Hawaii

Alecsander Olipares, LBA
Hawaii Behavioral Health
Honolulu, Hawaii
oliparesa@hibh.org

 

Amoy Hugh-Pennie, PhD, BCBA-D, LBA
National Director of Clinical Operations
Understanding Behavior, Inc.
Toll Free: (888) 657-4456
Main: (415) 989-5000
2226 Liliha St #403, Honolulu, HI 96817
amoy.hughpennie@understandingbehavior.com
www.understandingbehavior.com

 

Chase Rhinelander
Social Skills Specialist
Island Behavioral Health Clinic
Honolulu, Hawaii
(808)7728255
chase@islandbehavioralhealth.com

 

 

Christina Partyka
Occupational Therapist
Kaiser Permanente
Honolulu, Hawaii
christina.partyka@kp.org

 

Deborah Krekel MSCP, BCBA, LBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst,  Licensed Behavior Analyst BA 234
Kaneohe, HI
(808) 228-5573
dakrekel4@gmail.com


Jordan Gibson, MA
MA in Anthropology and Education
Kapolei, HI
jordan.gibson.jg@gmail.com



Joshua Fouts
Director of ABA
Kaiser Permanente Hawaii
2828 Paa St, Honolulu 96819
808-432-5606
Joshua.h.fouts@kp.org


Jyo Bridgewater, J.D.
K-8 Principal
Assets School, Honolulu, HI 96818
jbridgewater@assets-school.net

 

LaTasia Franklin, Ed.S., BCBA, NCSP
Licensed Behavior Analyst
Aurora’s Light Education Consulting Services
14 Shipman St. Hilo, Hi. 96720
808-646-9001
contact@auroraslightecs.com
www.auroraslightecs.com