Washington

Aidan Vickers
Licensed Behavior Analyst/ Clinical Director/ Founder
Engage ABA
4915 25th Ave NE Suite 202. Seattle. WA 98105
206-294-9891
info@engageaba.com
www.engageaba.com 

 

Angela Abraham                               
Behavior Support Manager I
Tri-Cities Residential Services
741 S Dayton St, Kennewick, Washington, 99336
509-783-3331
angelaa@tcrs1978.com

 

Annie Gillis
Coach
Redpoint Seattle
500 Yale Ave N Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 636-2292
annie@redpointseattle.com
https://www.redpointseattle.com/

 

Brandi Piecora
Program Director
UShine Center
2829 Rockefeller Ave. Everett, WA  98201
425-770-2651
brandi@ushinecenter.com
www.ushinecenter.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Gary Kerr, MSW
Director Behavior Support Services
Tri-Cities Residential Services
741 S Dayton St, Kennewick, Washington, 99336
509-783-3331
garyk@tcrs1978.com

 

Gary Kerr, MSW
Masters of Social Work
1520 W 15th Ave, Kennewick, Washington, 99337
509-308-0368
garydk38@gmail.com

 

Kade Sharp
Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker, Registered Play Therapist & Child Mental Health Specialist
Spectrum Counseling
1201 Jadwin Ave Ste 104, Richland, WA 99352
509-582-7599
hello@kadesharp.com
www.kadesharp.com


Idalia Montanez-Miranda, Psy.D.
Licensed Psychologist (Washington State and New Mexico)
Florida Registered Out-of-State Telehealth Psychologist (www.flhealthsource.gov/telehealth)
Seattle, WA
dr.idalia.montanez@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Jessica Peterson, PhD
Clinical Psychologist 
Seattle Children’s Autism Center
4909 25th Ave NE Seattle, WA  98105
(206) 987-8080
jessica.peterson@seattlechildrens.org

 

Laura Petrie             
NBCT, M.Ed,  Special Education Teacher
Seattle Public Schools
lcpetrie@seattleschools.org
seattleschools.org

Mary Douthitt
Special Education Resource Teacher (Middle School)
Spokane Public Schools
marydo@spokaneschools.org
www.spokaneschools.org

 

Mary Miller Acker, M.A.CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Redpoint Seattle
500 Yale North, Seattle, WA 98109
redpointseattle.com

 

Morgan Wilson, MSW
Clinical Care Manager
Whitmire and Associates
500 Yale Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109       
206960-3480
morgan@whitmireseattle.com
https://www.whitmireseattle.com/

 

Rachel Beal, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA (WA State)
The Social Skills Girls
360-851-1801
440 NE 5th Ave #991 Camas, Washington 98607
http://www.socialskillsgirls.com/
peers@socialskillsgirls.com

 

Scott Golden
Program manager, Social skills group coordinator 
Focused Behavior Solutions
157 S Howard St #310, Spokane WA 99201
1(800)781-5536
scottg@focusedbehaviorsolutions.com OR admin@focusedbehaviorsolutions.com 
www.focusedbehaviorsolutions.com

 

Valentina Grisales, BS, BCaBA, LABA (WA State)
The Social Skills Girls
360-851-1801
440 NE 5th Ave #991 Camas, Washington 98607
http://www.socialskillsgirls.com/
peers@socialskillsgirls.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Wendy Bromley
Assistant Principal
Spokane Public Schools
1600 N. Howard Spokane, WA 99205
509-354-6233
wendybr@spokaneschools.org