Massachusetts

Caitlin Norton
LCSW
The Concord Center
747 Main Street, Suite 324, Concord, MA 01742
www.concordcbt.com
cnorton@concordcbt.com
(978) 405-0133

 

 

Cindy Garvin, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Kuehnel Psychological Services
9 Summer Street, Unit 302, Franklin, MA 02038
(781) 713 - 0797
cindy@kuehnelpsych.com
kuehnelpsych.com/

 


Jamie Garber, LCSW
Clinical Social Worker
The Concord Center
747 Main Street, Suite 324, Concord, MA 01742
www.concordcbt.com
jgarber@concordcbt.com
(978) 405-0133

 

Joelle Dumont, LCSW
Worcester, MA
(508) 796-0202 or (978) 503-8124
jdumont@sevenhills.org/jello.dumont@gmail.com

 

Johnny McMahon
BCBA
Positive Synergy
1573 Fall River Avenue, Seekonk, MA 02771
(508) 216-0116
jmcmahon@psaba.org
psaba.org


Katerina Thanopoulos, M.S., BCBA, LABA
BCBA (Board Certified Behavior Analyst)
LABA (Licensed Applied Behavior Analyst)
katerinathanos@gmail.com

 

Marilyn Paykuss
Educational Psychologist
Massachusetts
paykussm@gmail.com

 

Mary Fox
Autism Specialist
Community Autism Resources
33 James Reynolds Rd.  Unit C. Swansea, MA 02777 and 120 Main St. 2nd Floor Bridgewater, MA 02324
508-379-0371
mfox@community-autism-resources.com
http://community-autism-resources.com/ 

 

 

Nick Kelley, M.Ed.
Clinician; Relational Skills Coach
Hillcrest Educational Centers; Private Practice
Berkshire County, MA, USA
(413) 854-5625
nickskillscoaching@gmail.com


Nicole Nadeau M.A., BCBA, LABA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst 
Berkshire County Pittsfield Ma 01201
413-841-1905
nnadeau0227@gmail.com

 

Shannon Sousa, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Community Autism Resources
33 James Reynolds Rd. - Unit C. Swansea, MA 02777
508-379-0371
ShannonSousaSLP@gmail.com
www.community-autism-resources.com