Illinois

Adina Kleiman, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Private Practice
Wilmette, Illinois
847-256-0055

Caitlin Lynch, LCSW
Clinical Therapist
University of Chicago
5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077, Chicago, IL 60637
773-834-4118
clynch3@bsd.uchicago.edu
www.psychiatry.uchicago.edu

Christina Buckley 
Center for Autism and Related Disorders, Oak Park
6930 Roosevelt Road, Oak Park, IL 60304
(708) 358-3000

Colleen Hanson, MSW, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Clinical Director/Owner
CORE Connection Counseling
6040 State Route 53 Suite B
Lisle, IL 60532-3388
630-524-4000 
hansontherapy@yahoo.com
http://www.coreconnectioncc.com

Diane Gould 
LCSW, BCBA
747 Lake Cook Road, Suite 213E, Deerfield, IL, 60015;
825 N. Cass Avenue, #311, Westmont, IL, 60559
 (847) 917-5385
dgould847@gmail.com 
www.peerschicago.comwww.dianegouldtherapy.com

Fran Shapiro
NCSP
747 Lake Cook Road, Deerfield, IL & 825 N. Cass Avenue, Westmont, IL
847-494-3188
fshapiro.edconsult@gmail.com
www.peerschicago.com

Genevieve Thornton, Psy.D.
Owner
SociAbility 
899 Skokie Blvd., Suite 204
(847) 559-3240
gthornton@sociabilitychicago.org 
www.sociabilitychicago.org 

Jennifer Gorski, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
1100 Lake St., Suite 210A, Illinois
(773) 904-0425
jgorskiphd@gmail.com

Joan Gorsuch 
St. Joseph School Social Champaign 
j.s.gorsuch@gmail.com 
Mahomet, IL

Julie Tracy, MA, CCC SLP
Urban Autism Solutions
1212 W Flournoy Street, Chicago, Il 60607
847 530 1444
Julie@jmtf.org
jmtf.org/

Katie Alvarado, M.A.
Therapist
KGH Consultation & Treatment
Northbrook, Illinois
Katie@kghconsultation.org
847-498-5437 ext 43

Laura Mulford, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist         
Pediatric Developmental Center, Advocate Children’s Hospital
3040 N. Wilton Ave. 2nd Floor Chicago, IL 60657
773-296-5603
laura.mulford@advocatehealth.com

Marci Koblenz
President
Center for Companies That Care
954 W. Washington Blvd, Suite 430
Chicago, IL 60607
www.companies-that-care.org
312-661-1010

Megan N. Scott, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
University of Chicago
5841 S. Maryland Ave., MC 3077, Chicago IL 60637
773-834-5333
mscott1@bsd.uchicago.edu    
www.psychiatry.uchicago.edu

Sarah Paul, MSEd LCPC
Licensed Clinical Therapist
Knox Community Health Center
Galesburg, IL
309-344-2225
spaul@knoxcountyhealth.org