Missouri

Missouri

Alison Krause, MSW
Autism Specialist
Easterseals Midwest
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
alison.krause@esmw.org

Allison L. Burke, Ph.D.
Mercy Kids Autism Center
12680 Olive Blvd, Ste. 200
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-872-3345


Allison Conner
ABA Implementor
Cape Girardeau, MO

Amber Hawkins, M.Ed, BCBA, LBA
Behavior Analyst
Springfield, MO

Amber McGrath, M.Ed
Autism Specialist

Easterseals Midwest Missouri 
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
amber.mcgrath@esmw.org

Amy Guignon

Behavior Analyst
Washington University Autism Clinical Center
4444 Forest Park Avenue, St. Louis, Missouri 63108
314-286-1700
childpsychiatry.wustl.edu

Ann Schad, LCSW
Autism Consultant
St. Louis, MO

Ashley Reese, MS
Autism Specialist
Easterseals Midwest Missouri 
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
ashley.reese@esmw.org 

Barbara Braddock, Ph.D, CCC-SLP
Knights of Columbus Developmental Center
St. Louis University
St. Louis, MO
bbraddoc@slu.edu

Beth Doerr, Board Ceritifed Music Therapist
Music Therapist
Easterseals Midwest Missouri 
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
beth.doerr@esmw.org

Casey Melancon, MSW, LCSW
Easterseals Midwest
6600 A Royal Street
Pleasant Valley, MO 64068
816-891-2930
casey.cyr@esmw.org

Chelsea Dimbat, MSW
Autism Specialist
Easterseals Midwest
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
chelsea.dimbat@esmw.org

Christine Breig
Easterseals Midwest
3828 South Avenue
Springfield, MO  65807
417-890-1399
christine.breig@esmw.org

Colleen Dolnick
Family Resource & Education Specialist
St. Louis, MO
colleendolnick@gmail.com

Cynthia Eubanks, Teaching Certificaion
Autism Specialist

Easterseals Midwest Missouri 
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
cynthia.eubanks@esmw.org

Danielle Mntanga, SLP-CCC, BCBA

Behavior Analyst
Easterseals Midwest Missouri 
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
danielle.mntanga@esmw.org

Elizabeth Judd
Pediatric Nurse Practitioner; Clinical Director
Washington University Autism Clinical Center
4444 Forest Park Avenue, St. Louis, Missouri 63108
314-286-1700
childpsychiatry.wustl.edu

Emily Price, MSW, LMSW
Social Worker
SSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children’s Hospital- Knights of Columbus Developmental Center
3800 Park Ave- 2nd Floor, Saint Louis, MO 63110
314-577-5609
www.ssmhealth.com/cardinal-glennon/developmental-pediatrics


Emily Toothman
Occupational Therapist
Kenny Rogers Children’s Center
300 Floyd Drive Sikeston, MO 63801
(573) 472-0397
etoothman@kennyrogerscenter.org


Genevieve Schuh, MA
Autism Training Specialist
Easterseals Midwest Missouri 
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
genevieve.schuh@esmw.org


Greg Macke, MS
Autism Specialist
Missouri 

Hayley Menges, MSW
Individual Support Supervisor
St. Louis, MO

Jamie FitzGerald
Easterseals Midwest
918 Bernadette Dr
Columbia, MO 65201
Office number: 573-874-3777
jamie.fitzgerald@esmw.org

Jamie Ploesser, MSW

Giant Steps of St. Louis
7281 Sarah St., St. Louis, MO 63143
314-932-1051
jamieploesser@gmail.com

Jennifer Wilkinson, MS
Family Resource Specialist
jennifer.wilkinson@esmw.org
Easterseals Midwest Missouri 

Julie Josendale, MS
Behavior Analyst
Easterseals Midwest Missouri 
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
julianne.josendale@esmw.org

Julie Schenberg
Autism Training Specialist
St. Louis, MO


Karen Hizer, MA, M.Ed
Family Resource Specialist
SSM Health Cardinal Glennon Children’s Hospital- Knights of Columbus Developmental Center
3800 Park Ave- 2nd Floor, Saint Louis, MO 63110
314-577-5609
www.ssmhealth.com/cardinal-glennon/developmental-pediatrics

Katherine Smith, MA
Autism Specialist
Springfield, MO


Kayleigh Johnson, MS
Autism Specialist
Easterseals Midwest Missouri 
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
kayleigh.johnson@esmw.org


Kaylee Western, MSW
Family Resource Specialist
Easterseals Midwest
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
kaylee.western@esmw.org


Kathi Kamm
Occupational Therapist
The Kenny Roger Children’s Center
300 Floyd Avenue
Sikeston, MO
Klkamm2@gmail.com

Kelley Pujol, MS
Music Therapist

Easterseals Midwest Missouri 
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
kelley.pujol@esmw.org 

Kristina Aholt, M.Ed
Training Specialist
Easterseals Midwest

13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
kristina.aholt@esmw.org

Landy Wedlock, LCSW
Family Navigator
St. Louis, MO

Latoya Higgs, MS
Autism Team Leader
Easterseals Midwest Missouri 
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021
latoya.higgs@esmw.org

Lindsey Watson
Manager, Pre-Employment
St. Louis, MO

Melanie Mills, MSW, LCSW
Easterseals Midwest
10176 Corporate Square Dr, Ste 150
St Louis, MO  63132
Office number: 314-432-6200
melanie.mills@esmw.org

Michael Bunis, Psy.D., Psychologist
Washington University St. Louis School of Medicine

bunism@psychiatry.wustl.edu

Molly Nirider
Occupational Therapist
Kenny Rogers Children’s Center
300 Floyd Drive Sikeston, MO 63801
573-472-0397
mnirider@kennyrogerscenter.org

Rachel Felter, MS
Autism Program Supervisor
Cape Girardeau, MO

Rachel Masters
Easterseals Midwest
611 N Fountain St
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
Office number: 573-339-9300
rachel.masters@esmw.org

Sarah Smugala, BCBA
ABA Implementer
Easterseals Midwest Missouri
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021 
sarah.smugala@esmw.org

ShiQuita Lane, MA, BCBA
Autism Training Specialist
Easterseals Midwest Missouri
13545 Barrett Parkway, Suite 300, St. Louis, MO 63021 
shiquita.lane@esmw.org

Staci Bowlen, MSL
Easterseals Midwest
918 Bernadette Dr.
Columbia, MO 65201
staci.bowlen@esmw.org

Teresa Rosebrough-Sneed  
   
Coordinator of Outpatient Services
Bill and Virginia Leffen Center for Autism
2808 S. Picher Ave. Joplin, MO 64801
417-347-7850
tsrosebrough@freemanhealth.com
www.ozarkcenter.com