South Dakota

Aimee Deliramich, PhD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
USD Center for Disabilities
1400 West 22nd St, Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-357-1425 1-800-658-3080 • 605-357-1438 fax
aimee.Deliramich@usd.edu
www.usd.edu/cd
Languages Spoken: English

 

Ashley Kemmis
Special Education Teacher 
Sioux Falls School District
201 E. 38th St, Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-367-7900
ashley.kemmis@k12.sd.us
Languages Spoken: English

 

Blake Warner
Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student
USD Center for Disabilities
Languages Spoken: English

 

 

Brian Corlett
Special Education Teacher
Brookings School District
brian.Corlett@k12.sd.us
Languages Spoken:  English

 

Brianna Hollestelle
Teacher
Teachwell Academy
824 E 14th St Sioux Falls
605-367-7680
brianna.hollestelle@teachwell.org
teachwell.org
Languages Spoken: English

 

Brianna Hollestelle
Marriage and Family Therapist Trainee
Transformation Project SD
300 S Minnesota Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-215-5087
brianna@transformationprojectsd.org
transformationprojectsd.org
Languages Spoken: English

 

Jacqueline Bonrud, MA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Collaborative Solutions, LLC
1307 N Main St Ste A Mitchell, SD 57301
605-759-3126
jacquib@abacollaborativesolutions.com
https://abacollaborativesolutions.com
Languages Spoken: English

 

Jeremy Schaefer
Activities Associate
LifeScape
4100 S Western Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-444-9855
jeremy.schaefer@lifescapesd.org
Languages Spoken: English

 

Jessica Lamb
Program Director
Augie Access / Augustana University
2001 S. Summit Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57197
605-274-4926
jlamb@augie.edu
https://www.augie.edu/student-life/accessibility-services/augie-access-program 
Languages Spoken: English

 

Logan Swenson
Special Education Teacher
Sioux Falls School District
201 E. 38th St, Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-367-7900
Logan.Swenson@k12.sd.us
Languages Spoken: English

 

Nicole Freeman
Autism Integration 
Sioux Falls School District
201 E 38th St, Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-367-7900
nicole.freeman@k12.sd.us
Languages Spoken: English

 

Ryan Groeneweg, Ed.S. BCBA
Director of Community Education
Center for Disabilities
Assistant Professor – Dept. of Pediatrics
University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine
1400 West 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-1570
605-357-1411 • 1-800-658-3080 • 605-357-1438 fax
Ryan.Groeneweg@usd.edu • www.usd.edu/cd

 

Tanya Ochsner
Licensed Psychologist
Sanford Psychiatry & Psychology Clinic
7511 S. Louise Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57108
605-312-8700
https://www.sanfordhealth.org/doctors/tanya-ochsner
Languages Spoken: English

 

Taylor Richter 
Behavioral Therapist 
Sioux City, IA 51106
712-746-7447
taylor@becomeaba.com
Languages Spoken: English