California - Riverside County

Ainsley Losh
M.A., School Psychology
University of California, Riverside
alosh001@ucr.edu
https://searchcenter.ucr.edu/

Ann Dalena, M.A., BCBA
Clinical Director
Diversify Bx
11801 Pierce Riverwalk Pkwy Suite 200, Riverside, CA 92505
562-377-1027
info@diversifybx.com
www.diversifybx.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish


 

Deborah Harris         
Program Specialist
Val Verde Unified School District
deharris@valverde.edu

 

Felicitas Nungaray, LMFT
Disability Specialist/ Neurodiversity Social Skills Facilitator
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
University of California Riverside
Riverside and San Bernardino, California
951-827-3861
felicitas.nungaray@ucr.edu
https://sdrc.ucr.edu
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

 

Jannett Reyes, M.S., BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
La Quinta, CA, USA
jannettr05@gmail.com 
Languages spoken:English/ Spanish


 

Leticia Del Moral, Psy. D.
Autism Coordinator/ School Psychologist
TVUSD
31350 Rancho Vista Rd, Temecula, CA 92592
(951) 294-6285 X6285
ldelmoral@tvusd.us
Languages spoken: English / Spanish

 

Maria Keller, PhD.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist, Associate Director for the Student Disability Resource Center, Disability Services Provider
University of California Riverside
Riverside and San Bernardino County, CA
951-827-3861
maria.keller@ucr.edu 
https://sdrc.ucr.edu 
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

 

Michelle Perryman
Special Education Teacher
Val Verde Unified School District
mperryman@valverde.edu

 

Philip Warren
Program Specialist, LEP, BCBA
Val Verde Unified School District
pwarren@valverde.edu 

 

Sandra Buenrostro, MS
Counselor / Consultant / Coach
Riverside, CA 92506
voice/text: 951-833-6591
info@beeyourbestlife.com
https://beeyourbestlife.com