Florida

Alexis Bitting, M.S.
Case Manager; Mental Health Registered Intern
University of Miami Canter for Autism and Related Disabilities
5665 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Coral Gables, FL 33134
305-284-9358
abitting@miami.edu
www.umcard.org

Ali Cunningham, PhD, LMHC
Clinical Consultant
FAU Center for Autism & Related Disabilities (CARD)
acunnin5@fau.edu
http://autism.fau.edu

Alicia Miller
Coordinator of Education and Training Programs
The Center for Autism and Related disabilities
12424 Research Pkwy Suite 365 Orlando, FL 32826
407-823-6011
Alicia.Miller@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org

Alison B. Bourdeau, M.S.Ed.
Clinical Support Specialist
FAU Center for Autism & Related Disabilities
5353 Parkside Drive, MC03, Suite SR 274, Jupiter, FL 33458 
561-990-9518
abourdeau@fau.edu
www.autism.fau.edu 

Allison Leatzow
Autism Consultant
FSU Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (CARD)
1940 N. Monroe Street, Suite 72, Tallahassee, FL. 32303
850-488-3994
Allison.leatzow@med.fsu.edu
fsucard.com

Amber Farrington
Post-Doctoral Psychology Resident
Florida State University Multidisciplinary Evaluation and Consultation Center
715 W Gaines St, Tallahassee, FL 32306
(850) 645-8945
alf09d@my.fsu.edu


Amy Fritz-O’Cock

Coordinator of Education and Training Programs
The Center for Autism and Related disabilities
12424 Research Pkwy Suite 365 Orlando, FL 32826
407-823-6011
Amy.Fritz-Ocock@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org
Languages spoken: English


Anthony Lyttle
Rapid Behavior Services
Behavior Analyst
5821 Garfield Street
305 479 1906
rapidbehaviorservices@gmail.com 
http://rapidbehavior.com/ 


Arthur M. Wallen

Associate Director
University of Florida CARD
2046 NE Waldo Rd., Gainesville, Fl 32609
352-846-3457
awallen@ufl.edu
www.card.ufl.edu
Languages spoken: English, German, ASL


Brad Burnette

Programs Director / Vice President
Autism Society of the Emerald Coast
PO. Box 1786
Niceville, Fla. 32588
(850) 496-3062
Brad@ASECFL.com
ASECFL.com


Brandi Rials

Licensed Psychologist
Palm Beach Behavioral Health and Wellness
345 Jupiter Lakes Blvd ste 302a Jupiter FL 33458
561-429-2397
drbrandi@pbbhw.com 
Pbbhw.com

Brieann Yimoyines, M.S. CCC-SLP
All About Speech & Language/Socialights Connection Inc.
Speech-Language Pathologist and Co-owner
6152 Delancey Station Street, Suite 205, Riverview, Fl 33578
813-767-0763
aa.speechandlanguage@gmail.com
socialightsteam@gmail.com 
www.aaspeech.com 

Cathy Allore
Clinical Support Specialist
FAU-Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (FAU-CARD)
500 NW California Blvd, Ste D115, Port St Lucie, FL  34986
772-873-3367
callore@fau.edu
www.autism.fau.edu


Cheryl Checkers, M.S.
Clinical Consultant
(561) 248-7235
cherylcheckers@hotmail.com

Denise Barnes, MA
CARD Consultant
CARD, The Center for Autism and Related Disabilities
CARD-USF, MHC 2113A 13301 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33612
813-974-1063 (Main)
drbarnes@usf.edu
card-usf.fmhi.usf.edu


Elisa Cruz-Torres, Dr., BCBA-D

Assistant Director
Florida Atlantic University Center for Autism & Related Disabilities
777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-235-9078
ecruz4@fau.edu
www.autism.fau.edu
Languages spoken:  English, Spanish


Eileen Wray

Coordinator, Education and Training Programs
University of Central Florida Center for Autism and Related Disabilities
12424 Research Parkway, Suite 365, Orlando, FL 32826
407-823-6001
Eileen.Wray@ucf.edu
www.ucfcard.org


Erin Weiner

Speech Language Pathologist 
Erin's Place
131 S Federal Highway 821 Boca Raton Fl
202-494-9401
Email:erin@erinsplacefortherapy.com
erinsplacefortherapy.com


Gary B. Gam,M.A.Ed.
Program Director, Educational and Behavioral Specialist
Slomin Family Center
16705 Puzzle Place Delray Beach, Fl 33446
561-495-4443, 954-360-7210
info@slominfamilycenter.org / gary@gamatcamp.com
slominfamilycenter.org 


Gesa Barto

Coordinator of Education and Training Programs
The Center for Autism and Related disabilities
12424 Research Pkwy Suite 365 Orlando, FL 32826
407-823-6011
Gesa.Barto@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org
Languages spoken: German, English
 


Gina Menard

ESE Teacher/Department Head
Emerald Coast Middle School/Walton County School District 
4019 Hwy 98 East
Santa Rosa Beach, Fl. 32459
850-622-5026
menardg@walton.k12.fl.us


Jason Klazon

Coordinator of Educational Training Programs
University of Central Florida-Center for Autism & Related Disabilities
12424 Research Pkwy., Suite 365, Orlanda, FL. 32826
407-823-6011
Jason.Klazon@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org


Jeanne Nelson, MS, CAP, ICADC
Mental Health Therapist
Wellness Resource Center
7940 North Federal Hwy. Suite 120
Boca Raton, Fl. 33487
866-549-5052
Jeanelson@crchealth.com

 


Jennifer Cicia

Coordinator of Educational Programs
University of Central Florida Center for Autism and Related Disabilities
12424 Research Parkway, Suite 365  Orlando, FL  32826
407-823-6016
Jennifer.Cicia@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org


Jennifer Sanderson, Psy.D.

Licensed Psychologist, Clinical Support Specialist
Florida Atlantic University Center for Autism and Related Disabilities
777 Glades Road, COE Rm 433
 561-235-9342
jsanderson@fau.edu
www.autism.fau.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish 


Joanne Sweazey

Executive Director
The Hope Center for Autism
1695 SE Indian Street Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 334-3288
jsweazey@hopecenterforautism.org
http://www.hopecenterforautism.org


Katrina Ressa

Clinician
University of Florida, College of Medicine- Jacksonville, Division of Developmental Pediatrics
6271 St. Augustine Red. Ste. 1, Jacksonville Fl 32217
(904) 633-0765
Katrina.ressa@jax.ufl.edu
http://www.hscj.ufl.edu/pediatrics/autism/
 


Kary S Kublin, PhD, CCC-SLP

Speech-Language Therapist
PO Box 7528, Tallahassee FL 
32314-7528/850.510.6202
kkublin@gmail.com


Kathryn Robinson

Human Services Counselor
University of Florida/ Center for Autism and Related Disabilities
2046 NE Waldo Rd.  Gainesville, Fl  32609
352-392-4171
kkebrob@ufl.edu
www.card.ufl.edu
Languages spoken: English,& some ASL


Kate Cumiskey, MFA
CEO
Cumiskey Education Group, Llc
2112 Royal Palm Drive
Edgewater, FL 32141
(386) 478-3430
cumiskeyeducationgroup.wordpress.com 


Kelly Everson, PsyD

Licensed Psychologist, ASD Clinic Director
Palm Beach Behavioral Health and Wellness
345 Jupiter Lakes Blvd Ste 302A, Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 429-2397
drkelly@pbbhw.com
www.pbbhw.com


Kelly Weedon Noda, MA
Proactive Life Skills LLC
13245 Atlantic Boulevard, Suite 4-244
(904) 228-8358
kellynoda@proactivelifeskills.org
www.proactivelifeskills.org


Lerena Fleck, M.S.

CARD Consultant
Florida State University Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (FSU-CARD)
1940 North Monroe St., Suite 72  Tallahassee, Florida  32303
850-487-9193
Lerena.Fleck@med.fsu.edu
www.FSUCARD.com


Linda Adams

Special Education Teacher
Santa Rosa County Schools
4065 Norris Road  Pace, FL  32571
850 995-3600 x 2108
adamslk@santarosa.k12.fl.us


Mallory Kojkowski (Schneider)

Clinical Support Administrator
UM-NSU Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (CARD)
6100 Griffin Road, Davie, FL 33314
954-262-7733
mschneider@nova.edu
www.umcard.org
Languages spoken: English


Marisa Salazar, Ph.D.

Coordinator of Education and Training Programs
University of Central Florida
Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (CARD)
P.O. Box 162202
Orlando, FL 32816-2202
407-823-6011
marisa.salazar@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org
Languages spoken: English/Spanish


Meaghan Parlade, Ph.D.

Licensed Psychologist
University of Miami Autism Spectrum Assessment Clinic (ASAC)
5665 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Coral Gables, FL 33146
305-284-1122
mparlade@miami.edu
www.umasac.org

Melissa Hale

Assistant Professor
University of Miami
5665 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Coral Gables FL 33124
(305) 284-2350
mhale@psy.miami.edu
www.umasac.org


Natalia Perez
Florida Family Support LLC
1730 S Federal Hwy Suite 268 Derlray Beach, FL 33483
305-305- 6367
info@flfamilysupport.com
flfamilysupport.com


Omar Khan

Coordinator of Education and Training Programs
The Center for Autism and Related disabilities
12424 Research Pkwy Suite 365 Orlando, FL 32826
407-823-6011
Omar.Khan@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org

Rachel White
Behavior Therapist
Florida Family Support
5333 NW 79th Way Parkland, FL. 33067
561-603-1808
rjenifer11@hotmail.com
www.flfamilysupport.com

Renee Abikoff
President
BRITE Coaching Centers
Coral Springs, Florida
(754) 444-8089
info@britecoachingcenters.com
www.britecoachingcenters.com

Sara Ferguson
Clinical Support Administrator
UM-NSU Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (UM-NSU CARD)
6100 Griffin Rd. Davie, Fl 33314
954-262-7730
sferguson@nova.edu
http://www.nova.edu/card/

Sandra Worth
Executive Director
My Autism Connection, Inc.
8359 Beacon Blvd. Suite 518, Ft. Myers, FL  33907
(239) 201-8133
Sandra@MyAutismConnection.net 
www.MyAutismConnection.net 

Shaun Hawkins
Behavior Analyst
The Social House of Florida, LLC
51 E. Jefferson St. # 3101 Orlando FL 32801
407-477-4616
hawkinss@thesocialhouse.net
www.thesocialhouse.net


Shannon Miller Knagge, Psy.S.
Certified School Psychologist
University of Florida – College of Medicine
6271 St. Augustine Road, Suite 1, Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 633-0762
Shannon.knagge@jax.ufl.edu       


Sheila Harlacher

Program Specialist, Autism Spectrum Disorder
Volusia County Schools
EDC Atlantic High School, Portable 6
1250 Reed Canal Rd.
Port Orange, Fl
32129
386 255-6475 ext. 38335
slharlac@volusia.k12.fl.us

Susan Brosnan-Maddox, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Faculty
Florida State University
201 W. Bloxham, Tallahassee, FL  32306-1200
850-645-8690
susan.maddox@cci.fsu.edu

Stephanie Backof Holmes Kinnare, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
University of Florida—Jacksonville, Division of Developmental Pediatrics
6271 St. Augustine Rd, Ste 1, Jacksonville, FL 32217
904-633-0750
Stephanie.holmes@jax.ufl.edu
http://www.hscj.ufl.edu/pediatrics/developmental-pediatrics/ 

Tammy Dasher
Autism Consultant, BCBA
Center for Autism and Related Disabilities
1940 N. Monroe St, Suite 72, Tallahassee, FL 32303
850-487-0938
tammy.dasher@med.fsu.edu
fsucard.com

Terri Crawford, LMFT
Clinical Director Programs
Meridian Behavioral Healthcare, Inc.
4300 SW 13 Street Gainesville, FL 32608
(352) 374-5600 X8271
TerriCrawford@MBHCI.org
MBHCI

Vivian Rivera Hanes, MSPA
Social and Behavioral Consulting Coach
vivianhanes@yahoo.com
(561) 282-6875