New York - Manhattan

Adam McGuire, MS
Psychology Extern, ASD Clinical and Research Program
NYU Child Study Center
1 Park Ave, 7th floor
adam.mcguire@nyumc.org
www.aboutourkids.org

 

Alana Telesford     
Psychologist 
Child Mind Institute
101 E 56th St, New York, NY 10022
646.625.4257
https://childmind.org/bio/alana-e-telesford-phd/

 

Bethany Vibert
Clinical Psychologist
Child Mind Institute
101 E 56th St, New York, NY 10022
646.863.5203
bethany.vibert@childmind.org
https://childmind.org/bio/bethany-vibert-psyd/

 

Cynthia Martin, PsyD
Senior Clinical Director, Autism Center
Child Mind Institute
101 East 56th Street 10022
646.791.2401
cynthia.martin@childmind.org
https://childmind.org/bio/cynthia-martin-psyd/

 

Jenny E. La Barbera
NY Behavior Analysis & Psychological Services, PLLC
248 East 49 th St., Suite 1B, New York, NY 10017
646-780- 9227
Labarbera@nybaps.com
www.nybaps.com
www.nybaps.com

 

J. Helen Yoo, Ph.D., BCBA-D
NY Behavior Analysis & Psychological Services, PLLC
248 East 49 th St., Suite 1B, New York, NY 10017
646-780- 9227
yoo@nybaps.com
www.nybaps.com

 

Jeincy Duarte
Clinical Psychologist
Child Mind Institute
101 E. 56th St 2nd Floor New York, NY 10022
(212) 308-3118
jeincy.duarte@childmind.org
www.childmind.org
Languages spoken: English/Spanish

 

Katherine Sullivan, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Autism Spectrum Disorder Clinical and Research Program
The Child Study Center at NYU
Langone Medical Center Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
One Park Ave.,7th Floor, New York, NY 10016
(646)754.4979
Katherine.sullivan@nyumc.org

 

Katrina Garland, MS
Psychology Extern, ASD Clinical and Research Program
NYU Child Study Center
1 Park Ave, 7th floor
katrina.garland@nyumc.org
www.aboutourkids.org

 

Kevin Ambrose, MPhil
Educational Psychologist
City University of New York
18 West 69th street #2B NY, NY 10023
917-740-8278
kevind.ambrose@gmail.com
vasst.us

 

Leah Guterman, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Child Mind Institute, ADHD and Behavior Disorders Center
101 East 56th Street, New York, NY 10022
(212) 308-3118
leah.guterman@childmind.org
https://childmind.org/bio/leah-guterman-psyd/

 

Lisa Milone, M.S.
Psychology Extern, Autism Spectrum Disorders Service (Neuropsychology)
NYU Child Study Center
1 Park Avenue, 7th Floor
lisa.milone@nyumc.orglmilone@antioch.edu
www.aboutourkids.org

 

Lourdes Garcia Murillo
M.D. Research Fellow.
NYU Child Study Center
New York, NY
Lourdes.Garcia-Murillo@nyumc.orglgarciamurillo@gmail.com

 

Lynn Burrell
School Psychologist, Co-Founder
Weldon
California, New York, New Jersey, Connecticut
424-247-6553
lynn@helloweldon.com
www.helloweldon.com

 

Meghan A. Morrissey, MSW
Residency Coordinator
NYU Child Study Center
New York, NY
212-263-2072
Meghan.morrissey@nyumc.orgMegAMorrissey@gmail.com
www.aboutourkids.org

 

Melissa Nishawala, MD     
Child Psychiatrist, Medical Director of ASD Service
NYU Child Study Center
1 Park Ave, 7th floor
(646) 754-4880
melissa.nishawala@nyumc.org
www.aboutourkids.org

 

Michelle Lee, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Child Study Center, Hassenfeld Children's Hospital at NYU Langone
One Park Avenue, 7th Floor, New York, NY, 10016
646-754-5000
csc.peers@nyulangone.org
https://nyulangone.org/locations/child-study-center/peers-social-skills-program

 

Nicole Alicino, M.S.Ed.
Psychology Extern
NYU Child Study Center
1 Park Ave, 7th floor
Nicole.alicino@gmail.com
www.aboutourkids.org

 

Rebecca Shalev, PhD         
Postdoctoral Fellow   
NYU Child Study Center
1 Park Avenue, 7th Floor
(646) 754-5073
rebecca.shalev@nyumc.org
www.aboutourkids.org

 

Sarah Kern, LCSW
Program Coordinator, ASD Clinical and Research Program
NYU Child Study Center
1 Park Avenue, 7th Floor
(646) 754-4879
sarah.kern@nyumc.org
www.aboutourkids.org

 

Sarah Kuriakose, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Psychologist, Clinical Director of ASD Clinical and Research Program
NYU Child Study Center
1 Park Ave, 7th floor
(646) 754-4873
sarah.kuriakose@nyumc.org
www.aboutourkids.org

 

Susan Kozelka, M.S.Ed.
Psychology Extern
NYU Child Study Center
1 Park Ave, 7th floor
sjkozelka@gmail.com
www.aboutourkids.org