New York - Nassau County

Bridget Hayde, M.S.
Mental Health Counselor
NYU Child Study Center
1981 Marcus Ave. Suite C-102, Lake Success, NY 11042
(516) 358-1808
bridget.hayde@nyumc.org
www.aboutourkids.org

 

Clark R. Goldstein, Ph.D. 
Clinical Assistant Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Licensed Psychologist   
NYU Child Study Center       
1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite C102, Lake Success, NY  11042
(516) 358-1808
clark.goldstein@nyumc.org
www.aboutourkids.org

 

David J. Marks, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Director of Educational Outreach
NYU Child Study Center
1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite C102, Lake Success, NY 11042
(516) 358-1808
david.marks@nyumc.org

 

Jaime Webber, MS SpED, BCBA, LBA
Vice President of Kidz Educational Services
Family of Kidz
Westbury, NY
51-336-8237
Jaime.Webber@FamilyofKidz.com
www.Familyofkidz.com

 

Jennifer Goot
Behavior Intervention Specialist
AHRC/ CITIZENS
116 East Beth Page Rd.
Plainview, NY
(516) 293-2016
jgoot@ahrc.org

 

Jiyon Kim, Ph.D.
Postdoc
NYU Child Study Center
1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite C102, Lake Success, NY 11042
(516) 358-1808
jiyon.kim@nyumc.org

 

Kimberly Shamoun
President and Director
Behavioral Intervention Psychological Services, PC
22 West Columbia Street Hempstead, NY 11550
(516) 331-1587 x101
kim@bipservices.com
www.bipservices.com

 

Sharlene M. Corrigan, M.A., BCBA, LBA
Lead Clinical Supervisor (Kidz Educational)
Family of Kidz
1400 Old Country Road - Suite C103, Westbury, NY 11590
516-806-6969        
sharlene.corrigan@familyofkidz.com
www.familyofkidz.com

 

Tammy S. Baiko, MS Ed.
Behavior Intervention Specialist
AHRC Nassau
115 E. Bethpage Rd.
Plainview, NY 11803
(516) 557-5174
tsbaiko@yahoo.com

 

Vanessa Patino
ABA Instructor, New York State Limited Permit in ABA
Behavioral Intervention Psychological Services, PC
22 W Columbia Street., Hempstead, NY 11550
347-612-2583
Vanessa@bipservices.com
www.bipservices.com