Ohio

Ohio

Adam Heifetz 
420 SW Washington St., Portland, OR 
(503) 310-6398 
aheifetz@gmail.com 

Anna Mulloy D'Orazio

Graduate Student, Behavior Analysis  
Southern Illinois University Carbondale
154 Centennial Drive Avon Lake, Ohio 44012
(440) 263-7237
annakatemulloy@gmail.com 

Amanda Luchsinger 
Intervention Specialist 
The Children’s Home of Cincinnati 
5050 Madison Road 45227 
(513) 272-2800 
aluchsinger@thechildrenshomecinti.org 
www.thechildrenshomecinti.org

Amanda Tipkemper, M.Ed. 
Autism Services Manager 
The Children’s Home of Cincinnati 
5050 Madison Rd.  Cincinnati, OH 45227 
(513) 272-2800 
atipkemper@thechildrenshomecinti.org 
www.thechildrenshomecinti.org 
Languages spoken: English, Spanish interpreter available

Amy Trautmann
Intervention Specialist 
Linden Grove School
4122 Myrtle Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45236

Alisha L. Dean 
Speech-Language Pathologist 
Warren County Educational Service Center 
1879 Deerfield Road, Lebanon, OH 45036 
(859) 468-4597 

Belinda J. Torres, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
9614 Old Johnnycake Ridge Road Mentor, OH 44094 
(440) 358-1159 
belindatorres@roadrunner.com

Carla Schmidt, PhD, BCBA-D 
Assistant Professor 
University of Cincinnati 
University of Cincinnati Teachers-Dyer Complex 450H - 2610 McMicken Cir, Cincinnati OH 45221 
(513) 556-6764 

Carolyn Williams
Speech-Language Pathologist
Warren County Educational Service Center
1879 Deerfield Road, Lebanon, OH 45036 
(513) 253-5586
Carolyn.williams@warrencountyesc.com 
www.warrencountyesc.com

Cherelle Brown, BCaBA 
Program Supervisor 
Pathfinder Progress 
5000 Arlington Center Boulevard, Building #2 Upper Arlington, Ohio, 43220 
(614) 615-5145 
cbrown@pathfinderprogress.com 
www.pathfinderprogress.com
Danielle Packard 
Intervention Specialist 
Warren County Educational Service Center 
1879 Deerfield Rd. Lebanon, OH 45036 
(513) 503-5225 
Danielle.packard@warrencountyesc.com 
www.warrencountyesc.com

Elizabeth A. Henry, MS, BCBA, COBA 
Director, Behavior Analytic Services 
Pathfinder Progress 
5000 Arlington Center Boulevard, Building #2 Upper Arlington, Ohio, 43220 
(614) 615-5145 
ehenry@pathfinderprogress.com 
www.pathfinderprogress.com

Erin Hofmann, M.A., CCC/SLP 
Speech Language Pathologist 
Kid Power Therapy Services, Inc. 
5989 Meijer Dr. #4 
(513) 575-5431 
ecdhofmann@zoomtown.com 
www.kidpowertherapyservices.com
Holly Cummings 
Speech Language Pathologist 
Sycamore Community Schools 
5400 Aldine Drive Cincinnati, Ohio 45242 
(513) 686-1750 
cummingsh@sycamoreschools.org 

Jennifer Buelsing 
Speech Language Pathologist 
Sycamore Community Schools 
7400 Cornell Drive, Cincinnati OH 45242 
(513) 461-1334 
buelsingj@sycamoreschools.org 
buelsings@hotmail.com 

Jennifer Ruberg, LISW-S
Licensed Clinical Social Worker 
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center 
Jennifer.ruberg@cchmc.org 

Kate Doyle
Intervention Specialist 
University of Cincinnati 
3273 South Cove Ct, Maineville, OH 45039 
(513) 368-5022 
mchugh_kate@yahoo.com

Karen Crabb 
Speech-Language Pathologist 
Warren County Educational Service Center 
1879 Deerfield Road, Lebanon, OH 45036 
(931) 267-2166 
wkcrabb@yahoo.com 
www.warrencountyesc.com

Kelley Gillum
Speech-Language Pathologist
Warren County Educational Service Center
1879 Deerfield Road, Lebanon, OH  45036 
(513) 468-9603
Kelly Van Sickle, MA, MSW, LISW
Licensed Independent Social Worker
Haugland Learning Center / Applied Behavioral Services
3400 Snouffer Rd. Columbus, OH 43235
(614) 602-6473
Kerri Wolfer 
Adjunct Professor 
UC 
2106 Hunterspoint Lane 
(513) 624-7135 
Kristine Turko, PhD. 
Director, Spectrum Education Center
University of Mount Union
1972 Clark Avenue, Alliance, OH  44601
330-829-2830
spectrum@mountunion.edu

Laura Foster 
Speech Language Pathologist 
Sycamore Community Schools 
5757 Cooper Rd  Cincinnati, OH 45242 
(513) 686-1760 ext,2565 
Mark Millett 
School Counselor 
Sycamore High School 
7400 Cornell Road., Cincinnati, OH 45243 
(513) 686-1770 
millettm@sycamoreschools.org

Rama Samaveda
BCBA, COBA
samavedar@gmail.com

Rebecca Shaffer, Psy.D.
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Director of Psychological Services, Cincinnati Fragile X Center
Developmental and Behavioral Pediatrics
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Rebecca.shaffer@cchmc.org


Ron DeMuesy, M.Ed.
Behavior Analyst
Dublin City Schools, Ohio 43017

Teresa Clevidence 
AT Consultant, ISS Supervisor, SLP  
Hamilton County Educational Service Center 
11083 Hamilton Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45231 
(513) 674-4568