New Jersey

Anjelica Fahey, Psy.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Life Insight Center
300 Knickerbocker Rd Suite 2300A Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-297-9170 ext. 705
dr.fahey@lifeinsightcenter.com
https://lifeinsightcenter.com/

Ashley Ciccarelli, LICSW, MPH
Director of Social Work
Autism Care Partners
Voorhees, NJ 08043
(617) 286-8885 ext. 9076
aciccarelli@autismcarepartners.com

Bice Del Galdo
Executive Director
ASD Solutions Inc.
120 Eagle Rock, East Hanover New Jersey 07936
973-503-0351
Bice@asdsolutionsinc.org
www.asdsolutionsinc.org
Languages spoken: English & Italian

Cedric Dimapilis
Music Therapist
MarbleJam Center for Creative Arts & Enrichment
214 State Street #204, Hackensack, NJ 07601
(201) 497-6512
cedric.dimapilis@marblejamkids.org
www.marblejam.org
Tagalog (Austronesian standardized national language of the Philippines) & English

Christine Salvatore M.Ed
Behavioral Consultant & Director of Special Services
Self-employed & Deal School, Deal NJ
Allenhurst, NJ 07711
732-567-1782
christinesalvatore2015@gmail.com

Corrine McCarthy, PsyD
Licensed Psychologist 
NYU Langone Child Study Center - NJ
411 Hackensack Ave. Hackensack, NJ 07601
201-465-8111
CorrineRMcCarthy@gmail.com

David Burrows, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Florham Park Schools
71 Ridgedale Ave.
Florham Park, NJ 07932
david.burrows@fpks.org

Ellen McSpadden, MA, CCC-SLP, CAS
Owner & Speech-Language Pathologist
Cheerful Chatter Speech-Language Services
1002 Lincoln Dr. West, Suite A, Marlton, NJ 08053
(856) 577-0966
info@cheerfulchatter.com
www.cheerfulchatter.com

Haley Verrillo, MCD, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
New Jersey and Pennsylvania
haleyverrilloslp@gmail.com

Jazel Mayen Salas, OTR/L, CAPS, BCTS, CDP, ADHD-RSP, LSVT BIG Certified
Director
AJ Salas Therapeutics, RLLP
Scotch Plains, New Jersey
443-714- 9493
Hello@AJSalasTherapeutics.com
http://AJSalasTherapeutics.com
Language(s) Spoken: English, Tagalog

Julianna Clark
M.A/R.B.T
MarbleJam Kids
48 Union Ave, APT A, Little Falls, NJ
9735723754
julianna.clark@marblejamkids.org 

Julie DiMatteo, Ph.D., ABPP
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
CBT Specialists of New Jersey, LLC
340 W. Passaic Street
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662
201-844-9934

Julie Neuspiel Warner, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Montclair, NJ
julie.neuspiel@gmail.com 

Kate Rinaldi, M.A.
School Psychologist
Florham Park School District
67 Ridgedale Avenue Florham Park NJ
(973) 822 3855 x 2003
kate.rinaldi@fpks.org

Lara Schaeffer, M.Ed.
Autism Specialist and Consultant; Late-diagnosed Autistic Individual
Autism Discovery
Services via Telehealth and at 350 Springfield Avenue, Suite 200, Summit, NJ, 07901
(201) 787-7721
lara.stanton.schaeffer@gmail.com
www.autism-discovery.com 

Lynn Burrell
School Psychologist, Co-Founder
Weldon
California, New York, New Jersey, Connecticut
424-247-6553
lynn@helloweldon.com
www.helloweldon.com

Nicole Macaluso, LSW
Social Worker
Trinitas Regional Medical Center | Child and Adolescent Outpatient Unit
655 East Jersey Street Elizabeth, NJ 07206
(908) 994-7497
nmacaluso@trinitas.org
https://trinitasrmc.org/behavioral_health.htm

Tara Klein, M.S., Ed, BCBA
Behavior Analyst
Jackson School District/Building Behavior Solutions, LLC
New Jersey
tklein@jacksonsd.org/tara.klein@buildingbehavior.com
www.buildingbehavior.com

Teresa Herrero Taylor (Murphy), PhD BCBA-D
NJ & FL Licensed Psychologist, Doctoral-level Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Jackson Township Public Schools/Rider University/Private Practice
New Jersey & Florida [PsyPact Telehealth Provider (33 states)]
609-721-1428
drteresahtaylor@ gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/socialskillsolutions/
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

Rebecca Yun, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Life Insight Center
300 Knickerbocker Rd Suite 2300A Cresskill, NJ 07626
917-488-5475
dr.yun@lifeinsightcenter.com
https://lifeinsightcenter.com/
Languages spoken: English, Korean 

Rizza Miro Lemonakis, M.A., CCC-SLP
Executive Director/Speech Language Pathologist
Rizza Miro & Associates LLC
3 Eves Drive Suite 308
856-334-5238
info.rizzaspeech@gmail.com
www.rizzamirospeech.com
Languages spoken: English and Tagalog

Ruiying Mao
Student
Address: 25 Park Ln S, 206
Jersey City, New Jersey
07310
2014927729
maoruiying222124@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English & Mandarin

Stephanie Parada
Speech-Language Pathologist
Beyond Communication
243 N Union St, Lambertville, NJ USA 08530
609-737-3006
stephanie@bcpractice.com or admin@bcpractice.com 
bcpractice.com 

Valerie White, Ph.D.
Coach/Clinical Psychologist
ChangePerspectives
973-978-4267
drvalw2014@gmail.com

Vanessa Mondell 
Speech Language Pathologist
Cooke School and Institute
620 Jefferson Street, Hoboken, NJ 07030
814-932-0223
vanessamondell@gmail.com

Yeimny Gaines, MSW
Burlington County, New Jersey 
ysoto1079@gmail.com
Languages spoken: Spanish/English