Utah

Alexandra Gryder, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
North Eastern Services
1140 36th St Ogden, UT 8440
(385) 238-4734
Alig704@live.com
http://nesutah.com/

Amber Flannery Seely, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Seely Speech & Language Therapy
Syracuse, Utah
801-824-2433
amberseely@hotmail.com

Ashley Roll, M.S., BCBA, LBA
Clinical Supervisor 
Kids On The Move
475 W 260 N, Orem, UT 84057
801-221-9930
aroll@kotm.org
www.kotm.org 

Blair Wynn
CSW
A New View Counseling
2332 W 12600 S #2C Riverton UT 84065
801-209-9797
https://www.anewviewcounseling.net/

Brenna Wagner
COO/ Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Behave, Educate and Engage Kids LLC
88 E 1000 N Tooele, Utah
(435) 233-6030
Brenna@beekidsutah.com
beekidsutah.com
Languages spoken: English/ Spanish

Devon Robertson
CSW
A New View Counseling
2332 W 12600 S #2C Riverton UT 84065
801-209-9797
https://www.anewviewcounseling.net/

 

Jaclyn Maher
BCBA
Moab Utah
jmaher02@gmail.com

Janessa Lundquist
RBT/  Behavior Analyst In Training (BAIT)
Kuska Autism Services
12055 South 700 East Draper Utah 84020
801-980-7970
janessa@kuska.co
kuska.co 

Jenn Anderson
Learning Specialist, MA Special Education
Salt Lake City, UT
207-332-2545
jenniferhanderson@gmail.com 

Joe Nawalaniec
Clinical Director - BCBA
Adult Autism Center of Lifetime Learning
6232 S 900 E Murray, UT 84047
801-883-5362
joen@valleycares.com
Adultautismcenter.org

Karen Gonzales, TRS, CTRS
Thrive Manager
ScenicView Academy
5455 River Run Dr, Provo, UT 84604
801-342-3467
kareng@svacademy.org
www.svacademy.org  

Kensington (Kenzie) Ward, TRS, CTRS
Recreation Therapist
ScenicView Academy
5455 River Run Dr, Provo, UT 84604
(385) 482-2969
kenziew@svacademy.org
www.svacademy.org

Kim Allen
Owner, Speech-Language Pathologist
Speak  Up!  Listen Up! LLC
Washington, Utah
435-227-5605
kim.speakuplistenup@gmail.com

Mallory Gonzales
Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA), Licensed Behavior Analyst-Utah(LBA-UT)
BEE Kids Utah
88 1000 North Tooele, Utah 84074
435-233-6030
mgonzales@beekidsutah.com
beekidsutah.com 

Michael Davies
Program Director
Utah Valley University
Orem, Utah
801-863-4440
michael.davies@uvu.edu
The Melisa Nellesen Center For Autism | Utah Valley University (uvu.edu)
Languages spoken: English, Some Spanish 

Ronen Sebag, MA
Accessibility Consultant 
Utah State University
101 Old Main Hill, Logan, UT 84322
(435) 374-8175
ronen.sebag@usu.edu
www.usu.edu/drc/
Languages Spoken: English, Hebrew