California - Los Angeles County

Albert Knapp, Psy.D., BCBA-D, RPT-S
Psychologist &  Clinical Director
Our Village, a Social Learning Community
2627 Manhattan Beach Blvd. Suite 202
424 456 4950
aknapp@ourvillageslc.org
www.ourvillageslc.org

 

Allease Glamore
Licensed Educational Psychologist
alleaseglamore@aol.com

 

Carol Chen, MD 
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellow  
Harbor-UCLA Department of Psychiatry, Child and Adolescent Division 
1000 W. Carson St, Torrance, CA 90509
424-306-5700
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin 

 

Carolina Perez
Autism Program Specialist 
East San Gabriel Valley SELPA
(909) 451-1844
cperez@esgvselpa.org
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

 

Carolyn Cockrell
School Counselor, PPS, AMFT
Bonita Unified School District
909-971-8207x4713
carolyn.cockrell@gmail.com

 

Christina Toolan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Scholar
UCLA Semel Institute for Neuroscience & Human Behavior
CToolan@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Coco Yang Liu, M.Ed. M.A 
Behavior Intervention Supervisor 
Long Beach Unified School District 
909-802-6868
cocoliu628@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English and Mandain

 

Courtney Kwan
Clinical Psychology Intern
UCLA Semel Institute for Neuroscience & Human Behavior
760 Westwood Plaza Los Angeles, CA 90095
213-447-7886
courtneykwan@mednet.ucla.edu
https://www.semel.ucla.edu/tarjan/team/courtney-kwan-msc
Languages spoken: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

 

Daisy Wang, M.Ed., BCBA
Founder & Director / BCBA
Social Collaborative / Our Village, a Social Learning Community
290A S Prospect Ave, Tustin, CA / 2627 Manhattan Beach Blvd Ste 202, Manhattan Beach, CA 
415-646-6223 / (424) 456-4950
DWang@SocialCollaborative.org
www.SocialCollaborative.org / www.ourvillageslc.org 
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin

 

Erika Perry-Dutton, M.A. 
LMFT45323

Clinical Director/Owner 
Social Connections Counseling Center

27201 Tourney Rd Suite 200G Valencia Ca, 91355

16944 Ventura Blvd Suite 22 Encino Ca 91316

818-439-7730/818-691-6094
erika@socialconnectionscc.com
socialconnectionscounselingcenter.com

Languages spoken: English, Spanish 

 

Hector Gutierrez
Research Analyst/Behavioral Coach
LLU Department of Psychology/UCLA PEERS Clinic
Los Angeles, California
(626) 602-6332
hgutierrez@g.ucla.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Jenny Lin, M.S., BCBA

Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Long Beach Unified School District

(626)512-0627
jen_lin99@yahoo.com

Languages spoken: English and Mandarin

 

Jessica A. Poonsombat, M.S., BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
jessica.poonsombat@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Juiling Chen
Duarte, CA
juilingch@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin

 

Kate Danskin, M.A.
Teacher 
St. Pancratius Parish School
danskin.kate@gmail.com 

 

Lauren Doyle Poth, M.S.
Clinical Psychology Predoctoral Intern - Pediatric Neuropsychology Track
University of California, Los Angeles Semel Institute for Neuroscience & Human Behavior
760 Westwood Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 825-6636
LPoth@mednet.ucla.edu 

 

Lela Rondeau, M.A., BCBA
Coordinator, TK-12 Instruction
Los Angeles Unified School District
333 S Beaudry Ave, 17th Floor, Los Angeles 90041   
323-719-2600
lela.rondeau@lausd.net

 

Megan Ichinose, PhD
Clinical Psychologist, Postdoctoral Fellow 
UCLA Semel Institute
760 Westwood Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90024
(424) 229-1683
megan.ichinose@gmail.com 

 

Meggan Haesche Hickman, LMFT, PPS-C
LMFT and Special Education School Counselor
Paramount Unified School District
P.O. Box 18195, Long Beach, CA  90807
562-661-8695
missmegganmft@gmail.com; mhaesche@paramount.k12.ca.us

 

Melissa Gardner
MS, CCC-SLP, CBIS Speech-Language Pathologist, Certified Brain Injury Specialist
Diagnostic Center of Southern CA
4339 State University Drive, Los Angeles CA 90032
323-222-8090
mgardner@dcs-cde.ca.gov
https://www.dcs-cde.ca.gov/

 

Michelle Hanson, MA in Marriage, Family, Child Counseling
Special Education Staff
Trinity Classical Academy
28310 Kelly Johnson Parkway, Valencia, CA 91355
mhanson@trinityclassicalacademy.com

 

Miriam N Hsieh, MACCC SLP
Speech/Language Pathologist, Owner
Adjunct Professor, Biola University
Dayspring Pediatric Services
Biola University
Upland, CA
(909) 271-2175 (Dayspring Pediatric Services)
miriam.hsieh@dayspringpediatricservices.org
miriam.hsieh@biola.edu
Languages spoken: English/Spanish

 

Monica Fyfe, MFT, BCBA, RPT-S
Marriage and Family Therapist, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Our Village & Play 2 Learn
1444 Aviation Blvd. #102, Redondo Beach, CA 90278
310-968-5711
monicafyfe@hotmail.com
www.ourvillageslc.org  www.p2lfamilytherapy.com  

 

Natalie Dady, MSW
Mental Health Counselor
Aspire Public Schools
Los Angeles, CA
(323) 807-0159
natalie.paredes@aspirepublicschools.org
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

 

Patricia Renno, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
UCLA Child and Adult Neurodevelopmental (CAN) Clinic
300 UCLA Medical Plaza, Suite 1253
(310) 825-0458
prenno@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Rashelle Nagata, OTD, OTR/L
Learning Specialist
USC Kortschak Center for Learning and Creativity 
3601 Trousdale Pkwy, Los Angeles, CA 90089
rwnagata@usc.edu
https://kortschakcenter.usc.edu/ 

 

Reina S. Factor
UCLA Postdoctoral Fellow
UCLA Semel Institute for Neuroscience & Human Behavior
760 Westwood Plaza Los Angeles, CA 90095
949-478-4619
rfactor@mednet.ucla.edu
https://www.semel.ucla.edu/peers/post-doctoral-fellows

 

Sujata Dube, MA
Educational Consultant and Success Coach
Los Angeles, CA (can work virtually with clients)
1-424-666-0948
iwahpsychiatry@gmail.com
www.iwahpsychiatry.com

 

Teresa Patel, MA
Program Specialist
Pomona Unified School District, SELPA
851 S Hamilton Blvd, Pomona, CA 91766
626)826-2936
teresa.patel@pusd.org

 

Teresa Suen, M.A., BCBA
Clinical Director
Autism Spectrum Therapies 
222 E. Huntington Drive, Suite 213, Monrovia, CA 91016
(626)775-5259
teresa.suen@autismtherapies.com
www.autismtherapies.com

 

Tracy Jalaba, OTD, OTR/L
Assistant Professor of Clinical Occupational Therapy
The USC Occupational Therapy Faculty Practice
1031 West 34th Street, Engemann Student Health Center (ESH), Suite 452, Los Angeles, CA 90089
323-442-3340
tracy.jalaba@med.usc.edu
www.usc.edu/otfp


Vira Caro-Michel, M.S., LEP, NCSP, BCBA
School Psychologist/Behavior Specialist
WACSEP-SELPA
8036 Ocean View Ave., Whittier, CA 90602
818-399-3402
vcaro-michel@wacsep.org
Languages spoken:English/Spanish


Yafen Wu-Pang, M.S. LMFT, CSAT
Licensed Marriage Family Therapist, Certified Sex Addiction Therapist, EMDRIA Approved Consultant,
Psychotherapy & Neurofeedback Services
650 West Duarte Rd, #308, Arcadia, CA 91007
(626)-780-0458
yafenmft@gmail.com    
www.yafenmft.com
Languages spoken: English, Chinese Mandarin, Tawainese, Cantonese

 

Dr. Yvana Uranga Hernandez
Speech-Language Pathologist, Ph.D CCC-SLP
Associate Professor, Biola University
Biola University
La Mirada, Ca
562-665-4151
yvana.hernandez@biola.edu
Languages spoken: English/Spanish

 

Zina Rhee, MA CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Our Village, a Social Learning Community
2627 Manhattan Beach Blvd Ste 202, Manhattan Beach CA
(424) 456-4950
zrhee@yahoo.com 
www.ourvillageslc.org