Pennsylvania

Breanna Winder, M.A.
Bryn Mawr College
bwinder@brynmawr.edu 

Colleen Harker, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Fellow
1518 Walnut St, Suite 1506
Philadelphia, PA 19102


Emily Kuschner, Ph.D.
Center for Autism Research
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
2716 South Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
(267) 425-1131
kuschnere@email.chop.edu


Haley Verrillo, MCD, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
New Jersey and Pennsylvania
haleyverrilloslp@gmail.com


Jennifer L. Horrocks
Velocity Counseling
Reading, Pennsylvania
610-596-8885
JHorrocks106@gmail.com
www.velocitycounseling.com

 

Jennifer M. Mongi, LCSW
Director
SafeGuards Foster care
220 N. 5th Street, Reading, PA  19601
610-372-1484
jmongi@rsots.com
www.safeguardsfostercare.com

 

Laura A. Smith, MA, NCC
Family Behavioral Resources
90 W. Chestnut Street, Suite 110 LL, Washington, PA
724-229-0311
lasmithncc@gmail.com

Pauline Lopez, M.S. CF-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Saint Mary's College
2640 Fringe Lane
Easton, PA 18040
484-892-7598
paulinelopez387@gmail.com


Sandra Gascon-Garcia
Keystone Behavioral Health
820 5th Avenue, Chambersburg, PA 17201
806.790.4384
www.keystonehealth.org

Sara Green, LCSW
Behavioral Health Therapist and Social Skills Group Coordinator
Allegheny Health Network, Jefferson Hospital
810 Clairton Blvd Pittsburgh, PA 15236
Office: 412.650.1107
Sara.green@ahn.org

 

Tamara Miller-Leeper, SLPD, CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Indiana University of PA & Leeper Speech Therapy
236 Davis Hall, Indiana, PA 15701
832-244-1622
tmleeper@iup.edu and tjleeper@gmail.com