Indiana

Indiana 
Alexis Blevins
Speech Language Pathologist
Indianapolis, Indiana
3173136744
Alexiskayblevins@gmail.com

Amy Monesmith
School Psychologist, BCBA
Lake Central School Corporation
8400 Wicker Ave St. John, IN, 46373
219-365-8551
Ext 2840amonesmi@lcscmail.com

Audrey Chapin M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech and Language Pathologist
Children’s Autism Center
10313 Aboite Center Rd, Fort Wayne, IN
(260) 459-6040

Brenna Schillinger, CF-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Hummingbird Pediatric Therapies, LLC
750 Pasquinelli Drive #204 Westmont, IL 60559
7086060231
brenna@hummingbirdpediatrictherapies.com
http://www.hummingbirdpediatrictherapies.com/

Brittany Polisuk-Brush MA Behavior
Specialist Behavior Specialists of Indiana
2101 Comeford Rd, Valparaiso, IN, 46383
219-462-6705

Brooke Eslinger
Special Education
Teacher Concord Community Schools
59117 Minuteman Way Elkhart IN, 46517
5748756524
Beslinger@concord.k12.in.us

Cara Coppens-Clark
Speech Pathologist/Autism Consultant 
Elkhart County Special Education Cooperative
704 W. Lincoln AveGoshen, Indiana 46544
574-533-3151
ccoppensclark@goshenschools.org

Catherine Knabenshue

Special Education Director/Teacher
St. Matthew Cathedral School
1015 E. Dayton, South Bend, Indiana, 46613
574-289-4535
cknabenshue@stmatthewcathedral.org

Christina Witmer

Graduate Student of Speech Language Pathology
Saint Mary's CollegeSouth Bend, IN 46637
4845387455
Christina.witmer24@gmail.com

Christine Darnold
Family and Community Support/Direct Care Professional
Logan Center
633 So. 25th Street, South Bend, Indiana, 46615
574-274-9397
neibar.christine@comcast.net

Cindy Berger, MS Ed
Autism Consultant
Elkhart County Special Education Cooperative
704 W Lincoln AveGoshen, IN, 46567
574 596 5509
cberger@goshenschools.org

Colleen Hanson, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Director/OwnerCORE Connection
6040 State Route 53, Suite BLisle, IL, 60532
630-524-4000
colleen@coreconnectioncc.com
www.coreconnectioncc.com
 
Colleen Spano, MSEd
Founder and CEO Sunshine Behavior Services, LLC
1016 Sarah St Mishawaka, IN 46545
574-387-3906
colleen@sunshinebehavior.com
www.sunshinebehavior.com

Cynthia Pinkowski, MS
Autism Coordinator
Elkhart Community Schools
2720 California RoadElkhart Indiana 46514
574-262-5726
cpinkowski@elkhart.k12.in.us
elkhart.k12.in.us

Darcy Zack
Speech Pathology Graduate Student
Saint Mary's College
IN dzack01@saintmarys.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
 
Debra Baum, MA
Special EdTeacher, Certified Peers Provider
Bishop Luers High School
333 East Paulding Road Fort Wayne
Indiana 46816 260-456-1261
dbaum@bishopluers.org

Donna Schau
Teacher
Discovery Middle School
10050 Brummitt Road Granger IN, 46530
574- 674- 6010
dschau@phm.k12.in.us

Elise Fisher SLP
Graduate Student Saint Mary's College
425 Tonti St South Bend, IN, 46617
(260) 466-4711
elisemariefisher@gmail.com

Emily Murphy, M.A., BCBA
BCBA Riverbend
701 N Niles ave South bend
Indiana 49107
5748551379
Emilym@riverbendbh.com

Emily Roth, PsyD
Clinical Psychologist
Indiana University School of Medicine
1002 Wishard Blvd, Suite 4110, Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 944-8162
emiroth@iu.edu


Erin Hupp M.A.,B.A. 
Behavior Therapist Behavior Specialists of Indiana
2101 Comeford  RoadValparaiso, IN, 46383
2194626705
ehupp@behaviorspecialsits.net
Heather Hetler, MS CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
South Bend Schools/Private Practice
210 S Hawthorne DrSouth Bend, IN, 46617
574-334-8965
heather.hetler3@gmail.com

Heather O'Laughlin
Resource Teacher
School City of Mishawaka
1402 S. Main St. Mishawaka, INDIANA, 46544
5742544700 ext. 4771
olaughlinh@mishawaka.k12.in.us

Hilary Barns MA, BCBA
Program Manager
Sonya Ansari Center for Autism
2505 E. Jefferson Blvd South Bend
Indiana, 46615
5748551732

Jamie Hostetter
Senior Program Manager
Logan Community Resources
51960 Gumwood RdGranger Indiana 46530
574-247-4665
jhostetter@logancenter.org

Jamie Wiles-Smith, LSW
Program Director
Riverbend701 N. Niles Ave
South Bend, Indiana, 46617

Jennifer Barnas, MA, LMHCA
Behavior Therapist Behavior Specialists of Indiana
2101 Comeford Rd. Valparaiso, IN 46383
(219)462-6705
jbarnas@behaviorspecialists.net

Jennifer Wright, M.S.
Associate Director
Disabilities Resource Office Saint Mary's College
103B Madeleva Hall Notre Dame, IN, 46556
5742844976
jwright@saintmarys.edu
www.saintmarys.edu

Jessica Skelton
Speech-Language Pathologist
Saint Mary's College South Bend, Indiana, 46556
8146020186
jskelton01@saintmarys.edu

Jessica Ross, M.A., BCBA
Children’s Autism Center
10313 Aboite Center Road, Fort Wayne, IN
(260) 459-6040
Jessica@childrensautismcenter.org

Jill Marshall
TeacherSt. Joseph Catholic School
301 W. Houston Street, Garrett, IN, 46738
marshall@stjosephgarrett.org

Jodi Helmer, LSW
Social Worker
St VIncent de Paul School
1720 East Wallen Road
Fort Wayne, IN, 46825

Jolene Galbraith
Habilitation instructor
Logan, Indiana

Joli Phillips
Special Education Teacher
Gersh Academy
701 N Niles AvenueSouth Bend
Indiana 46617
5743185684
info@gershacademy.org
https://www.gershacademy.org/

Josie Johnson
Graduate clinician
Saint Mary’s College
9042N 312 W Huntington, IN 46750
2602247032
josie.eckert@gmail.com

Juhi Kaboski, PhD
Faculty Fellow, Master of Autism Studies
Saint Mary's College, IN
juhi.kaboski@nd.edu

Karen Brann
Special education teacher
West Lake Special education
8400  Wicker Ave
St. John, Indiana, 46373
219-365-8551
kbrann@lcscmail.com          

Kelly Herringer, M.Ed.        
Behavior Therapist           
Behavior Specialists of Indiana     
2101 Comeford Rd, Valparaiso, Indiana, 46383
219-462-6705 ext. 121
kherringer@behaviorspecialists.net   
https://www.bsitherapy.com/   

Krystina M. McKane, MA, CCC-slp
Speech Language Pathologist
Bremen Public Schools
Bremen  Indiana

Leslie Trump
Program Manager
LOGAN Community Resources, Inc.     
51960 Gumwood Rd, Granger, IN, 46530
574-247-4665
ltrump@logancenter.org
http://www.logancenter.org/autism/

Lisa Dixon M. Ed     
Team Leader
Oaklawn Psychiatric Center
415 E. Madison St
South Bend, Indiana, 46617
574/283-1234

Lori Fournier-Norem M.A
Teacher
South Bend, IN 46614
5749047976
lfourniernorem@gmail.com
Languages spoken; French, English

Margaret Davis
Graduate Student in Speech and Language Pathology
Saint Mary's College in Notre Dame, Indiana
612 Lila's Court
New Lenox, Illinois, 60451
8159223590
mdavis02@saintmarys.edu

Mary C Monnin, RN, LCSW       
Personal Healthcare Advocate, Clinical Social Worker
Personal Healthcare Advocates, Inc.
6910 N Main St. Bldg 28B, MB#36, Granger, IN
46530
574-850-9004
mary.monnin@comcast.net       
www.phapartnership.com
Mary G. Henehan, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Oaklawn Psychiatric Center
2600 Oakland Ave.
Elkhart Indiana 46517
574-533-1234
Michael Waddell, PhD
Director, Master of Autism Studies Program
Saint Mary's College
4 Spes Unica Hall, Notre Dame, IN, 46556
5742844169
Languages spoken: English, French, German, Italian, Greek, Latin

Noha Minshawi, PhD
Clinical Psychologist
Indiana University School of Medicine
1002 Wishard Blvd, Suite 4110, Indianapolis, IN 4620
(317) 944-816
nminshaw@iuhealth.org


Rebecca Hoefler
Valparaiso High School
 25 S 66 E Valparaiso, IN, 46383

Regina Mauck, M.S.Ed.
Special Education teacher
St. Matthew Cathedral School
 1015 E. Dayton st. South Bend Indiana 46613
 5742894535

Rebecca Zirnheld, MA
Robotics CoachThe Independence Academy of Indiana
4701 N. Central Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46205 
(317) 308-0214
Renee' George
Exceptional Education teacher K-5
Penn Harris Madison School Corporation

Roma Osterloo
Autism Consultant Elkhart Community Schools and Elkhart County Special Education Coop
704 W. Lincoln Ave., Goshen, Indiana, 46526
574-533-3151

Sheila Toth M.S. Ed.
Middle School Teacher and Instructional Leader
Penn Harris Madison School Corporation: Discovery Middle School
10050 Brummitt Road, Granger, IN, 46530
574-674-6010

Shelley Gorski, MS Ed., BCBA
Partnership for Behavior Change
2314 Miami St South Bend, Indiana, 46614

Stephanie Proudfoot, MS, BCBA
Senior Program Manager
LOGAN Community ResourcesSouth Bend, IN
574-855-1732
Susan Olney Latham, Ph.D.
Director MS in Speech Language Pathology
Saint Mary's College
318 Spes Unica Hall Box 95, Notre Dame, Indiana, 46556
584-284-4686
Susan Le Vay, MA
Co-founder
The Independence Academy of Indiana
www.IAIndiana.org 

Teri Belkin, MS
Indiana University- Purdue University Indianapolis
Doctoral Student in Clinical Psychology
(201) 452-6613
Theresa A Sobieralski, MSW
Behavioral Consultant
Logan Behavioral Services
2505 E Jefferson Blvd South Bend , IN, 46615
574-289-4831
Tsobieralski@logancenter.org
WWW.Logancenter.org

Tracey Gangluff, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Elkhart Community Schools
2720 California Road, Elkhart, IN, 46514
5743395959
tgangluff@elkhart.k12.in.us
Victoria Heberling, M.S.
Speech Language Pathologist 
Indiana, 46038

Wendy Okowinski, M.S., CCC-SLP
 Speech-Language Pathologist
Penn Harris Madison
1131 E. Irvington Ave, South Bend, Indiana, 46614
773-392-9705
Yuan Gong
Research Assistant Mobile Computing Lab, University of Notre Dame
247B Fitzpatrick Hall, Notre Dame, IN, 46556
5744010833
ygong1@nd.edu
https://engineering.nd.edu/profiles/ygong
Languages spoken: English, Chinese