Minnesota

Angela Campos, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Champlin, MN
(920) 988-2036
angela.m.luther@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Angela Luther
Speech-Language Pathologist
Osseo Area Schools, Hennepin Healthcare
(920) 988-2036
angela.m.luther@gmail.com

 

Ariana J. Groen, M.A.
Therapist;  Psy.D. Doctoral Candidate
University of Minnesota; Minnesota State University, Mankato, MN
Minneapolis, MN
(320)220-0403
ariana.groen@mnsu.edu | groen088@umn.edu


Ashley Reed, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
smallTALK Therapy
7900 International Drive, Suite 300-7013, Bloomington, MN 55445
612-900-5312
ashley.reed@smalltalkmn.org
www.smalltalkmn.org

Atanza Valentine-Palmer, MSW        
Mental Health Therapis
Plymouth Psych Grou
3021 Harbor Lane N. #105, Plymouth MN, 55447
952-444-2099
atanza.valentine-palmer@plymouthpsychgroup.com
www.plymouthpsychgroup.com

 

 

Casey Burrows, Ph.D., L.P.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
University of Minnesota
2512 S 7th St., R103, Minneapolis, MN 55454
612-365-8400
cburrows@umn.edu
 https://med.umn.edu/bio/pediatrics-by-division/catherine-burrows

 

Chimei M. Lee, Ph.D., L.P.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
University of Minnesota
2512 S 7th St., R103, Minneapolis, MN 55454
612-365-8400
chimeil@umn.edu
https://med.umn.edu/bio/pediatrics-by-division/chimei-lee
https://med.umn.edu/pediatrics/divisions/clinical-behavioral-neuroscience/education/social-skills-and-other-therapy-services
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin


Christopher Emery, MSW, LICSW
Clinical Program Manager, ACE, Obx Groups 
Fraser Anoka 
2829 Verndale Avenue North Anoka, MN 55303 
763-233-7276 
chris.emery@fraser.org
www.fraser.org

Donna Funderburk, MA
Mental Health Therapist
Plymouth Psych Group
3021 Harbor Lane N., Suite 105, Plymouth, MN 55447
952-444-2099 or 763-559-1640
donna.funderburk@plymouthpsychgroup.com
www.plymouthpsychgroup.com

 

Dante Rogers
MIND Researcher 1
University of Minnesota, Department of Pediatric Neuropsychology
612-232-4368
roger971@umn.edu


Israel O Sokeye, MD        
Medical Director/ Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Plymouth Psych Group LLC
9655 Schmidt Lake Rd., Suite # 150  Plymouth, MN 55442
763-559-1640
Israel.sokeye@plymouthpsychgroup.com
www.plymouthpsychgroup.com
Language spoken: English, Yoruba

Ky Nguyen       
Student
University of Minnesota
2508 Delaware St SE, Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-747-6772
nguy3570@umn.edu
Language spoken: English, Vietnamese

Lawna Gamble
Mental Health Therapist
Plymouth Psych Group
3021 Harbor Lane N., Suite 206
763-559-1640
lawna.gamble@plymouthpsychgroup.com
www.plymouthpsychgroup.com

Liz Anderson, MSW, LICSW        
Clinical Supervisor/Clinical Director
Plymouth Psych Group LLC
9655 Schmidt Lake Rd., Suite # 150  Plymouth, MN 55442
763-559-1640
liz.anderson@plymouthpsychgroup.com
www.plymouthpsychgroup.com


Jennifer Elton, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Speak Right Now, LLC MN PEERS
PO Box 11, Circle Pines, MN 55014 (Sites throughout Twin Cities)
612-308-6132
MNPEERS@gmail.com
www.MNPEERS.com 


Mason Nordman, MSW,  LGSW  
Mental Health Therapist
Plymouth Psych Group LLC
9655 Schmidt Lake Rd. Suite # 150, Plymouth, MN
763-220-4439
mason.nordman@plymouthpsychgroup.com
www.plymouthpsychgroup.com

 

Michelle Pelzel, MA, LADC
Mental Health Therapist
Plymouth Psych Group
Michelle.Pelzel@plymouthpsychgroup.com

 

 

Natashia Powell, MS, LPCC
Clinical Supervisor, QSP
Minnesota Autism Center
5868 Baker Road Minnetonka, MN 55345
9527674200

 

 

Rebekah L. Hudock, Ph.D., L.P., NCSP
Pediatric Neuropsychologist
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Autism Spectrum and Neurodevelopmental Disorders Clinic
Division of Clinical Behavioral Neuroscience
University of Minnesota

Stacey Brandjord, PhD, NCSP, CCC-SLP
School Psychologist and Speech Language Pathologist
Masonic Institute for the Developing Brain - University of Minnesota
2025 E. River Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55414
(612) 626-9273
bran0882@umn.edu
https://midb.umn.edu/