North Carolina

Amy W. DeMuth, M.S., BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Raleigh NC
724.747.5535
socialscholarsllc@gmail.com

 

Amy Dombrosky 
LCMHC
Dombrosky Counseling, PLLC
10224 Hickorywood Hill Ave
Huntersville, NC 28078
704-629-8306
amy@dombroskycounseling.com
dombroskycounseling.com


Amy J. Rose, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Western Carolina University
Health and Human Sciences Building, Room 160; Cullowhee, North Carolina
828-227-3289
ajrose@wcu.edu
wcu.edu

 

Amy Willoughby, MA, BCBA
Behavior Analyst
Carolina Center for ABA & Autism
10516 Park Rd., Charlotte, NC 28210
704-325-5034
6030 Windjammer Dr., Tega Cay, SC 29708
562-208-7764


Brandon Moffitt, M.A, LPC
Therapist and Program Director
Approach at SUWS of the Carolinas
363 Graphite Road, Old Fort, NC 28762
828-668-7590; 828-242-6936
bmoffitt@suwscarolinas.com

Daniel Fishburn, LCSW, LCAS, MAC
Clinical Director 
Montford Hall
75 Zillicoa St. Asheville, NC 28801
828-808-9560 
Daniel_fishburn@hotmail.com
www.montfordhall.org

 

Ebony W Johnson, Sp. Ed MS, NBCT
Special Education Teacher
Monroe, NC
336-558-7356
ewjohnson1931@gmail.com

 

Florina David Colar, M.A., M.S.
INSTITUTE FOR SOCIAL SKILLS
florinadavidcolar@gmail.com
(949) 331-8032
Languages spoken: Romanian, Italian, French

 

Kaitlin K. Cummings
Clinical Psychology Graduate Student
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Raleigh, NC
kkc@ad.unc.edu

Jane M Roberts, MSW, LCSWA
Raleigh, NC
https://greenepsychologygroup.com/staff/jane-roberts/
jmrobertscounseling@icloud.com 
919-280-4666
Language spoken: English



Jenna Montgomery Armstrong, PhD      
Licensed Psychologist
Silber Psychological
Raleigh and Cary, NC
919.876.5658
jenna.armstrong@silberpsych.com
http://silberpsych.com/jenna-armstrong/

 

Jillianne Grayson, MD
Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist 
Grayson Psychiatry 
10224 Hickorywood Hill Ave, Unit 101 A Huntersville, NC 28078
(980) 202-2490‬
j.grayson@graysonpsychiatry.com
www.graysonpsychiatry.com
Languages spoken: English and Spanish




Laura Arthurana Gabrieli, MA
Behavior & Autism Specialist
Social Skills GPS 
Raleigh, NC
919-527 4740
Language(s) Spoken: English, Romanian
 

Leica Anzaldo, MPA, BCBA
Director of Autism Services
Easterlseals UCP North Carolina and Virginia
5171 Glenwood Ave #211, Raleigh, NC 27612
leica.anzaldo@eastersealsucp.org


Leigh Ann Strain, Ed.D., BCBA
Staff Development Director/Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Effective Interventions
910-725-0702
leighann@effectiveinterventionsnc.com
www.effectiveinterventionsnc.com

Logan Barefoot, M.S.
Raleigh, NC

Nicole Kristal, M.S. OT/L
Occupational Therapist 
Emerge Pediatric Therapy
3905 University Dr. Durham, NC 27707
919-928-0204
nicole@emergepeds.com
https://emergepediatrictherapy.com

Patricia Franklin, MA, BCBA
Clinical Director
Atlantic Autism Services, Inc.
1431B Weeksville Rd, Elizabeth City NC 27909
(252) 340-1643
patti@atlanticautismservices.com
www.ncatlanticautismservices.com, www.atlanticautismservices.com


Rachel Ritter, M.S. CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
ritterventures@gmail.com
https://www.ritter-ventures.com/
Currently licensed: Kentucky, Alaska, North Carolina, Ohio

Renee Birch, LCMHC and NC Licensed School Counselor
Rooted In Faith Counseling, PLLC
SouthPark and Lake Norman, NC
704-970-2471
 renee@rnfcounseling.com
www.rnfcounseling.com


Rita G. Simpson
Autism Support Specialist
Mebane, NC
rgsimpson15@gmail.com