New York - Manhattan and Queens

Alana Telesford     
Psychologist 
Child Mind Institute
101 E 56th St, New York, NY 10022
646.625.4257
https://childmind.org/bio/alana-e-telesford-phd/

Andrea Goodman, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
135 East 83rd Street, Suite 6B, NY NY 10028
917.576.2486
andreagoodmanlcsw@gmail.com
spectrumservicesnyc.com/andrea-goodman-lcsw/#

Bethany Vibert
Clinical Psychologist
Child Mind Institute
101 E 56th St, New York, NY 10022
646.863.5203
bethany.vibert@childmind.org
https://childmind.org/bio/bethany-vibert-psyd/

Brianna Morrison
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Strong Connections, LLC
120 West 97th Street,  New York NY 10025
845-264-0038
Briannamorrison@strongonnectionsllc.com
http://www.strongconnections.org/

Brittany Murphy
M.S.W. Candidate at Columbia University
Manhattan area/NYC

Cynthia Martin, PsyD
Senior Clinical Director, Autism Center
Child Mind Institute
101 East 56th Street 10022
646.791.2401
cynthia.martin@childmind.org
https://childmind.org/bio/cynthia-martin-psyd/

David Lynch, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Lieber Recovery Clinic, ColumbiaDoctors, Columbia University Irving Medical Center
51 W 51st Street, New York, NY, 10019
212-326-8441
dal2151@cumc.columbia.edu
https://www.lieberclinic.com/ 

Faith Thayer PhD, LPC, LCAT, ATR-BC
Director of Student Programming 
Atlas Foundation For Autism
252 West 29th Street 3rd Floor. New York, NY 10001
(203) 982 0457
faithcthayer@gmail.com 
http://www.atlasforautism.org/

Hyein Lee, Psy.D., BCBA
Postdoctoral Fello
Child Mind Institute
101 E 56th ST, New York, NY 10022
hyein.lee@childmind.org
Languages spoken: Korean, English

Jeincy Duarte
Clinical Psychologist
Child Mind Institute
101 E. 56th St 2nd Floor New York, NY 10022
(212) 308-3118
jeincy.duarte@childmind.org
www.childmind.org
Languages spoken: English/Spanish

Leah Guterman, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Child Mind Institute, ADHD and Behavior Disorders Center
101 East 56th Street, New York, NY 10022
(212) 308-3118
leah.guterman@childmind.org
https://childmind.org/bio/leah-guterman-psyd/

Linda Bejoian, MS CCC-SLP
Certified Speech Pathologist
Speech Matters, P.L.L.C.
1619 3rd Avenue, Suite 1, New York, NY 10128
212-861-7800
linda@myspeechmatters.com
myspeechmatters.com 

Lindsay Blankenship, M.S. Ed.
PEERS Program Coordinator, 
Regional Center for ASD Project Coordinator
The Child Study Center at NYU
Langone Medical Center, Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
One Park Ave.,7th Floor, New York, NY 10016
646-754-7472
lindsay.blankenship@nyulangone.org
https://nyulangone.org/locations/child-study-center/peers-social-skills-program

Lynn Burrell
School Psychologist, Co-Founder
Weldon
California, New York, New Jersey, Connecticut
424-247-6553
lynn@helloweldon.com
www.helloweldon.com

Matthew Ferrigno, Ph.D.
Associate Psychologist 
Child Mind Institute 
101 E 56th ST, New York, NY 10022
matthew.ferrigno@childmind.org
childmind.org/bio/matthew-ferrigno-phd/

Michelle Lee, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Child Study Center, Hassenfeld Children's Hospital at NYU Langone
One Park Avenue, 7th Floor, New York, NY, 10016
646-754-5000
csc.peers@nyulangone.org
https://nyulangone.org/locations/child-study-center/peers-social-skills-program

Rafael De Jesus, M.S. Ed., NCSP
NY State Licensed School Psychologist; Nationally Certified School Psychologist (NCSP); Behavior Technician; and Life Coach
RDJ Consulting Group, LLC
200 Broadway, 2nd Floor, NYCFUL410, New York, NY 10038
(929) 677-1579
RDJ@rdjcg.com 
www.rdjcg.com 
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Stephanie Ruggiero
Clinical Psychologist
Child Mind Institute
101 E. 56th St New York, NY 10022
(646) 863-5485
stephanie.ruggiero@childmind.org
https://childmind.org/bio/stephanie-ruggiero-psyd/

Steve Alexander, Jr., M.A., Ed.M., LMHC
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
Private Practice
Brooklyn, NY
(718) 736-2267
steve.alexander@tc.columbia.edu
https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/steve-alexander-jr-brookly...

Vanessa O’Callaghan
MA, CCC-SLP
Child Mind Institute
101 E 56th Street, NY, NY 10022
212 308-3118
vanessa.ocallaghan@childmind.org