Michigan

Michigan

Abbie J. Marsh
BA, Masters Candidate in Applied Behavior Analysis
Michigan State University
313 N. Cedar St. #314 Lansing, MI 48912
(213) 437-3058
marshabb@msu.edu

Allison Haynes, LLMSW
Behavior Consultant/Family Support & Training therapist
LOGAN Autism Learning Center-SWMI
1651 E. Nickerson Ave., Benton Harbor, Michigan, 49022
269 983 5833
ahaynes@logancenter.org
www.logancenter.org

Annabel Kaplan MSEd, BCBA
Ann Arbor MI
718-915-0151

 

Angela Capuano, Ph.D., BCBA-D, LP
University of Michigan-Dearborn 
19000 Hubbard Drive, Dearborn MI
313-583-6755
acapuano@umich.edu 

Betsy Thomas
Clinical Site Director
Braintrust Behavioral Health
Kalamazoo, MI
bthomas@braintrusmi.com
http://braintrustbehavioralhealth.com

Brandy Goodwin Kreisler
Board Certified Behavior Analyst and Limited Licensed Psychologist
Private practice
13823 GK Drive Bath, MI 48808
517-505-2520
brandygoodwin78@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English

Betsy Stoelt, LMSW
734-262-2453
2385 Huron Parkway Suite #2N
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
betsystoeltlmsw@gmail.com

Bridget Green
Behavioral Health Clinician
Easter Seals of Michigan
2399 E Walton, Blvd Auburn Hill 48309
313-587-9963
bgreen@essmichigan.org
www.essmichgan.org  

Carrie L Coleman, PhD, BCBA-D 

Chelsea Scapino, M.S.
Speech-Language Pathologist
South Bend Community School Corporation
Michigan, 49120
chelseascapino@gmail.com

Christopher Singer, LLMSW
Client Services Manager
Washtenaw County Community Mental Health
2140 Ellsworth Rd. Ann Arbor, MI 48197
734-787-3444
singerc@ewashtenaw.org
www.ewashtenaw.org

Corey Mettler, MA, LPC
Therapist
Families Forever Counseling
4829 East Beltline Ave. Suite 303, Grand Rapids, MI 49525
corey@familiesforevercounseling.com


Danielle Doski, BCBA
Beaumont Children’s Center for Exceptional Families
18501 Rotunda Dr., Dearborn, MI 48124
313-996-1930
Danielle.Carveth@beaumont.org
www.beaumont.org/services/childrens/childhood-development-disorders/center-for-exceptional-families


David Eisenhart
Senior Program Manger, M.A., BCBA
Logan Autism Learning Center
1651 E. Nickerson Ave
Benton Harbor, Michigan, 49022
2699835833
deisenhart@logancenter.org
Logancenter.org
Languages Spoken: English, Cebuano

David Nichol, BCBA
Clinical Site Director
Braintrust Behavioral Health, LLC.
551 36th Street SE
Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49548
616-706-7847
dnichol@braintrustmi.com
www.braintrustbehavioralhealth.com

Emily Helder, PhD, LP
Associate Professor of Psychology
Calvin Universit
3201 Burton Street SE Grand Rapids, MI 49546
616-526-6396
emily.helder@calvin.edu
www.calvin.edu


Jacki Hoag, MS, LLPC
Behavior Support Specialist, Autism Services Supervisor
Easter Seals
1105 N Telegraph Rd.
Waterford, MI
248-613-1261

Jason Majchrzak MS, LLP, BCBA
Supervisor of Behavior Analytic Therapy
Beaumont Children’s Center for Exceptional Families
18501 Rotunda Dr., Dearborn, MI 48124
313-996-1930
Jason.majchrzak@beaumont.org
www.beaumont.org/services/childrens/childhood-development-disorders/center-for-exceptional-families

Jennifer Victor BCBA, LMSW
Behavior Analyst
Pine Rest Christian Mental Health Service
300 68th Street SE Grand Rapids, MI 4950
616-559-5823
jennifer.victor@pinerest.org
https://www.pinerest.org

Julia Carmody, LLMSW
Family Supports Therapist/Behavioral Consultant
Logan Autism Services
Michigan 

Kara Jokela, MA, BCBA
Program Manager
Logan Autism Resources
1651 E Nickerson Ave
Benton Harbor, MI, 49022
2692159258
kjokela@logancenter.org       
Languages spoken: English, ASL

Karlee Kage
Behavioral Health Clinician, Autism Supports Coordinator
Easter Seals of Michigan
2399 E Walton, Blvd Auburn Hill 48309
248-755-0551
kkage@essmichigan.edu
www.essmichgan.org  

Katherine Kassab, MA, CCC-SLP 
Speech-Language Pathologist
LOGAN Autism Learning Center
1651 E. Nickerson Ave.
Benton Harbor, Michigan, 49022
2699835833
kkassab@logancenter.org

Kelsey Dutot, BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Autism Home Support Services
43334 W. Seven Mile Rd #200 Northville, MI 48167
517-745-5514
kdutot@autismhomesupport.com
www.autismhomesupport.com



Katrina N. Rhymer, Ph.D., NCSP
Professor and Licensed Psychologist
Chair, Department of Psychology
Central Michigan University
Sloan 101Mount Pleasant, MI 48859
rhyme1kn@cmich.edu
989-774-3001
989-774-2553

Kelsey Olewsky
Behavioral Health Clinician, Autism Supports Coordinator
Easter Seals of Michigan
2399 E Walton, Blvd Auburn Hill 48309
313-587-9963
kolewsky@essmichigan.edu
www.essmichgan.org   

Kristin G. Wier, MA, LLP, BCBA
Clinical Director
LOGAN Autism Services
1651 E Nickerson Ave, Benton Harbor, MI, 49022
269-983-5833
Kristinw@logancenter.org
www.logancenter.org   

Kristen S. Thomas MS, LLP
Program Manager, Autism Services
Easter Seals Michigan
38875 Lyndon St., Livonia, MI 48154
734-673-9190
heyyjake@yahoo.com
easterseals.com
Languages spoken: English, ASL


Krysten Watson
Assistant Program Manager
Logan autism services
Michigan
kwatson@logancenter.org   

Lynnae Guffie, MS, LMSW
Trauma Therapist
Families Forever Counseling
4829 East Beltline Avenue NE, Suite 303,  Grand Rapids, MI 49525
lynnae@familiesforevercounseling.com

 

Stacie Rulison, M.S., M.Ed., BCBA
Autism & Behavior Consultant
6233 Welter Road, St. Johns, MI  48879
989-640-3992      
stacie.rulison@gmail.com


Tami Rigterink, PhD
Affiliate Professor of Psychology
Calvin University
3201 Burton Street SE Grand Rapids, MI 49546
tbr4@calvin.edu
www.calvin.edu



Tristen L Jessup, MA, BCBA
ABA Supervisor Braintrust Behavioral Health
3721 Greenleaf Circle, Kalamazoo, MI, 49008
2692547239
Languages Spoken: English, ASL

Victoria White, MA, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
LOGAN Autism Services 
Michigan