park NJ
(973) 822 3855 x 2003
kate.rinaldi@fpks.org


Lara Schaeffer, M.Ed.
Autism Specialist and Consultant with Autistic Lived Experience
Exceptional: Autism Consultation
Services via Telehealth and at 350 Springfield Avenue, Suite 200, Summit, New Jersey
lara.stanton.schaeffer@gmail.com
www.exceptional-summitnj.com

 

Lynn Burrell
School Psychologist, Co-Founder
Weldon
California, New York, New Jersey, Connecticut
424-247-6553
lynn@helloweldon.com
www.helloweldon.com

Nicole Macaluso, LSW
Social Worker
Trinitas Regional Medical Center | Child and Adolescent Outpatient Unit
655 East Jersey Street Elizabeth, NJ 07206
(908) 994-7497
nmacaluso@trinitas.org
https://trinitasrmc.org/behavioral_health.htm

 

 

Tara Klein, M.S., Ed, BCBA
Behavior Analyst
Jackson School District/Building Behavior Solutions, LLC
New Jersey
tklein@jacksonsd.org/tara.klein@buildingbehavior.com
www.buildingbehavior.com

 

 

Teresa Herrero Taylor (Murphy), PhD BCBA-D
NJ & FL Licensed Psychologist, Doctoral-level Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Jackson Township Public Schools/Rider University/Private Practice
New Jersey & Florida [PsyPact Telehealth Provider (33 states)]
609-721-1428
drteresahtaylor@ gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/socialskillsolutions/
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

 

Rizza Miro Lemonakis, M.A., CCC-SLP
Executive Director/Speech Language Pathologist
Rizza Miro & Associates LLC
3 Eves Drive Suite 308
856-334-5238
info.rizzaspeech@gmail.com
www.rizzamirospeech.com
Languages spoken: English and Tagalog

 

Valerie White, Ph.D.
Coach/Clinical Psychologist
ChangePerspectives
973-978-4267
drvalw2014@gmail.com