Georgia

 

Brooke Merritt M.Ed
Fusion Autism Center
1237 Augusta W Pkwy
Augusta, GA 30909

 

Christa Aoki, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Marcus Autism Center, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
1920 Briarcliff Road NE  30324, Atlanta, Georgia 
(404) 785-8648

 

Christina Bailey, MS

Program Director

LIFE Behavior Consulting

2625 Piedmont Rd. NE 56-203, Atlanta, GA 30324
Offers Virtual/Remote Services
678-235-8817
christina@lifebehaviorconsulting.com
www.lifebehaviorconsulting.com

 

Emily Graybill, PhD, NCSP
Clinical Associate Professor, Associate Director        
Center for Leadership in Disability, School of Public Health, Georgia State University
75 Piedmont Ave NE, Suite 514, Atlanta, GA 30303
404.413.1424
egraybill1@gsu.edu
www.cld-gsu.org

 

Kelley Baker, M.Ed, BCBA
Special Education Teacher & Founder of ISAY
Forsyth County Schools / ISAY
425 Charles Pl, Roswell GA 30075
(404) 663-9978
bakerk288183@gmail.com
www.isayllc.com

 

Latasha Woods, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
Marcus Autism Center/Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
1920 Briarcliff Road, NE, Atlanta, GA 30329
Latasha.woods@choa.org

 

Lauren Downes
Graduate Student at Auburn University
Cumming, GA

Lauren Moseley
Special Education Teacher
Suwanee, GA 30024
334-703-1116
lgmoseley3@gmail.com

 

 

Meredith Sinclair, MS, CRC
Certified Rehabilitation Counselor, Executive Director 
LIFE Behavior Consulting LLC 
Metro-Atlanta Area, Georgia
Offers Virtual/Remote Services
678-235-8817
meredith@lifebehaviorconsulting.com
lifebehaviorconsulting.com

 

Nicole Hendrix, PhD, BCBA
Licensed Psychologist
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta, Marcus Autism Center
1920 Briarcliff Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30329
404-785-7320

 

Rabia Subhani
Clinical Psychologist
Mindful Living, LLC
Columbus, GA USA
513.512.4645
rs@drrabia.com
www.drrabia.com
Language(s) Spoken: English, Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi

 

Sharon Sokolik, M.S. CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Sharon E. Sokolik and Associates, LLC
6000 Lake Forrest Drive, Suite 103, Sandy Springs, GA 30328
678-463-6512
sharonsokolik@gmail.com
sharonsokolik@gmail.com

 

Stacy Greiner
Special Education Teacher
Forsyth County
Cumming, CA 30041
561-373-5883
greiners@hotmail.com