Connecticut

Benjamin Backes  
Director of Social-Emotional/Therapeutic Services
Frankenberger Associates
173 Montowese St, Branford CT, 06405
(203) 6710917
ben@frankenbergerassociates.com
frankenbergerassociates.com

 

Caryl Frankenberger, Ed.M.
CEO - Psychoeducational Diagnostician
Frankenberger Associates
173 Montowese Street Branford, CT 06405
203-481-8476
caryl@frankenbergerassociates.com
www.frankenbergerassociates.com  

 

Ilana Seager van Dyk, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Yale School of Public Health
ilana.seager.2012@gmail.com
www.ilanaseagervandyk.com

 

Karina G. Campos, Psy.D.
East Putnam Avenue 
Greenwich, CT 06830
475-328-0279
karina@drkarinagcampos.com

 

Laura Centurelli, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
A New Path Counseling ,LLC
101 River Road, Canton, CT 06019
860-400-2318
lauracenturellilcsw@gmail.com
anewpathcounselingct.com


 

Lynn Burrell
School Psychologist, Co-Founder
Weldon
California, New York, New Jersey, Connecticut
424-247-6553
lynn@helloweldon.com
www.helloweldon.com

 

Sonia Bultron, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Hospital for Special Care
2150 Corbin Avenue, New Britain, CT 06053
860-827-1958 ext. 6387
sbultron@hfsc.org 
Languages spoken: English and Spanish


Stephanie A. Contrucci Kuhn, PhD, BCBA-D
Assistant Professor, Applied Behavior Analysis Program
Department of Education and Educational Psychology
Western Connecticut State University
34 Lake Ave Ext Danbury, CT 06811
203-837-3206  914-413-7791
kuhns@wcsu.edu or stephanie@kuhnbehavioralservices

 

Ted Backes
Director of Cognitive Training
Frankenberger Associates
173 Montowese Street
(203) 481-8476
ted@frankenbergerassociates.com
frankenbergerassociates.com

 

 

Victoria Fanelli M.S. CCC-SLP
Speech and Language Pathologist 
Oxford, Connecticut 
victoriafanelli625@ gmail.com

 

 

Yasu Wade
Certified School Social Worker
Westport, CT
203-945-6227
yasuwade@gmail.com