Florida - Palm Beach County

Ali Cunningham, PhD, LMHC
Clinical Consultant
FAU Center for Autism & Related Disabilities (CARD)
acunnin5@fau.edu
http://autism.fau.edu

 

Alison B. Bourdeau, M.S.Ed.
Clinical Support Specialist
FAU Center for Autism & Related Disabilities
5353 Parkside Drive, MC03, Suite SR 274, Jupiter, FL 33458 
561-990-9518
abourdeau@fau.edu
www.autism.fau.edu 

 

Brandi Rials
Licensed Psychologist
Palm Beach Behavioral Health and Wellness
345 Jupiter Lakes Blvd ste 302a Jupiter FL 33458
561-429-2397
drbrandi@pbbhw.com 
Pbbhw.com

 

Cheryl Checkers, M.S.
Clinical Consultant
(561) 248-7235
cherylcheckers@hotmail.com

 

Dawn Green, COTA/L
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
InterPlay Therapy
3066 Jog Rd.
Greenacres, Fl 33467
561-814-5400


Elisa Cruz-Torres, Dr., BCBA-D

Assistant Director
Florida Atlantic University Center for Autism & Related Disabilities
777 Glades Road, Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-235-9078
ecruz4@fau.edu
www.autism.fau.edu
Languages spoken:  English, Spanish

 

Erin Weiner
Speech Language Pathologist 
Erin's Place
131 S Federal Highway 821 Boca Raton Fl
202-494-9401
Email:erin@erinsplacefortherapy.com
erinsplacefortherapy.com

 

Gabriella Hill, Psy.D.
Post-doctoral Family Therapist
Youth Services Department
ghill@pbcgov.org
561-233-4460

 

Gary B. Gam,M.A.Ed.
Program Director, Educational and Behavioral Specialist
Slomin Family Center
16705 Puzzle Place Delray Beach, Fl 33446
561-495-4443, 954-360-7210
info@slominfamilycenter.org / gary@gamatcamp.com
slominfamilycenter.org 

 

Jeanne Nelson, MS, CAP, ICADC
Mental Health Therapist
Wellness Resource Center
7940 North Federal Hwy. Suite 120
Boca Raton, Fl. 33487
866-549-5052
Jeanelson@crchealth.com

 

Jennifer Sanderson, Psy.D.
Licensed Psychologist, Clinical Support Specialist
Florida Atlantic University Center for Autism and Related Disabilities
777 Glades Road, COE Rm 433
561-235-9342
jsanderson@fau.edu
www.autism.fau.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish 

 

Kelly Everson, PsyD
Licensed Psychologist, ASD Clinic Director
Palm Beach Behavioral Health and Wellness
345 Jupiter Lakes Blvd Ste 302A, Jupiter, FL 33458
(561) 429-2397
drkelly@pbbhw.com
www.pbbhw.com

 

Natalia Perez
Florida Family Support LLC
1730 S Federal Hwy Suite 268 Derlray Beach, FL 33483
305-305- 6367
info@flfamilysupport.com
flfamilysupport.com

 

Vivian Rivera Hanes, MSPA
Social and Behavioral Consulting Coach
vivianhanes@yahoo.com
(561) 282-6875