New York

Andrea Petley
Accessible Technology Specialist
Bard College
30 Campus Rd, Annandale-on-Hudson, NY 1250
apetley@bard.edu

Ashley Madden 
Speech-Language Pathologist, M. S. CCC, Lic.
Pittsford Central School District
Pittsford, NY 
ashley_madden@pittsford.monroe.edu 

Ashlie Symer 
Clinic Coordinator
Anderson Center for Autism
7 Century Hill Drive, Latham NY, 12110
518-641-1119
asymer@andersoncares.org
Capital Region - Anderson Center For Autism and/or Autism School in New York - Anderson Center For Autism

Anastasia Beyer
Behavior Specialist
Pittsford Central School District
Pittsford, NY 14534
585-267-3249
Anastasia_beyer@pittsford.monroe.edu
Pittsfordschools.org

Audrey Kowmas, MA
Psychology Clinician
Western NY DDSO
258 East Main St., Fredonia, NY 14062
(716) 785-3459
Kowmas@yahoo.com

Diego Aragon-Guevara 
Clinical Psychology PhD student
Binghamton University
daragongueva@binghamton.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Dr. Dominique Reminick, PsyD, ABSS
Clinical Psychology Postdoctoral Fellow
AHRC-NYC
AHRC-NYC 83 Maiden Lane, 10th Floor, New York, New York 10038
+1 (908) 318-4701
dominique.reminick@ahrcnyc.org

Emily Crosby
Transitions Program Manager at SUNY Cobleskill
ARC Lexington
106 Suffolk Circle, Cobleskill, NY 12043
(518) 255-5208
crosbye@thearclexington.org
https://www.transitionsusa.org/

Emma Wolf
Mental Health Counselor (LMHC)
Alfred State College Health & Wellness Services
10 Upper College Drive, Alfred, NY 14802
1-607-587-4200
wolfe@alfredstate.edu
www.alfredstate.edu

Hyejung Kim, PhD
Assistant Professor
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000, Binghamton, NY 13902
607-777-4208
hyejungk@binghamton.edu
https://www.binghamton.edu/tlel/faculty-and-staff/profile.html?id=hyejungk
Languages spoken: Korean, English 

Jacqueline (Jackie) McGinley
Assistant Professor
Binghamton University
PO Box 6000, DC-319, Binghamton, NY, 13902
(607) 777-9188
jmcginle@binghamton.edu
Web address: https://www.binghamton.edu/social-work/people/profile.html?id=jmcginle 

Jami Fabrizio, MSEd / CAS
Director of Special Education / NYS Certified Special Education Teacher
Newark Valley Central School District
88 Whig Street, Newark Valley, NY 13811
607-642-8745
jfabrizio@nvcs.stier.org 

Kelly Buchanan
graduate trainee, clinical psychology doctoral candidate
Binghamton University
Vestal, NY
kbuchan6@binghamton.edu

Libby Tsibulsky
Assistant Director of Counseling Services
SUNY Alfred State College
10 Upper College Drive
607.587.4200
healthandwellness@alfredstate.edu
www.alfredstate.edu 

Lisa Schrader
Behavior Specialist
Monroe One BOCES
41 O’Connor Road Fairport, NY 14450 
lisa_schrader@boces.monroe.edu

Lora Couture, MEd
CSE Chair/NYS Certified Special Education Teacher
Onchiota, New York
loracouture@gmail.com

Maskit Ronen, M.S.Ed
Counselor, MFT Intern
Nyack, Rockland County, NY
845-232-0903
maskit@maskitronen.com
www.maskitronen.com

Dr. Melanie Ryan
Director, Office of Accessibility Services 
Alfred State College
10 Upper College Drive, Alfred NY 14802
607-587-4506
ryanma@alfredstate.edu
https://www.alfredstate.edu/student-success-center/accessibility-services 

Dr. Nia Josiah DNP, MSN, RN, PMHNP
Assistant Professor of Nursing,Clinical Simulation Educator ,Doctorate of Nursing Practice ,Psychiatric
Mental Health Nurse Practitioner
Columbia University School of Nursing
560 W 168th St, New York, NY 10032
(301) 200-1777
naj2130@cumc.columbia.edu
therapyandmedmgmt@drniajosiah.com
https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/psychiatrists/nia-josiah-mount-vernon-ny/1162600

Nichole Johnson 
Mental Health Counselor(LMHC)
Alfred State College Health & Wellness Services
10 Upper College Drive, Alfred, NY 14802: 
607-587-4200
johnsonm@alfredstate.edu
https://www.alfredstate.edu/student-life/health-and-wellness-services

Paris Leibenguth
Speech Language Pathologist
Pittsford Central School District
Penfield, NY 14526
Paris_Leibenguth@pittsford.monroe.edu

Rachel Gottlieb
Licensed Psychologist
Brooklyn, NY
rgottlieb@drrachelgottlieb.com

Steven Gardi Jr
Vocational Services Manager
QSAC, Inc.
253 W. 35th Street, New York, NY 10001
212-428-8476, ext. 2058
steve.gardi@qsac.com
QSAC.com 

Sofia Arce Velazquez
Medico Psiquiatra
especialista en niños y adolescentes
41 River Terrace, New York
dra.sofiaarce@gmail.com
Español e inglés

Tora J. Rodriguez
Employment Specialist 
The Arc Erie County
30 Wilson Road, Williamsville, NY, 14221
(716) 449 6244
trodriguez@arceriecounty.org
https://www.arceriecounty.org/
 

Vivian Marana-Manchess, DBH, BCBA, LBA, QBA, IBA, CASAC-MC
Behavior Specialist 
Tiegerman Schools
87-25 136th Street, Richmond Hill, NY 11418
(607)284-2463