Iowa

Abigail Straight
Graduate Student Clinician
Wendell Johnson Speech and Hearing Clinic, University of Iowa
250 Hawkins Dr

 

Amanda J. Berns, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
University of Iowa Stead Family Children’s Hospital, Center for Disabilities and Development
100 Hawkins Drive, Iowa City, IA 52242
319-356-7700
amanda-berns@uiowa.edu
https://uihc.org/amanda-j-berns

 

Emily Monahan, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
ChildServe
5406 Merle Hay Rd, Johnston, IA 50131
515-727-8750
EmilyRo@ChildServe.org       
www.childserve.org

Jan Turbes M.A.
Behavior Specialist / Autism
Pier Center for Autism / Mid-Step Services
4303 Stone Ave. , Sioux City, IA. 51106
712-251-6030
Turbes.jan@gmail.com
www.piercenter.org

 

Jan Turbes, M.A.
Behavioral Health Coordinator / Autism/ Challenging Behavior
Northwest Area Education Agency
1520 Morningside Ave. , Sioux City, IA. 51106
712-251-6030
Jturbes@nwaea.org
www.nwaea.org

 

Jenny DiVita, M.A. CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor/Speech-Language Pathologist
Wendell Johnson Speech and Hearing Clinic, University of Iowa
250 Hawkins Dr
319-335-4841
jennifer-divita@uiowa.edu
https://clas.uiowa.edu/comsci/node


Kyle Delveau
Behavioral Health Consultant
The Center for Disabilities and Development, University of Iowa
100 Hawkins Drive Room 277H
319-930-9482
jonathon-delveau@uiowa.edu
https://uihc.org/locations/center-disabilities-and-development

 

Leslie Rogers, M.S. CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
ChildServe
5406 Merle Hay Rd., Johnston, IA 50131
515-727-8750
leslies@childserve.org
www.childserve.org

Karma Funk
Instructor
Village Northwest Unlimited
330 Village Circle Sheldon Iowa, 51201
712-348-4873
karmaf@Villagenorthwest.org
www.villagenortwest.org

 

Michaela Goodley
Graduate Student Clinician
Wendell Johnson Speech and Hearing Clinic, University of Iowa
250 Hawkins Dr Iowa City, IA 52242


Paige Burden M.A. CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
University of Iowa Stead Family Children's Hospital, Center for Disabilities and Development
100 Hawkins Dr, Iowa City, Iowa 52242
319-384-8280
Paige-burden@uiowa.edu
https://uichildrens.org/medical-services/center-disabilities-and-development

 

Stacy Booker, M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Supervisor/Speech-Language Pathologist
Wendell Johnson Speech & Hearing Center, University of Iowa
250 Hawkins Dr
319-467-0907             
stacy-booker@uiowa.edu
https://clas.uiowa.edu/comsci/node


Stephanie Robinson
Behavior Specialist Autism
Pier Center for Autism / Mid-Step Services
4303 Stone Ave. Sioux City Iowa 51106
712-253-8691
Robinsonstephanie1989@gmail.com
www.piercenter.org

 

Stephanie Robinson
Special Education Consultant/Autism/Behavior Health Team
Northwest Area Education Agency
1520 Morningside Ave. , Sioux City, IA. 51106
712-253-8691
srobinson@nwaea.org
www.nwaea.org

 

Tessa Meisner, RN BAN
Graduate Student Clinician
University of Iowa