Arizona - Maricopa County

Alexis Boglio
Director of Clinical Services
Southwest Autism Research and Resource Center (SARRC)
300 N 18th Street Phoenix Az 85006
602-606-9806
Web address: https://autismcenter.org/

Cecilia Bryant
School Counselor
Arizona State University, Polytechnic Middle School
7330 Innovation Way, Mesa, AZ 85212
480-727-5769
clbryan2@asu.edu

Derek Lopez
M.A., BCBA, LBA
Creative Therapy Solution
7950 E Acoma Dr. Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(602) 617-6334
derek@creativetherapysolution.com
https://creativetherapysolution.com 

 

Gabriela Pyzza
Speech-Language Pathologist; MS, CCC-SLP
Pyzza Speech Therapy, LLC
2450 S Arizona Ave., Suite 2, Chandler, AZ 85286
(860) 840-7575
gabriela@pyzzaspeechtherapy.com
www.pyzzaspeechtherapy.com

Infinity Hodesh
Behavior Technician I
Touchstone Health Services
15820 N 35th Ave Ste 14, Phoenix, AZ, 85053
602-694-4246
Infinity.Hodesh@touchstonebh.org 

Justin James
Clinical Director, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Creative Therapy Solution
7950 E Acoma Dr., Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480-415-4324
justin@creativetherspysolution.com
creativetherapysolution.com 

Katie Londrigan, M.A. (awaiting licensure) 
BCBA
Creative Therapy Solution
7950 E Acoma Dr suite 105, Scottsdale, AZ 85260
katie@creativetherapysolution.com
https://creativetherapysolution.com/ 

Lindsey Simonton, M.A.
Founder, Developmental Specialist
Arizona Neurodevelopmental Services
Gilbert, AZ
(480) 331-4199
lsimonton@azneuroservices.com
www.azneuroservices.com

Madison Burke, MA, BCBA, LBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)
Creative Therapy Solution
Scottsdale, Arizona
(480) 532-6685
madison@creativetherapysolution.com 
https://creativetherapysolution.com

Megan Mann
Senior Clinical Consultant
Southwest Autism Research and Resource Center (SARRC)
300 N 18th Street Phoenix, AZ 85006
602-320-2861
https://autismcenter.org/

Nichole Holmes
Vice President of Clinical Services
Anod Care Services
4742 N. 24th Street, Ste 300, Phoenix, AZ 85016
480-508-2555
nikkih@anodcareservices.com
www.anodcareservices.com

Nicole Matthews, Ph.D.
Developmental Psychologist
Southwest Autism Research and Resource Center (SARRC)
300 N 18th Street, Phoenix, AZ, 85006
602-218-8180
nmatthews@autismcenter.org
autismcenter.org

Stephanie Fruhling, MS, LPC.
Mental Health Counselor
Melmed Center
4848 E Cactus Rd #940, Scottsdale, AZ 85254
(480) 443-0050
contact.us@melmedcenter.com
http://www.melmedcenter.com/