Wisconsin

Alyssa Walsh, PhD
Psychologist
Waisman Center, University of Wisconsin - Madison
1500 Highland Avenue, Madison, WI, 53705
608-890-0418
awalsh9@wisc.edu

 

Amanda Putnam MA, LPC
Clinical Therapist
Clark County Community Services
517 Court St. Rm. 503 Neillsville, WI 54456
715-743-5208
amanda.putnam@co.clark.wi.us
https://www.clarkcounty.wi.gov/community-services

 

Athena Lickel, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Strong Minded, LLC
313 Price Place
608-352-8177
athena.bxchange@gmail.com
www.bestrongminded.org

 

 

Courtney Johlke
Social Skills Coordinator
Forward Integrated Services, Inc.
Waukesha County, Wisconsin
(262) 232-7713

 

 

Daniel (Danny) Gissing, M.Ed
Student Support Services Advisor
University of Wisconsin-Stout
Menomonie,WI
715-232-5180
gissingd@uwstout.edu
https://www.uwstout.edu/life-stout/student-services/diversity/student-support-services
Languages Spoken: English (Native) American Sign Language (Limited)

 

Faith Ann Johnson-McCoy  B.S. Psychology
CLTS/CCOP Waiver Case Manager
Door County Dept. of Health & Human Services/P.A.T.H. 
7747 E. Shore Dr.  Egg Harbor, WI  54209
fjohnson@co.door.wi.us/famccoy@outlook.com

 

Hillary K. Schiltz
Clinical Psychology Doctoral Candidate
Marquette University
604 N. 16th St., Milwaukee, WI 53233
hillary.schiltz@marquette.edu

 

Madeline Severson, MA, BCBA
Waisman Center- University of Wisconsin, Madison
1500 Highland Ave. Madison, WI 53705
608-890-3622
mdent2234@gmail.com
https://www.waisman.wisc.edu/

 

Mary Carlson
Associate Clinical Professor
Marquette University and Marquette Autism Initiative
Marquette College of Education, P.O. Box 1880, Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
mary.carlson@marquette.edu

 

Dr. Sara Warner. PsyD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Waisman Center- University of Wisconsin, Madison
1500 Highland Ave. Madison, WI 53705
608-890-3622
sbwarner@wisc.edu
https://www.waisman.wisc.edu/