Pennsylvania - Allegheny County

Brianna Strohmeyer, MA, LPC
Behavioral Health Therapist
The Children’s Institute of Pittsburgh
1405 Shady Avenue, Pittsburgh PA, 15217
412-420-2402
brianna.strohmeyer@amazingkids.org

 

Christine Clarke
Dept. Chair, PE and Health
Hill Top Preparatory School 
737 S. Ithan Ave Bryn Mawr PA 19010
215-490-7831
cclarke@hilltopprep.org 
www.hilltopprep.org

 

Jackie Preaux
Behavioral Health Therapist
Children’s Institute
1450 Shay Ave,; Pittsburgh, PA 15217
412-420-2400
jacqueline.preaux@amazingkids.org
amazingkids.org

Katherine Rose Whittam MS, NCC
Behavioral Health Therapist
The Children’s Institute of Pittsburgh
1405 Shady Avenue, Pittsburgh PA, 15217
412-420-2230
Katherine.Macasek@amazingkids.org

Lisa Gargiulo
Hill Top Preparatory School
Rosemont, PA

 

Lori Sciore
Behavioral Health Therapist
The Children’s Institute of Pittsburgh
1450 Shady Ave,; Pittsburgh, PA 15217
(412) 420-2400
lori.sciore@amazingkids.org

Sabrina Morgan-Moore,  MED.CNED
School Counselor
Hill Top Preparatory School
737 Ithan Ave, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-527-3230 EXT. 653
smoore@hilltopprep.org

Sara Green, LCSW
Behavioral Health Therapist
Allegheny Health Network
810 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
412-639-8580
sara.green@ahn.org

Susan McGrath
Teacher of Mathematics
Hill Top Preparatory School   
737 South Ithan Avenue Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-527-3230
smcgrath@hilltopprep.org