New York

Adam McGuire, MS

Psychology Extern, ASD Clinical and Research Program

NYU Child Study Center

1 Park Ave, 7th floor

adam.mcguire@nyumc.org

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Amanda Brandt

Behavior Intervention Specialist

Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)

(518) 568-3102

millsa@lexcenter.org

 

Amber Simonds

Behavior Intervention Specialist 

Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)

(518) 568-3102

(518) 773-2055

shella@lexcenter.org

 

Audrey Piccione

Assistant Program Director

Herkimer ARC

350 S. Washington St. Herkimer, NY 13350

315-574-7864

apiccione@herkimrarc.org

http://www.herkimerarc.org/

 

Amy Wilson

Medicaid Service Coordinator

Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)

(518) 736-4139

wilsona@lexcenter.org

 

Bridget Hayde, M.S.

Mental Health Counselor

NYU Child Study Center

1981 Marcus Ave. Suite C-102, Lake Success, NY 11042

 (516) 358-1808

bridget.hayde@nyumc.org

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Bonnie Schwartz, Psy.D.

Clinical Psychologist/ Pediatric Neuropsychologist

Long Island, NY

drbonnieschwartz@gmail.com

 

Clark R. Goldstein, Ph.D.  

Clinical Assistant Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Licensed Psychologist   

NYU Child Study Center        

1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite C102, Lake Success, NY  11042

 (516) 358-1808

clark.goldstein@nyumc.org

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Darcy Izzo-Schifferli

Medicaid Service Coordinator

Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)

(518) 736-4135

Schiffd@lexcenter.org

 

David J. Marks, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry, Director of Educational Outreach

NYU Child Study Center

1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite C102, Lake Success, NY 11042

 (516) 358-1808

david.marks@nyumc.org

 

Deanna Hyslop

Board Certified Behavior Analyst, Executive Functioning and ADHD Specialist

Private Practice and Leadership Board of The Evolved Education Company

30 East 68th Street, New York, NY 10065

(917) 475-1718

deanna@deannahyslop.com

deannahyslop.com and evolveded.com

 

Emily Kuschner, Ph.D.

Strong Behavioral Health, Child and Adolescent Outpatient Service

Strong Memorial Hospital

315 Science Parkway

Rochester, NY 14620

(585) 279-7808 (Melanie DeMarse, Intake Coordinator)

Melanie_Demarse@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Elizabeth (Beth) Hudson

Clinical Director

Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)

(518) 705-7534

Hudsone@lexcenter.org

 

Erica Davis

LMSW Training Program Coordinator

Center for Autism and Related Disabilities (CARD)

ejdavis@albany.edu

www.albany.edu/autism

 

Erik Jacobson, Ph.D.

Psychologist

The Kelberman Center

1601 Armory Drive, Building C

Utica, New York 13501

(315) 797-6241

kelbermancenter.org

erik.jacobson@kelbermancenter.org

 

Heidi West

Assistant Director/ Training & Development Coordinator

Transitions/Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)

465 N. Perry St.

(518) 774-2963

westh@lexcenter.org

 

Isaiah Philo

Behavior Intervention Specialist

Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)

(518) 568-3102

(518) 775-6025

 philoi@lexcenter.org

 

Jaclyn Buelow

Applied Behavior Science Specialist

The Resource Center

200 Dunham Avenue; 712 W. Eighth St.

Jamestown, NY 14701

(716) 661-4772

Jaclyn.buelow@resourcecenter.org

 

Jacquelyn Baker, MS, CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

Center for Autism and the Developing Brain

21 Bloomingdale Rd, White Plains, NY 10605

(347) 432-2197

jbaker347@gmail.com

www.nyp.org/autism

 

Jana Luber, M.S.Ed., BCBA

School Psychologist/Behaviorist

St. John's Graduate School of Education

908-692-6636

jana.luber4@gmail.com

 

Jennifer L. Feagles

Program Manager, Wellness Coach

Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)

(518) 736-3951

feaglej@lexcenter.org

 

Jennifer Goot

Behavior Intervention Specialist

AHRC/ CITIZENS

116 East Beth Page Rd.

Plainview, NY

(516) 293-2016

jgoot@ahrc.org

 

Jenny E. La Barbera

NY Behavior Analysis & Psychological Services, PLLC

248 East 49 th St., Suite 1B, New York, NY 10017

646-780- 9227

Labarbera@nybaps.com

www.nybaps.com

www.nybaps.com

 

J. Helen Yoo, Ph.D., BCBA-D

NY Behavior Analysis & Psychological Services, PLLC

248 East 49 th St., Suite 1B, New York, NY 10017

646-780- 9227

yoo@nybaps.com

www.nybaps.com

 

Jiyon Kim, Ph.D.

Postdoc

NYU Child Study Center

1981 Marcus Avenue, Suite C102, Lake Success, NY 11042

(516) 358-1808

jiyon.kim@nyumc.org

 

Kathy Simone

Director of Employment

Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)

(518) 773-4646

simonek@lexcenter.org

 

Katherine Sullivan, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Autism Spectrum Disorder Clinical and Research Program

The Child Study Center at NYU

Langone Medical Center Department of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

One Park Ave.,7th Floor, New York, NY 10016

(646)754.4979

Katherine.sullivan@nyumc.org

 

Katrina Garland, MS

Psychology Extern, ASD Clinical and Research Program

NYU Child Study Center

1 Park Ave, 7th floor

katrina.garland@nyumc.org

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Kelly Pictruch

Behavior Specialist

Upstate Cerebal Palsy

kelly.pietruch@upstatecp.org

 

Kevin Ambrose, MPhil

Educational Psychologist

City University of New York

18 West 69th street #2B NY, NY 10023

917-740-8278

kevind.ambrose@gmail.com

vasst.us

Languages spoken: English

 

Kimberly Shamoun

President and Director

Behavioral Intervention Psychological Services, PC

22 West Columbia Street Hempstead, NY 11550

(516) 331-1587 x101

kim@bipservices.com

www.bipservices.com

 

Laura Corona, M.A.

Graduate Assistant

lcorona@albany.edu

www.albany.edu/autism

 

Lisa M. Gifford

Autism Supports and Innovations Directo

Herkimer ARC

350 S. Washington St , Herkimer,NY

315-574-7826

lgifford@herkimerarc.org

www.herkimerarc.org

 

Lisa Milone, M.S.

Psychology Extern, Autism Spectrum Disorders Service (Neuropsychology)

NYU Child Study Center

1 Park Avenue, 7th Floor

lisa.milone@nyumc.org; lmilone@antioch.edu

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Lourdes Garcia Murillo

M.D. Research Fellow.

NYU Child Study Center

New York, NY

Lourdes.Garcia-Murillo@nyumc.org; lgarciamurillo@gmail.com

 

Marisa Nessier

Speech Language Pathologist

New York Presbyterian-Center for Autism and the Developing Brain

mmn9008@nyp.org

 

Marla Lathers

Behavior Intervention Specialist 
Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)
(518) 568-3102
Moylanm@lexcenter.org

 

Mary Kaye Ormiston

Supervising Behaviorist

Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)

(518) 568-3102

(518) 775-5454

ormistm@lexcenter.org

Languages Spoken: English and Spanish

 

Meghan A. Morrissey, MSW

Residency Coordinator

NYU Child Study Center

New York, NY

212-263-2072

Meghan.morrissey@nyumc.org; MegAMorrissey@gmail.com

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Melissa Nishawala, MD      

Child Psychiatrist, Medical Director of ASD Service

NYU Child Study Center

1 Park Ave, 7th floor

(646) 754-4880

melissa.nishawala@nyumc.org

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Nicole Alicino, M.S.Ed.

Psychology Extern

NYU Child Study Center

1 Park Ave, 7th floor

Nicole.alicino@gmail.com

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Pam Manchester

Medicaid Service Coordinator

Lexington (Fulton County Chapter, NYSARC Inc.)

(518) 736-4187

manchep@lexcenter.org

 

Priya Winston

Mentor, Coach

Transitions

205 Walnut Lane

Slingerlands, NY

(518) 390-6883

pwinston@albany.edu

 

Rebecca Shalev, PhD          

Postdoctoral Fellow   

NYU Child Study Center

1 Park Avenue, 7th Floor

(646) 754-5073

rebecca.shalev@nyumc.org

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Sarah Dufek, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Licensed Clinical Psychologist/Postdoctoral Fellow

Center for Autism and the Developing Brain

21 Bloomingdale Rd, White Plains, NY 10605

(914) 997-5582

szd2004@med.cornell.edu

www.nyp.org/autism

 

Sarah Kern, LCSW

Program Coordinator, ASD Clinical and Research Program

NYU Child Study Center

1 Park Avenue, 7th Floor

(646) 754-4879

sarah.kern@nyumc.org

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Sarah Kuriakose, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Psychologist, Clinical Director of ASD Clinical and Research Program

NYU Child Study Center

1 Park Ave, 7th floor

(646) 754-4873

sarah.kuriakose@nyumc.org

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Susan Kozelka, M.S.Ed.

Psychology Extern

NYU Child Study Center

1 Park Ave, 7th floor

sjkozelka@gmail.com

www.aboutourkids.org

 

Stephanie Bader, Ph.D., BCBA

Licensed Psychologist

Westchester Institute for Human Development

Cedarwood Hall Room 304

Valhalla, NY 10595

914-493-3956

sbader@wihd.org

www.wihd.org

 

Tammy S. Baiko, MS Ed.

Behavior Intervention Specialist

AHRC Nassau

115 E. Bethpage Rd.

Plainview, NY 11803

(516) 557-5174

tsbaiko@yahoo.com

 

Tracy Sirc-Chandler

Director

Mile Zero Consultation,LLC

560 Main St. Suite 2D

631-650-3926

Tracy@milezeroconsultation.com

www.milezeroconsultation.com

 

Vanessa Patino

ABA Instructor, New York State Limited Permit in ABA

Behavioral Intervention Psychological Services, PC

22 W Columbia Street., Hempstead, NY 11550

347-612-2583

Vanessa@bipservices.com

www.bipservices.com