California - San Bernardino County

Amanda Preston, M.A.
Clinical Psychology Graduate Student
Loma Linda University, Department of Psychology
11130 Anderson St., Loma Linda, CA 92350
apreston@llu.edu

 

Ann Dalena, MA, BCBA
Clinical Director
Diversify Bx
11801 Pierce St Suite 200, Riverside, CA 92505
562-377-1027
info@diversifybx.com
www.diversifybx.com
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

 

Eugene Reznik, M.A.
Advanced Practicum graduate student
Loma Linda University

 

Felicitas Nungaray, LMFT
Disability Specialist/ Neurodiversity Social Skills Facilitator
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
University of California Riverside
Riverside and San Bernardino, California
951-827-3861
felicitas.nungaray@ucr.edu
https://sdrc.ucr.edu
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

 

George Quan, BCBA
Behavior Analyst
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 
714-365-2179
gpquan@gmail.com
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Hadley McGregor, M.A.
Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student
Loma Linda University
11130 Anderson St, Loma Linda, CA 92354
hmcgregor@llu.edu 

 

Dr. Inthava Bounpraseuth-Hao, Psy.D., M.A., M.A.Ed/PPS
School/Educational Psychologist
Ontario, CA 91761
dr.bounpraseuth.hao@gmail.com
909-295-2482
Languages spoken: Lao and Thai

 

Laura S Caldera Aguayo
Clinical Psychology PhD Student
Loma Linda University, School of Behavioral Health, Department of Psychology
lscalderaaguayo@students.llu.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish


 

 

Misha Padilla-Ramsaran             
SAI Teacher
Hesperia High School
(760) 244-9898 ext. 4133
misha.padilla@hesperiausd.org

 

 

Rebecca Olaguez, BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Ontario, CA
951-833-5968
Rebeccaolaguez@gmail.com

Languages spoken: English and Spanish

 

 

Renette Herrera, M.S., LMFT
Marriage Family Therapist
Kaiser Permanente
9961 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335
909-427-5000
renetteherrera_lmft@live.com

 

Richard Decker, M.Ed
Teacher - Adult Transition Program
Rialto U.S.D.
Rialto Ca.
rdecker@rialto.k12.ca.us 

 

Sabrina Ramirez, M.S., BCBA 
Behavior Specialist
West End SELPA
8265 Aspen Ave. Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 476-6154
sabrina.ramirez@sbcss.net
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

 

Shannon Sweda
Transition Case Technician
CAHELP, Desert/Mountain SELPA
17800 Highway 18, Apple Valley CA 92307
760-503-4822
shannon.sweda@cahelp.org 
https://cahelp.org/ 

 

Tonya Brooks, Ed.D., LEP, BCBA
School Psychologist/BCBA
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
17800 HWY 18
760-955-3513
Tonya.Brooks@sbcss.net

 

Vanessa C. Fontes, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Private Practice and Kaiser Permanente
dr.fontes@fontestheapy.com
www.fontestherapy.com
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
909-693-3017