Wisconsin

Alyson C. Gerdes, Ph.D.
Marquette University – Center for Psychological Services- ADHD Clinic
Cramer Hall, 307
604 N. 16th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-3487
www.marquette.edu/psyc/cps.adhd.shtml

Amy Vaughan Van Hecke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology
Marquette Autism Consortium
Marquette University 
Cramer Hall, 317
PO Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-4438
amy.vanhecke@marquette.edu

Christine Peterson, PhD
Assoc. Professor and Program Director for School Psychology
University of Wisconsin – Stout
715-232-2182
petersonchris@uwstout.edu

Debra Hultquist
Licensed Psychologist
Wisconsin Early Autism Project
150 N Sunnyslope Rd Suite 300 Brookfield, WI 53005
262-432-5660
dhutlquist@wiautism.com
www.wiautism.com 

Jessie Jenson, MA, LPC
Psychotherapist
Alliance Medical Group
2417 Post Rd., Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 690-1272
Jessie@alliancehealthclinic.com
www.alliancehealthclinic.com


Lindsay McCary, PhD
Psychologist, Director of Autism and Developmental Disabilities Clinic
Organization: Waisman Center, University of Wisconsin, Madison
1500 Highland Avenue, Madison, WI 53705
608-890-0943
Lmccary@wisc.edu

Mary Carlson

Marquette University
P. O. Box 1881 Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-4548
mary.carlson@marquette.edu
www.marquette.org

Megan Farley, PhD

Psychologist, Psychology Training Coordinator
Waisman Center, University of Wisconsin - Madison
1500 Highland Ave.
Madison, WI 53705
608-263-5789
farley3@waisman.wisc.edu
www.waisman.wisc.edu

 

Margot Squire
Licensed Behavior Analyst
Caravel Autism Health
342 Junction Road, Madison, WI 53717
(608) 440-8070
msquire@caravelautism.com
http://caravelautism.com

 

Nicole Allende
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Wisconsin Early Autism Project
150 N Sunnyslope Rd Suite 300 Brookfield, WI 53005
262-432-5660
nallende@wiautism.com
www.wiautism.com 

Wendy Krueger, MS. CCC-SLP
Clinical Assistant Professor
Marquette University Speech and Hearing Clinic
PO Box 1881 Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
414-288-3137
wendy.krueger@marquette.edu
www.marquette.edu/chs