Maryland and Washington D.C.

Aishah AlFadhalah
CCC-SLP, Ed.D
Kennedy Krieger Institute (Center for autism and related disorders) 
3002 Barclay street, Baltimore, MD 21218
262-744-0277
alfadhalah@kennedykrieger.org
Languages spoken: Arabic, Spanish, English

 

April Wathen, M.A., NBCT
Educator
St. Mary's County, MD
Aawathen@gmail.com

 

Amber Mason, Ph.D., LCP, NCSP
Licensed Clinical Psychologist & Certified School Psychologist
Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road, La Plata, MD 20646
Email: aemason@ccboe.com

Annie Crockett, MS, OTR/L 
Occupational Therapist 
The Retreat at Sheppard Pratt
6501 North Charles Street, Baltimore, MD 21204
410-916-2967
anniecrockett1@gmail.com
www.sheppardpratt.org/care-finder/the-retreat/ 

Candace Nuzzo Michiels, MA, CCC-SLP
Faculty Assistant & Speech-Language Pathologist
University of Maryland-College Park
University of Maryland, Department of Hearing and Speech Sciences, 7251 Preinkert Dr., 0100 Lefrak Hall, College Park, MD  20742
301-405-4218
cnm@umd.edu
http://signa.umd.edu/

Craig Simpson, M.S.
School Behavior Specialist
Sheppard Pratt School Rockville
4915 Aspen Hill Road, Rockville, MD  20853
301-933-3451 x177
craig.simpson@sheppardpratt.org
https://www.sheppardpratt.org/care-finder/sheppard-pratt-school-rockville/

 

Jeung Eun Yoon            
Psychologist
Kennedy Krieger Institute
3901 Greenspring Ave, Baltimore, MD 21211
443-923-7630
Languages spoken: Korean, English 

 

Jodi Perez
Board Certified Behavior Analyst; Nationally Certified School Psychologist
Calvert County Public Schools
4125 Solomons Island Road Huntingtown, MD
443-550-8832
Perezj@calvertnet.k12.md.us

 

Iris Archundia, MEd, BCBA, LBA
BCBA Coordinator 
District of Columbia Public Schools
iris.archundia@k12.dc.gov
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Melissa Flanders, MS, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
The Retreat at Sheppard Pratt
6501 N. Charles St., Baltimore, MD 21204
443-377-9287
mflandersOT@gmail.com 
www.sheppardpratt.org/care-finder/the-retreat/ 

Stephanie Felde, LMSW
Licensed Social Worker
A New Leaf Maryland
410-205-5026
Stephanie@anewleaftherapymaryland.com
www.anewleaftherapymaryland.com