Texas

Aarti Thakore, BCBA-D
Central Texas Autism Center


Amy Walker, M.S.
PEERS of Texas - Program of Social Motion
PEERS Coordinator (Clear Lake Area)
10694 Haddington, Suite G, Houston, TX 77043
(713) 435-9007 
(281) 731-4715
awalker@peersoftexas.com
https://peersoftexas.org/

Andrea Kelly, BCBA

 


Central Texas Autism Center


Andrew Martinez, PHD

 


Assistant Professor, Psychology
The Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
333 N. Santa Rosa St.   San Antonio, TX 78207
210-704-4708
www.chofsa.org


Ashley Labay, M.A., BCBA, LBA
Program Manager, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Autism Treatment Center-San Antonio
15911 Nacogdoches Road San Antonio, Texas 78247
(210) 599-7733
alabay@atcoftexas.org           
http://www.atcoftexas.org
Languages Spoken: English (translator for Spanish)

Ben Seifert, MA, BCBA
Senior Supervisor
Central Texas Autism Center
3006 Bee Cave Rd. Austin, TX, 78746
(512) 328-5599
bseifert@ctac1.com
www.ctac1.com

Brigitte Tyree, R.N. APRN-BC, PMHNP
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Tyree Diagnostics
tyreediagnostics@icloud.net


Carolyn H. Peterson, MA
Director
The Bridge: Social Learning Center; Children’s Autism Center
1516 E Palm Valley Blvd Round Rock, TX & Austin, TX
(612) 232-9183

E. Hong

Center for Autism and Related Disorders, Austin
9390 Research Boulevard, Suite 100, Austin, TX 78759
(562) 916-5565
e.hong@centerforautism.com

Dana L. Roberts, M.Ed. & Dana S. Roberts, M.A.
Beacon Educational and Family Support Services
4405 Wolf Ct.
McKinney, TX  75071
(214) 425-6360
Dustin Thornburgh, MS, NCSP, BCBA
Best Practices Behavior and Occupational Therapy, PLLC
2001 Timberloch, Suite 500
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(310) 621-2120


Elizabeth Commins, MA, BCBA

Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Autism Treatment Center
16111 Nacogdoches Road, San Antonio TX 78247
407-257-4227
ecommins@atcoftexas.org

Jennifer Martz, BCBA
Central Texas Autism Center

Jennifer Vastola Soley,  M.Ed.
PEERS of Texas - Program of Social Motion
PEERS Coordinator (Houston Area)
10694 Haddington, Suite G, Houston, TX 77043
(713) 435-9007
 
jsoley@peersoftexas.com
https://peersoftexas.org/

Kiera Sammis, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
The Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
333 N. Santa Rosa San Antonio, TX 78207
(210) 704-4708
kiera.sammis@christushealth.org
www.chofsa.org

La’Wanda Myers, LMSW     
Social Worker
The Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
333 N Santa Rosa St. San Antonio, TX
210-704-4708
Lawanda.myers@christushealth.org 
www.chofsa.org

Lourdes Valdes, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Lourdes Valdes, Ph.D., PLLC
535 E. Fernhurst Drive, Katy, TX 77450
832-437-6260
lourdes@drvaldes.net
www.drvaldes.net
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Melissa Svoboda, MD
Assistant Professor, Child Neurology & Neurodevelopmental Disabilities
The Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
333 N. Santa Rosa St.   San Antonio, TX 78207
210-704-4708
Web  www.chofsa.org

Morgan Chapple, BCBA
Central Texas Autism Center

Rachel Pantermuehl, MA, BCBA

Program Manager
Autism Treatment Center
 16111 Nacogdoches Road, San Antonio TX 78247
832-454-5515
rpantermuehl@atcoftexas.org

Samantha Arnold, LMSW
Licensed Social Worker
The Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
333 N. Santa Rosa San Antonio, TX 78207
(210) 704-4708
samantha.arnold@christushealth.org
www.chofsa.org

Virginia Dalton, LMSW
Licensed Social Worker
The Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
333 N. Santa Rosa San Antonio, TX 78207
(210) 704-4708
Virginia.dalton@christushealth.org
www.chofsa.org


Whitney Carper, BCBA
Children’s Autism Center
1516 E. Palm Valley Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78064
(512) 733- 2800