Illinois - DuPage County

Amy Malone, LCSW
Therapist/Clinical Social Worker
CORE Connection Counseling
Lisle, IL
www.coreconnectioncc.com

 

Benjamin G Harris, MA, LCPC
Owner
OCD & Anxiety Solutions
3333 Warrenville Road
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 296-4041
bharris@ocdandanxietysolutions.com
https://www.ocdandanxietysolutions.com

 

Colleen Hanson, MSW, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Clinical Director/Owner
CORE Connection Counseling
6040 State Route 53 Suite B
Lisle, IL 60532-3388
630-524-4000 
hansontherapy@yahoo.com
http://www.coreconnectioncc.com

 

Diane Gould 
LCSW, BCBA
747 Lake Cook Road, Suite 213E, Deerfield, IL, 60015;
825 N. Cass Avenue, #311, Westmont, IL, 60559
 (847) 917-5385
dgould847@gmail.com 
www.peerschicago.comwww.dianegouldtherapy.com

 

Fran Shapiro
NCSP
747 Lake Cook Road, Deerfield, IL & 825 N. Cass Avenue, Westmont, IL
847-494-3188
fshapiro.edconsult@gmail.com
www.peerschicago.com

 

Jamie Wiora, LCSW
Clinical Therapist 
Core Connection Counseling 
6040 Lincoln Ave suite B
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 524-4000
jamie@coreconnectioncc.com
https://www.colleenhansontherapy.com/AboutUs.en.html

 

Leanne Brockmeyer M.A. CCC SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
leanne.brockmeyer@gmail.com
630-267-7664

 

Maha Zayed, PhD
Clinical Director, Psychologist
The OCD & Anxiety Center
1100 Jorie Boulevard 132
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630-522-3124
mzayed@theocdandanxietycenter.com
www.theocdandanxietycenter.com

 

Sandra King, M.A., LPC
Licensed Professional Counselor
Flourishing Lives Counseling Center
1260 Iroquois Ave, Suite 204, Naperville, IL, 60563
331-229-3123
sking@flourishinglivescounseling.com
https://flourishinglivescounseling.com

 

Shawn Amador, LCSW
Masters in Social Work, Masters in School Administration
Therapist
CORE Connection Counseling Center
6040 State Route Highway 53
Lisle, IL 60513
630-524-4000
socialtheatre@coreconnectioncc.com
www.coreconnectioncc.com