Texas

Ashley S. Fairleigh, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Therapy Corps, PLLC and The Hearing Center at Dell Children’s
Austin, Texas (mobile, virtual and outpatient)
info@therapycorpstexas.com
https://therapycorpstexas.com/

 

Courtney Domingue, MA, BCBA, LBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
San Antonio, Texas
courtneydominguebcba@gmail.com

 

Dara Walker 
Employment Specialist
Life Path Systems
https://www.lifepathsystems.org/

 

Deborah Modé
Speech-Language Pathologist
Vice Versa
8951 Cypress Waters Blvd, Irving, TX 75063
469-320-1700
info@viceveraspeech.com
www.viceversaspeech.com
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

 

Dustin Thornburgh, MS, BCBA, NCSP, LSSP
School Psychologist, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Best Practices Behavior and Occupational Therapy, PLLC / PEERS in the Woodlands
The Woodlands, Texas
(832) 510-6830
Dustin@bestpracticestherapy.com
peersinthewoodlands.org/ 
bestpracticestherapy.com/ 

 

Erin Goddard, BCBA
Behavior Analyst
Houston, Texas
832-263-8955
erin@behavioranalysiscare.com

 

Fatima Siddiqui
ACT Therapist, RBT, Graduate Student
ACT WITH ABA
Houston, Texas
actwithaba@gmail.com

 

Gloria Maillard, MS, BCBA, LBA (TX)
Board Certified Behavior Analyst

 

Humberto Pena, Licensed Behavior Analyst (LBA)
Behavior Analyst/PhD student at Texas A&M
Texas A&M Aggie ACHIEVE
Mail Stop 4225 Department of Educational Psychology Texas A&M University College Station, TX 77843
betopenajr@tamu.edu

 

Jade Gittens
Supported Employment Specialist
LifePath Systems
1515 Heritage Drive, McKinney, Texas 75069
972-727-9133
jgittens@lifepathsystems.org
www.lifepathsystems.org

 

Julia Cartwright, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Center for Autism and Developmental Disabilities
6363 Forest Park Road; Suite BL5.230, Dallas, Texas 75235
214.648.0102
https://www.childrens.com/doctor-profile/julia-cartwright

 

Julia Hoke, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Julia Hoke, Ph.D., Licensed Psychologist (private practice)
1704 W. Koenig Ln, Austin, TX  78757
(512) 200-3604
julia@drjuliahoke.com
www.drjuliahoke.com

 

Olivia Hester
Program Director Aggie ACHIEVE
Texas A&M University Aggie ACHIEVE
Mail Stop 4225 Educational Psychology College Station, TX 77843
832-800-4066
olivia.hester@tamu.edu

 

Rachel Dove, MS, BCBA, LBA (TX)
Clinical Director
Community Behavior Services  
2300 McDermott, #200-433, Plano, TX, 75025
469-712-6956
rachel@communitybehaviorservices.com

 

Robin Greer
Registered Behavior Technician
Community Behavior Services  
2300 McDermott, #200-433, Plano, TX, 75025
robin@communitybehaviorservices.com

 

Sehrish Shikarpurya, Masters in Secondary Education
Graduate student, Texas A&M University, Graduate Assistant for Aggie ACHIEVE at Texas A&M University
622A Harrington Tower, College Station, TX 77843
sehrish.shikarpurya@tamu.edu

 

Stephanie Pappas
Speech, Language Pathologist
Gray Matters Houston, LLC
510 Wellesley Drive
713-851-1424
spappas@abilitieshouston.com