Pennsylvania

Casey Eichelberger, MSW
Registered behavior technician
Acclaim Autism
PA
eichelcasey@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth McKernan, Ph.D., NCSP
Psychologist
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia 
4601 Market Street, Philadelphia PA 19139
(215) 590-7555
mckernane1@chop.edu

 

 

Haley Verrillo, MCD, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
New Jersey and Pennsylvania
haleyverrilloslp@gmail.com

 

Jennifer L. Horrocks
Velocity Counseling
Reading, Pennsylvania
610-596-8885
JHorrocks106@gmail.com
www.velocitycounseling.com

 

Jennifer M. Mongi, LCSW
Director
SafeGuards Foster care
220 N. 5th Street, Reading, PA  19601
610-372-1484
jmongi@rsots.com
www.safeguardsfostercare.com


Maryanne Powell
Registered Behavior Technician, ABA Graduate Student 
Acclaim Autism
PA
mpowell@acclaimautism.com
acclaimautism.com


Robin Tate MA, MS
Neurodiverse Life Coach / Neurodiverse Couples Coach
Robin Tate LLC; Coaching for neurodiverse people and their relationships.
PO Box 446, Hatfield, PA 19440
267-935-9032
robintatellc@gmail.com
www.robintatellc.com

 

Sara Green, LCSW
Behavioral Health Therapist
Allegheny Health Network
810 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
412-639-8580
sara.green@ahn.org

 

Tamara Miller-Leeper, SLPD, CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Indiana University of PA & Leeper Speech Therapy
236 Davis Hall, Indiana, PA 15701
832-244-1622
tmleeper@iup.edu and tjleeper@gmail.com