Florida - Orange County

Alicia Miller
Coordinator of Education and Training Programs
The Center for Autism and Related disabilities
12424 Research Pkwy Suite 365 Orlando, FL 32826
407-823-6011
Alicia.Miller@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org

 

Amy Fritz-O’Cock
Coordinator of Education and Training Programs
The Center for Autism and Related disabilities
12424 Research Pkwy Suite 365 Orlando, FL 32826
407-823-6011
Amy.Fritz-Ocock@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org

 

Eileen Wray
Coordinator, Education and Training Programs
University of Central Florida Center for Autism and Related Disabilities
12424 Research Parkway, Suite 365, Orlando, FL 32826
407-823-6001
Eileen.Wray@ucf.edu
www.ucfcard.org

 

Gesa Barto
Coordinator of Education and Training Programs
The Center for Autism and Related disabilities
12424 Research Pkwy Suite 365 Orlando, FL 32826
407-823-6011
Gesa.Barto@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org
Languages spoken: German, English

 

Jason Klazon
Coordinator of Educational Training Programs
University of Central Florida-Center for Autism & Related Disabilities
12424 Research Pkwy., Suite 365, Orlando, FL. 32826
407-823-6011
Jason.Klazon@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org

 

Jennifer Cicia
Coordinator of Educational Programs
University of Central Florida Center for Autism and Related Disabilities
12424 Research Parkway, Suite 365  Orlando, FL  32826
407-823-6016
Jennifer.Cicia@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org

 

Marisa Salazar, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Education and Training Programs
University of Central Florida
Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (CARD)
P.O. Box 162202
Orlando, FL 32816-2202
407-823-6011
marisa.salazar@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org
Languages spoken: English/Spanish

 

Omar Khan
Coordinator of Education and Training Programs
The Center for Autism and Related disabilities
12424 Research Pkwy Suite 365 Orlando, FL 32826
407-823-6011
Omar.Khan@ucf.edu
www.ucf-card.org

 

Shaun Hawkins
Behavior Analyst
The Social House of Florida, LLC
51 E. Jefferson St. # 3101 Orlando FL 32801
407-477-4616
hawkinss@thesocialhouse.net
www.thesocialhouse.net