Michigan

Alyssa Bone
Licenced Behavior Analyst
ABA Insight 
Monroe,  Michigan
734-252-6522 Ext: 106
alyssab@abainsight.net
www.abainsight.net/

 

Brandon Robinson MA, LLPC, NCC
Autism Supports Coordinator
Easterseals of MI
955 Campus Dr N, Waterford MI, 48328
248-451-2940
brobinson@essmichigan.org
https://www.easterseals.com/michigan

 

Dylan Polasko-Lochbiler, BCBA, LBA
Blossom Behavioral Wellness Center
44225 W. 12 Mile Rd suite c106, Novi, Michigan 48377
(248) 277-3005
info@blossombehavioral.org
https://blossombehavioral.org/

 

Emily Troy
BCBA, LBA
ABA Insight
Lansing, Michigan 
734.635.3000
emilyt@abainsight.net
www.abainsight.net 

 

 

Janine Crawford, LLMSW
Mental Health Professional
Washtenaw County Community Mental Health
2140 E. Ellsworth Road Ann Arbor, MI 48108
(734) 496-9388
crawfordj@washtenaw.org
www.washtenaw.org
Languages spoken: English, some French


 

 

Jill Mutch, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist, Owner
Mōhalu Therapy, LLC
584 Mililani Place #B Kihei, HI 96753 (Remotely available for Michigan)
512-417-8599
jill@mohalutherapy.com
www.mohalutherapy.com

 

Monica Puente Tabila
MA, CCC-SLP
BE HEARD LLC
49217 East Woods Drive Shelby Township, MI 48317
248-234-1150
monica@beheardmichigan.com
www.beheardmichigan.com
Languages spoken:  English, limited Spanish

 

 

Shanita Theil MA LPC
Outpatient Clinical Therapist
Pine Rest Christian Services-Southwest Clinic
4211 Parkway Place SW, Suite 100
Grandville, MI  49418
616-222-3700
shanita.theil@pinerest.org 
www.pinerest.org

 

 

 

Shirley S. Tarvis
LSW, CSM, Wraparound Facilitator
Washtenaw County Community Mental Health/Youth and Family
2140 E. Ellsworth Ann Arbor, MI  48108
tarviss@washtenaw.org