Utah

Ashley Lower, CTRS
Recreational Therapist
Provo, UT

Alaina Chatterley, LCSW
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604

Ben Parker, M.Ed.
Director of Education
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604

Camille Heiner, LCSW
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
camille.heiner@heritagertc.org 

Chelsey Cook, CTRS
Recreational Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
chelsey.cook@heritagertc.org 

Cristina Morgan
Teacher
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
 

Elicia Schwendiman, CTRS
Recreational Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604

Ernie Taylor, LCSW
Executive Clinical Director
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
ernie.taylor@heritagertc.org 

Eugene Marshall, LCSW
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
 
George Ballew, LCSW
Clinical Trainer
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
george.ballew@heritagertc.org 

Jessica Dieters, CMHC
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
jessica.dieters@heritagertc.org 

Jeanette Rasmussen
Teacher
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
 
Janell Frost, M.Ed. CCC-SLP
Speech and Language Pathologist
Private Practice
735 W. 500 S.
Orem, UT  84058

John Nielsen, LCSW
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604

Jonathan Ishoy, ACMHC
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
jonathan.ishoy@heritagertc.org 
 
Kelsey Redd, ACMHC
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
 
Ken Sorensen, LCSW
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
Keven Downs, LCSW
Therapy Director
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
keven.downs@heritagertc.org 

Kristi Naumann, AMFT
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
Laura Bennion, CTRS
Recreational Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
laura.bennion@heritagertc.org 

Leslie Lilino
Behavior Analyst
Kids on the Move 
349 West 400 South, Provo, Utah
385-208-0538
leslie.williamson@gochrysalis.com

Lita Giddins
Teacher
ScenicView Academy
5455 N. River Run Dr.
Provo, UT  84604

Mary Sonzini, RN, BSN
 Salt Lake City, Utah
 801-541-9174
Michael Baggaley. LCSW
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
Mark Hutchinson, CMHC
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
mark.hutchinson@heritagertc.org 

Natalie Sagers, C.T.R.S.
5600 North Heritage School Drive
Provo, Utah, 84604
(801) 471-6923
Nathan Jensen, CMHC
Psychotherapist
ScenicView Academy
5455 N. River Run Dr.
Provo, UT  84604

Ric Sorensen, LCSW
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
 
Shalice Lloyd, CSW
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
shalice.lloyd@heritagertc.org 

Shayla Heiss
Teacher
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604

Stuart Gustafson, LCSW
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
stuart.gustafson@heritagertc.org 

Stacy Crandall
Teacher
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
 
Suzanne Grimshaw, LCSW
Psychotherapist
ScenicView Academy
5455 N. River Run Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
Tyler Young, CMHC
Therapist
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604
 
Tyler Redd, M.Ed.
Teacher
Heritage Schools, Inc.
5600 N. Heritage School Dr.
Provo, UT  84604