Washington

Aidan Vickers
Licensed Behavior Analyst/ Clinical Director/ Founder
Engage ABA
4915 25th Ave NE Suite 202. Seattle. WA 98105
206-294-9891
info@engageaba.com
www.engageaba.com 


Amanda V. Weatherby, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Thrive Psychological Services
1101 Broadway Suite 230, Vancouver WA 98660
360-719-2852
aweatherby@thrivepsych.com
www.thrivepsych.com


Andrew Fleming, Ph.D.
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98101


Caroline Cramer, RN-BSN
Plaid Zebra
Redmond, WA
425-260-8441


Christine Stanton, M.S., CCC-SLP
Director of Center for Mindfulness Northwest
3825 N. Blalock Drive
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815
(208) 502-0547
cformnw@gmail.com
www.cfm-nw.com (website coming soon)
Areas Served:  Spokane, WA and North Idaho



Christopher J. Roberts, BCBA
Founder of CARE
Center for Autism Rehabilitation and Evaluation, LLC
 17600 134th ave Apt# D206 Renton, Washington 98058 
425-902-6248
carebyroberts@outlook.com
www.autismtherapycare.com


Diana Liebner, MN, BSN
Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (ARNP)
Harbor Mental Wellness
5224 Olympic Drive NW, Suite 104, Gig Harbor, WA. 98335
253-313-0267
harbormentalwellness@gmail.com
www.harbormentalwellness.com

 

Jenelle Bartlett, M.S., BCBA, LBA
Clinical Director, PhD Candidate
MindSource Center
27023 164th Ave SE, Covington, WA, USA
253-639-7146
jenelle@mindsourcecenter.com
www.mindsourcecenter.com

 

Jennifer Gerdts, PhD 
Assistant Professor, Dept of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences 
University of Washington/Seattle Children’s Autism Center 
4909 25th Ave. NE, Seattle, WA 98105 
(206) 987-8080 
jvarley@uw.edu 
http://www.seattlechildrens.org/clinics-programs/autism-center/ 

 

Jessica L. Peterson, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Seattle Children’s Autism Center
4909 25th Ave NE Seattle, WA 98105
206-987-8080
Jessica.peterson@seattlechildrens.org


Jill Locke, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
University of Washington 
1715 NE Columbia Rd, Seattle, WA 98195
Box 357920 Seattle, WA 98195
206-616-6703
 jjlocke@uw.edu
 http://depts.washington.edu/uwautism/about/clinical-staff/jill-locke-ph-d/
Languages spoken: English, Shanghainese

Jim Matthews
Clinical Director
SOAR Behavior Services
Spokane, WA
(509) 999-5657
jmatthews@soarbehavior.com
www.soarbehavior.com

Karen Pang, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Seattle, WA
kclpang@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English

 

Kevin W. Schell, M.S. CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Confluence Health
1201 S Miller St., Wenatchee, WA, 98801
 (509) 885-1141
kevin.schell@confluencehealth.org



Kim Almon, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech and Language Pathologist
Legacy Health System
Camas, Washington
kalmon@lhs.org


Lisa Iland, M.S.
Social Skills Coaching for Teens and Adults
Social Bridge, LLC
1700 7th Ave Ste. 116 #373
Seattle, WA 98101
(425)533-9671
info@seattlepeers.com

 

Lucinda Heidel, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Autism Learning Partners 
425-939-0588 
lheidel@autismlearningpartners.com
Seattle, Washington

 

Naguine Duncan
Speech-Language Pathologist, M.A., CCC-SLP
Seattle, WA
slp.naguine@gmail.com
Language(s) Spoken: English, Spanish

 

Nanci Norelli Smith, M.S., Ph.D.
Social Emotional Learning Instructor
Outschool.com and Encouragement Social Skills (Private)
Telehealth only/Tacoma, WA
Nancinorellismithphd@gmail.com
https://outschool.com/teachers/Nanci-Norelli-Smith-Ph-D

Ryan Conley M.S., CCC-SLP
Founding Partner
Sandbox Therapy Group
16150 NE 85th St., #220, Redmond, WA 98052
425-558-0558
ryan@sandboxtherapy.com
www.sandboxtherapy.com

 

Sean Whalen, MA ASOTP LMHCA      
Therapist     
South Sound Behavior Associates, LLC  
1944 Pacific Avenue, Suite 309 Tacoma WA 98402
(253) 394-4313
whalens@southsoundbehavior.com
www.southsoundbehavior.com

 

Shea Kennedy, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Founder, Licensed Behavior Analyst
Building Blocks NW
9431 Coppertop Loop NE, Suite 205, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
206-351-1811
Shea@BuildingBlocksNW.com
www.BuildingBlocksNW.com
Areas served:  Kitsap and King county (in person and online), WA area (online only)

 

Teresa McCann
Senior Behavior Analyst
MindSource Center
Covington, WA
teresam@mindsourcecenter.com
https://mindsourcecenter.com