Georgia

 

Brooke Merritt M.Ed, QBA/QASP-S
Launch Therapy Center
1212 Augusta W. Pkwy
Augusta, GA 30909
(706)826-2770

Caitlin Rabold, M.Ed, CRC.
Assistant Director of the Office of Disability Resources
The Savannah College of Art and Design
115 E York Street. Savannah, GA 31401
912-412-5369
crabold@scad.edu
https://www.scad.edu/life/health-and-wellness/counseling-and-student-sup...

Christa Aoki, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Marcus Autism Center, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
1920 Briarcliff Road NE  30324, Atlanta, Georgia 
(404) 785-8648

Christina Bailey, MS

Program Director

LIFE Behavior Consulting

2625 Piedmont Rd. NE 56-203, Atlanta, GA 30324
Offers Virtual/Remote Services
678-235-8817
christina@lifebehaviorconsulting.com
www.lifebehaviorconsulting.com

Claire Greenway, MAT, BCBA
Behavior Analyst
Pure Heart Behavioral Therapy, LLC
Madison, Georgia
706-623-7523
cgreenway@pureheartbehavioraltherapy.com
https://sites.google.com/pureheartbehavioraltherapy.com/pureheartbehavioraltherapy/home

Emily Graybill, PhD, NCSP
Clinical Associate Professor, Associate Director        
Center for Leadership in Disability, School of Public Health, Georgia State University
75 Piedmont Ave NE, Suite 514, Atlanta, GA 30303
404.413.1424
egraybill1@gsu.edu
www.cld-gsu.org

Kelley Baker, M.Ed, BCBA
Special Education Teacher & Founder of ISAY
Forsyth County Schools / ISAY
425 Charles Pl, Roswell GA 30075
(404) 663-9978
bakerk288183@gmail.com
www.isayllc.com

 

 

Keelie Hotchkiss, M.S., BCBA
The Counseling Center Group and The University of Georgia 
Maryland and Georgia 
(888)604-6776
Language(s) Spoken- English 
 

 

Latasha Woods, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
Marcus Autism Center/Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
1920 Briarcliff Road, NE, Atlanta, GA 30329
Latasha.woods@choa.org

Lauren Downes
Graduate Student at Auburn University
Cumming, GA

Lauren Moseley
Special Education Teacher
Suwanee, GA 30024
334-703-1116
lgmoseley3@gmail.com

Melissa Craft 
Group leader 
Richmond Hill Behavior
200 Ridgewood Park Dr N  Richmond Hill, Ga  31324
MCraft.rhb@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English & Afrikaans 

Meredith Sinclair, MS, CRC
Certified Rehabilitation Counselor, Executive Director 
LIFE Behavior Consulting LLC 
Metro-Atlanta Area, Georgia
Offers Virtual/Remote Services
678-235-8817
meredith@lifebehaviorconsulting.com
lifebehaviorconsulting.com

Monica Wilkes
School Counselor
Canton, GA
678-736-0008
mlwilkes99@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English

Nicole Hendrix, PhD, BCBA
Licensed Psychologist
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta, Marcus Autism Center
1920 Briarcliff Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30329
404-785-7320

 

Nicole Roberson
QASP-S (Qualified Autism Service Provider Supervisor),
School Behavior Consultant
Social Skills Squad
Georgia, USA
+1 (762) 250-3066
nicole@SocialSkillsSquad.com
SocialSkillsSquad.com

 

Rachel Lowy
Owner, Speech-Language Pathologist
Bumblebee Tree House
Georgia & Washington
rachel@bumblebeetreehouse.com
https://www.bumblebeetreehouse.com/

Samantha Weldon,  BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Pure Heart Behavioral Therapy
Milledgeville, GA
478-569-6235
hello@pureheartbehavioraltherapy.com

Sharon Sokolik, M.S. CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Sharon E. Sokolik and Associates, LLC
6000 Lake Forrest Drive, Suite 103, Sandy Springs, GA 30328
678-463-6512
sharonsokolik@gmail.com
sharonsokolik@gmail.com

Stacy Greiner
Special Education Teacher
Forsyth County
Cumming, CA 30041
561-373-5883
greiners@hotmail.com

 

Traci Cole
BCBA
Richmond Hill Behavior
200 Ridgewood Park Dr N  Richmond Hill, Ga  31324
(808) 542-5147
traci.cole@rhbehavior.com

 

Zack Garner, LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor
Celia Webb & Associates 
6065 Roswell Rd. Suite 960, Atlanta GA30328
404-369-8737
zack@celiawebblpc.com
www.celiawebblpc.com