Connecticut

Benjamin Backes  
Director of Social-Emotional/Therapeutic Services
Frankenberger Associates
173 Montowese St, Branford CT, 06405
(203) 6710917
ben@frankenbergerassociates.com
frankenbergerassociates.com

 

Caitlin Merriman, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
Licensed Clinical Social Worker, School Social Worker
West Hartford Public Schools
West Hartford, CT
(860) 929-5120
caitlin_merriman@whps.org

 

Caryl Frankenberger, Ed.M.
CEO - Psychoeducational Diagnostician
Frankenberger Associates
173 Montowese Street Branford, CT 06405
203-481-8476
caryl@frankenbergerassociates.com
www.frankenbergerassociates.com 

 

Deirdre Flores
Speech Language Pathologist
Norwalk, CT 06850
973-715-8569
AD41616@gmail.com

 

Ilana Seager van Dyk, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Yale School of Public Health
ilana.seager.2012@gmail.com
www.ilanaseagervandyk.com

 

Lynn Burrell
School Psychologist, Co-Founder
Weldon
California, New York, New Jersey, Connecticut
424-247-6553
lynn@helloweldon.com
www.helloweldon.com

 

Natasha Erickson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech/Language Pathologist
West Hartford Public Schools
West Hartford, CT
natasha_erickson@whps.org
Languages spoken: English, Russian

 

Ted Backes
Director of Cognitive Training
Frankenberger Associates
173 Montowese Street
(203) 481-8476
ted@frankenbergerassociates.com
frankenbergerassociates.com