California - Orange County

Adrianne Frost, MA CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Yorba Linda, CA
adrianneslp@gmail.com 

Alicia Hutton
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Alicia Hutton Psychotherapy
Orange County, CA
(949) 632-5726
alicia.hutton@aliciahuttonpsychotherapy.com

Andrea James-Rocha
Program Supervisor
GGUSD
Garden Grove , CA; UCLA
ajames-rocha@ggusd.us
714-657-2366
Languages spoken: English

Amanda Perez, M.A., M.A., BCBA
Chief Clinical Officer
Functional Behavioral Interventions
1901 East Lambert Road, Suite 106, La Habra, CA 90631
(562) 298-0565; (562) 236-7908
aperez@fbiaba.com
www.fbiaba.com
Languages spoken: English; Spanish speaking behavior technicians / coaches

Amira Hanna, M.A., SLP #15373
Speech-Language Pathologist
Orange Unified School District (OUSD)
Anaheim, California
amirahannaslp@gmail.com 
Languages spoken: English

Anita Olson M.A. Ed.S. P.P.S. 
School Psychologist 
Orange Unified School District 
P.O. Box #52, Orange CA 92856 
olsonedpsych@gmail.com 
Languages spoken: English/Spanish (bi-literate)

Barbara Radulescu-Hendren
Speech-Language Pathologist
Ocean View School District
Huntington Beach, CA
Languages spoken: English, Romanian

Billie Hart
Facility Manager
ROWI Teen and Parent Wellness Centers
25 orchard rd suite 200, Lake Forest, CA, 92360
909-529-8087
bhart@rowiteen.com
https://rowiteen.com/locations/lake-forest/

Brandon Osorio
M.S., CCC-SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
Orange Unified School District
Orange, CA
bosorio@orangeusd.org 

Brenna King, CCC-SLP
Speech and Language Pathologist
Advanced Pragmatics Speech Pathology, Inc.
Los Alamitos, CA
(949) 445-6405
brenna@advancedpragmatics.com
www.advancedpragmatics.com

Caitlin Castillo, M.Ed
Education Specialist
New Vista School
23092 Mill Creek Drive, Laguna Hills CA 92653
(949) 455-1270
ccastillo@newvistaschool.org
https://www.newvistaschool.org/

Candice Belshe, M.S. CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Stepping Stones Therapy 
3900 Birch St. Suite 103, Newport Beach, CA 
949-351-6670
candice@steppingstonestherapy.org

Cassandra Limson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Stepping Stones Therapy
3900 Birch St. Suite 103, Newport Beach, CA
(949) 955-0010
cassie@steppingstonestherapy.org

Crystal Lo, PhD, BCBA-D
Clinical Director 
Verbal Behavior Associates
9 Executive Circle Suite 215 Irvine, CA 92614
(626) 216-3588
crystal.lo@vbasandiego.comloc214@gmail.com

Debra Garcia
Program Supervisor
GGUSD
Garden Grove Ca; Virtual/online
dgarcia@ggusd.us
714-501-4715
Languages spoken: English

Drew A Nguyen, MS, BCBA
Executive Clinical Director
Behavior Functions, Inc.
3303 Harbor Blvd., Ste B10, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714 786-6069
dnguyen@behaviorfunctions.com
behaviorfunctions.net

Eileen Chang, M.A.
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist, Certified Trauma Professional
Turning Point Center for Families
Costa Mesa, CA
(714) 485-5539
echang.tpcff@gmail.com

Ellen Ingram, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Behavior Analyst 
Developmental Services and Care LLC
Longview, WA
info@servicesandcare.com
servicesandcare.com

Emily Greenwald BA SLPA
Speech Language Pathology Assistant 
Stepping Stones Therapy 
3900 Birch St. Suite 103 Newport Beach, Ca. 
949-351-6670
emilykgreenwald@yahoo.com

Emma NarteaM.S., BCBA
Behavior Analyst
Santa Ana Unified School District (SAUSD)
1601 E. Chestnut Ave., Santa Ana, CA 92701
(714) 558-5741
Emma.Nartea@sausd.us
www.SAUSD.us

Gerin Gaskin, MA
Registered Psychological Assistant; BCBA
Compass Therapy
4063 Birch Street, Suite 220, Newport Beach, CA 92672
(949) 229-5708
hello@compass-therapy.com
https://www.compass-therapy.com

Irvin Navarrete, AMFT, APCC
Bilingual Clinician 
Pepperdine University 
Orange County, CA
irvin.navarretemata@pepperdine.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish 

Jennifer Aguirre
Instructional Coach- Autism & Assistive Technology/ Instructional Specialist
Orange Unified School District
1401 N. Handy, Orange, Ca 92867
714-628-4080
jaguirre@orangeusd.org
orangeusd.org

Jennifer Cao
Speech-Language Pathologist
Irvine, CA
jennifercaoslp@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Vietnamese

Jennifer Koger, M.S., BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Orange County, CA

(562) 846-8634
jkoger@theneuroverse.org 

Jessica Kim, M.S. BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst, Associate Director of Operations
Behavior Functions, Inc.
3303 Harbor Blvd Ste B9&10, Costa Mesa CA 92626
949-741-0855
jkim@behaviorfunctions.com
behaviorfunctions.net
Languages spoken:English, Korean

Jessica Marines, M.Ed, BCBA
Clinical Director, Founder/ Owner 
Shine Learning Alliance, LLC
Newport Beach, CA 
(714) 400-1095
Jessica@shinelearningalliance.com
Shinelearningalliance.com

Jessica Place M.A. CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Orange Unified School District

Joanna Leal, BCBA
Clinical Director
Uplift Behavior Services
17011 Beach Blvd Ste 900 Huntington Beach CA 92647
Joanna@upliftaba.com
714-602-4820 
www.upliftaba.com
Languages Spoken: English, Korean; staff members also speak Arabic and Spanish 

Jose Perez, MS, BCBA
Clinical Director 
About Behavior Consulting Inc. (ABC) 
1100 W. Town & Country,  Suite 1250, Orange, CA 92868
(657) 331-4551
jperez@abcaba.org 
www.abcaba.org  
Languages spoken: English and Spanish 

Juan Prado, M.S., BCBA
Assistant Director/Clinical Supervisor
Hope Autism Therapies
1500 N Grand Ave, Ste A
Santa Ana, CA 92701
949-540-9184 / 714-862-5887
juanp@hopeautismtherapies.com / pradoje@uci.edu
www.hopeautismtherapies.com
Languages spoken: English and Spanish 

Justin Micka
Autism Specialist, M.A., B.C.B.A.
Newport Mesa Unified School District
2985 Bear St, Costa Mesa, CA, 92626
(949) 484-6945
JMicka@nmusd.us

Katie Bruellet, BCBA
Director of Behavior Services
ABEDI, Inc
Tustin, CA
949-250-1101
kbruellet@abedinc.org
www.abedinc.org

Karly Shimamoto
CCC-SLP
Irvine Unified School District
karlyshimamoto@iusd.org

Kayla N. Smith
CATC-I
ROWI Teen & Adolescent Mental Health Center
12841 Newport Ave, Tustin CA 92780
805-356-3477
ksmith@rowiteen.com

Kim Pham, M.A.,CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Anaheim Union High School District
pham_k@auhsd.us
Languages spoken: English & Vietnamese

Kimberly Robinson, M.Ed, BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst; Clinical Director, Founder/Owner
Shine Learning Alliance, LLC
Orange County, California
(949) 682-9557; (949) 466-4324
kim@shinelearningalliance.com
Shinelearningalliance.com

Kimberly Ruiz
Therapeutic Behavioral Services Coach
Seneca Family of Agencies 
22978 El Toro Rd. Lake Forest,CA 92630
www.senecafoa.org
Languages spoken: English, Spanish 

Larissa Todisco, BA, SLPA
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant (Masters in Developmental Psych. and BCBA currently in progress)
Beyond Therapy Medical Group and Speech Pathology Associates
Lake Forest, California
(949) 235-6588
larissatodisco91@gmail.com

Laura Mireles, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech/Language Pathologist
Newport Mesa Unified School District
lamireles@nmusd.us
Languages spoken:  English, Spanish

Lessly Negrete-Tuy, MA, BCBA
Associate Clinical Director 
About Behavior Consulting Inc. (ABC) 
1100 W. Town & Country,  Suite 1250, Orange, CA 92868
(657) 331-4551
ltuy@abcaba.org 
www.abcaba.org 
Languages spoken:English and Spanish

Lily On, BA
Behavioral Coach and Therapist
RBT-22-227871
714.451.6783
Newport Beach, CA

Ma Genevive “Genny” Nolasco, MA, BCBA, QBA
Clinical Supervisor, Board Certified Behavior Analyst,  and Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student (PsyD)
Creative Behavior Interventions
3002 Dow Ave. Suite 122, Tustin, CA 92780
gnolasco@cbibelieves.com
(949) 328-7688

Marjan Talebizadeh-Masheki
LMFT, Clinical Supervisor 
CORTICA, Private Practice
Irvine, Ca
949-791-7471 (pp) & Cortica : 949-748-8571
Marjantal110@gmail.com/mtal@corticacare.com
Languages spoken: English, Farsi

Marwa Nassimi
Speech-Language Pathologist
Orange Unified School District
1401 N Handy St, Orange, CA 92867
(949) 478 – 2066
marwa.nassimi@gmail.com     
Languages spoken: English, Farsi

Mayra Salgado, M.A., BCBA
Senior BCBA Supervisor/Board Certified Behavior Analyst
In STEPPS
Irvine, CA
949-343-9276
mayras@instepps.com
www.instepps.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Melissa Singleton, BCBA
Quality Autism Services 
438 E. Katella Ave #232, Orange, CA 92867
877-567-1676
QualityAutismServices@gmail.com
QualityAutismServices.com

Melvina Session, M.S., BCBA
Behavior Consultant/ Case Supervisor
Aultruism Inc.
2761 Saturn Street, Unit J., Brea, CA 92821
(562) 889-4256
vinas@aultruism1.onmicrosoft.com
www.aultruism.com

Michael Lopez M.A., Ed.S, NCSP
School Psychologist
El Rancho Charter School/Orange Unified School District 
181 S Del Giorgio Rd, Anaheim, CA 92808
714 997-6238

Mollie Glaspell
Speech-Language Pathologist
Ocean View School District
Huntington Beach, CA
(714) 847-2551

Nichole R. Ngom, M.Ed.
Learning Specialist
Huntington Beach, CA
nichole.ngom@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, French, Wolof 

Nicole Tibbits, PsyD
Unlicensed Psychologist
Western Youth Services
Orange County, CA

Norma Jackson
Special Education Teacher
Anaheim Union High School District
501 N. Crescent Way, Anaheim, CA 90801
714-381-8045
jackson_n@auhsd.us
Languages spoken: Spanish, English

Paul McGill, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Level Up Speech Pathology Inc.
19712 MacArthur Blvd. Suite 110 Irvine, CA 92612
(916) 940-7183
levelupspeech@gmail.com
www.soraspeech.com

Rebecca Woode, BCBA
Clinical Supervisor
ABEDI, Inc
Tustin, CA (Orange County)
949-250-1101
rwoode@abedinc.org
www.abedinc.org

Ryan Keating 
Special Education Teacher
Anaheim Union High School District
keating_r@auhsd.us

Sandra Cano, MA BCBA
Clinical Supervisor 
Creative Behavior Interventions, Inc
3002 Dow Ave. #122 Tustin, CA 92780
(949) 328-7688
scano@cbibelieves.com
Language spoken: English, Spanish

Sandra Cossio, BCBA
Director
Aultruism
2761 Saturn St. Unit J, Brea, CA 92821
(562) 889-4256
aultruism@yahoo.com
www.aultruism.com
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

Samantha N. Romero, M.S., BCBA
BCBA
Behavior Functions, Inc.
Costa Mesa, CA
(714) 391-5819
sromero@bfx.behaviorfunctions.com
www.behaviorfunctions.net/
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Shannon James
Program Supervisor
GGUSD
Garden Grove CA; Virtual/Online training
sjames@ggusd.us
714-383-1590
Languages spoken: English

Shannon Salonga
School Psychologist
Orange Unified School District
Taft Ave. Villa Park High School, Villa Park, Anaheim, CA
(714) 628-4398   (562) 209-6389
ssalonga@orangeusd.org  

 Sofia Kabir
Clinical Director of NeuroSpot ,Speech Language Pathologist MS CCC SLP
NeuroSpot OC
19712 MacArthur Blvd Irvine, California
949-702-7101
neurospottherapy@gmail.com
www.NeuroSpotoc.com

Sovanndath Brandan Cheav
ABA Your Way 
6878 Berry Ave Buena Park, CA 90620
(714)396-0660
brandanc@aba-yourway.org
https://www.aba-yourway.com/

 

Stephanie Vertiz
School Counselor
Saint Joachim Catholic School
1964 Orange Ave, Costa Mesa, Ca.  92627
(949) 574-7411
svertiz@saintjoachimschool.org
saintjoachimschool.org

Susan Flatmo, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Entelechy Coaching LLC
Santa Clara County and Alameda County
510.387.6271
susanflatmo@sbcglobal.net

Sydney Palmer, AMFT, APCC
Primary Therapist
ROWI TEEN 7 PARENT WELLNESS CENTER
3350 E Birch St #120, Brea, CA 92821
(909) 310- 2621
spalmer@rowiteen.com
https://rowiteen.com/locations/brea/

Tanya Belom
School Psychologist
Ocean View School District
Huntington Beach, CA
714-842-4459
tbelom@ovsd.org
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

Tiffany Obispo
Special Education Teacher
Anaheim Union High School District
501 N. Crescent Way, Anaheim, CA 90801
obispo_t@auhsd.us

Tim Bullock
School Psychologist
Orange Unified School District
1401 N. Handy Street, Orange Ca. 92867
714-628-5896
tbullock@orangeusd.org
orangeusd.org 

Tina Lee, MA, CCC-SLP
Director, Speech-Language Pathologist
Solid Foundations Speech-Language Therapy Services, Inc.
Laguna Hills, CA
(949) 272-5875
tina@sfspeech.com
www.sfspeech.com

Victoria Lee Chang
School Psychologist/Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)
Orange, CA and Corona, CA
vickylee05@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Korean 

Violeta Mejia, LCSW
Licensed Clinician
Social Growth Center
1300 Quail St. #204 Newport Beach, CA 92660
(714) 451-6783
violetm@socialgrowthcenter.com
socialgrowthcenter.com

 

Vivian Do AMFT
mental health therapist 
Western Youth Services
Orange County, CA
Languages spoken: English, Vietnamese

 

Yesenia Castillo
Assistant Principal 
Magnolia School District/ Orange County, CA
2705 W. Orange Ave., Anaheim, CA 92804
562-441-5820
ycastillo@magnoliasd.org
www.magnoliasd.org
Languages spoken: English & Spanish (fluent)

Yolandi Jooste, M.S.
Social Skills 
New Vista School
23092 Mill Creek Drive, Laguna Hills CA 92653
(949) 455-1270
yjooste@newvistaschool.org
https://www.newvistaschool.org/
Languages spoken: English, Afrikaans