Maine

Audrey Masilla, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Forensic and Psychological Services of Maine
(334) 714-8291
audreymasilla@gmail.com
www.mainepsych.com

 

Elizabeth Straka, PhD, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist, Mindfulness and Compassion Educator
Mindful Space and Place & Straka Speech Language
PO Box 131, Kennebunk, ME 04043
(207) 967-1000
strakaspeechlanguage@gmail.com

 

Kate Doyle, Ph.D., NCSP
Psychologist
Edmund N. Ervin Pediatric Center, MaineGeneral Medical Center
Augusta, ME
207-623-6500

 

 

Kenneth A. Carey, MS
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselo
45 Oak St, Bangor, ME 04401
207-561-4085
kenneth.a.carey@maine.gov

Kirsten Hepler, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
private practice
Bangor, ME
kirsten.hepler@gmail.com

 

Libby Stone-Sterling, PhD
Director
Maine Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
150 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0150
(207)623-7943
libby.stone-sterling@maine.gov
www.maine.gov/rehab
Languages spoken: English, French

 

 

Liv Gloede
Speech-Language Pathologist
RSU 9 School District
Farmington, ME
Email: lgloede@mtbluersd.org

 

Sarah K. Howorth, PhD, BCBA-D
Assistant Professor, University of Maine/ Maine Autism Institute for Education & Research (MAIER)    
Owner, The Behavior Coach, LLC
sarah.howorth@maine.edu or skhoworth@gmail.com
https://umaine.edu/autisminstitute/pathways/fall-2019/peers/ 

 

Sean Duffy, M.Ed.
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor II
ME DoL - Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
45 Oak Street, Suite 1, Bangor, ME 04401-6664
(207) 458-7560
sean.duffy@maine.gov

 

Timothy Small
Rehabilitation Consultant
Maine Bureau of Rehabilitation Services/VR
45 Commerce Drive, Augusta ME 04330
207-530-2563
timothy.e.small@maine.gov

 

 

Victoria Petersen, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Mt. Blue Regional School District, RSU 9
129 Seamon Road, Farmington, ME 04294
207-778-3561
vpetersen@mtbluersd.org