Louisiana

Carlice Johnson
Support Coordinator 
Easterseals Louisiana
1003 St. Mary St., Thibodaux, LA 70301
985-449-1021
cjohnson@laeasterseals.com 
http://www.easterseals.com/louisiana/

Dawn Huber, MA
Vice President
Easterseals Louisiana Louisiana
1010 Common Street, Suite #2440, New Orleans, LA 70112
dhuber@laeasterseals.com

Holly Bell, PhD. 
Director of Children's Services
Easterseals Louisiana
1010 Common, Suite 2440, New Orleans, LA 70112
504-523-7325
hbell@laeasterseals.com 
http://www.easterseals.com/louisiana/

Karen Rice, LPC
Counselor 
Easterseals Louisiana 
3007 Knight St. Suite 200, Shreveport, LA 71105
318-221-8244
krice@laeasterseals.com 
http://www.easterseals.com/louisiana/

Kelli Kern, Master of Education & Community Counseling
Intake Service Coord EarlySteps
Easterseals Louisiana 
1010 Common Street, Suite #2440, New Orleans, LA 70112
kkern@laeasterseals.com

Latonya Kensie
Early Intervention Consultant
Easterseals Louisiana
2800 South MacArthur Drive, Suite E, Alexandria, LA 71301
318-487-1165
lkensie@laeasterseals.com
http://www.easterseals.com/louisiana/

Michelle Carruthers
Support Coordinator Supervisor
Easterseals Louisiana
19405 Helenberg Rd. Suite 1, Covington, LA 70433
985-892-7604
myingst@laeasterseals.com
http://www.easterseals.com/louisiana/

Runiqa Darby
Support Coordinator
Easterseals Louisiana
1003 St. Mary St., Thibodaux, LA 70301
985-449-1021
rdarby@laeasterseals.com
http://www.easterseals.com/louisiana/

Stacey Pierce, LPC
Director of Clinical Services 
Easterseals Louisiana 
3007 Knight St. Suite 200, Shreveport, LA 71105
318-221-8244
spierce@laeasterseals.com
http://www.easterseals.com/louisiana/

Tam Schilling, Master of Health Sciences
Program Manager
Easterseals Louisiana Louisiana
1010 Common Street, Suite #2440, New Orleans, LA 70112
tschilling@laseasterseals.com

Zachary Turner

Center for Autism and Related Disorders, Baton Rouge
7932 Summa Avenue, Suite B-2, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 349-7171